Jamaican Entertainer January 5, 2014 by Met View all 64 comments tonymatterhorn I bought her the ring so don’t try stop me
My girl with ring take my advice make sure tony matteron get a full physical on every sexual transmitted disease before u married that. Him look like a walking dead to me 🙁 Reply
Met stop flash dem lash deh, pls fill me in on who Matterhorn engage to. Is it the son mother a England r who else. Very curious Reply
Morning MET me a beg u please put up d clip wid dunce bat ANGEL and MUTTa tanks
Mornin mek a go look it up
BTW MET a who Ms. Matterhorn engage to ya now??
:maho
My girl with ring take my advice make sure tony matteron get a full physical on every sexual transmitted disease before u married that. Him look like a walking dead to me 🙁
Met stop flash dem lash deh, pls fill me in on who Matterhorn engage to. Is it the son mother a England r who else. Very curious
him engage to vegas
mine u mek maggie bwaay malice mi eno :hammer
_______________________________ Same so. Dwbrclllllll
That is not Sybil’s hand fi her hand look bigger than dat to me lol
lawd god unno talk up a who him a married too