MAVADO HAS LANDED IN JAMAICA

8 thoughts on “MAVADO HAS LANDED IN JAMAICA

1. Mavado never stopped making good music. My league, Story, True, The truth, money a the right thing. Crazy street songs. Jus one of the few persons to be honest who the media n government fail to destroy.

2. kmt…a real pussy dat..i pay $40 fi him n the only song him could for 2min was him old song dem wen him did hougry every other song him sing only the pouch line…bwoy come a merica a gwaan like him born ya him don’t remember weh him a come from..him a suffer from a over dose a hype bout league..one time a us$25,000 him a ask fah a wonder a how much now

3. i don’t blame mavado one bit. jamaica love try pull down them stars. you soon see alkaline cut from jamaica full time. We need to start support our kind

4. Uno love hand out too much lowe d man an him money goh luk uno own hustle bout him noh dou nuthin fi community

5. I love all of mavado,songs but my problem with him is that he should never rat out the man wey help him get the visa and cause the man to lose him good job and gone a prison leave him family.that was fu.k up wat mavado, did to sAve himself from been send back to jamaica wen he got busted at Kennedy airport in new York few years ago.and now mavado, get green card because he is an informer. I felt really bad for the embassador, to know that he is in prison just because he tried to help mavado re entered America