MAVADO HOW DIS CHECK GUH?

Met inquiring minds want to know if it’s Movado who wrote the fifty on this cheque? Can you find out please and also what do you make of people making a big deal of the ‘small donation’ for a rich artiste like him?People are saying Shaggy put all of the other dancehall artistes combined to shame by how much and how often he donates to charity

9 thoughts on “MAVADO HOW DIS CHECK GUH?

1. Dont sleep on Capleton’s efforts. Capleton has been doing his charity work before Shaggy. However Shaggy gets more sponsorship and coverage than Capleton. This is a small amount that Movado is donating considering he got Drake’s money which is still accounted for, however if is even light bill, this cheque can pay for the institution. One one cocoa full basket!

2. Sender Shaggy does a lot of Philanthropic work for Children, so your last question shudnt even be uttered out of your mouth…
    For a artiste that brags about wealth etc in his songs he could have more donated the likkle chumps whe him gi d ppl dem not saying he is obligated to but good gosh man 150k?? .. Shaggy has donated children hospital machines & $$ that has helped them significantly he basically resuscitated the wards & the A&E room so please don’t.. If I re-call correctly I saw on IG a post by ZipFM that “The weekend” (not sure I maybe wrong, cx I don’t remember the name) donated 1 Million USD to charity.. lol as it relates to the spelling lol smh that’s a topic for another day smh

3. It was obviously printed and not written/typed in those large fonts, so even if he wrote it with the incorrect spelling, the printer should have seen and corrected it.

4. This is rubbish. This donation and picture was from 2013. He made it because he got bad press from a no show he did on a concert there. He wouldn’t perform the people raise hell so he threw what should have been a free concert the following week but ended up charging the people and these were supposed to be a portion of check.

But like Drakes Library this check bounce lol the kids never got the money from the check. He blamed the promoters again. Mavado and his management are the biggest crooks. He would never give out 1k to his own kids much less 150k to Guyana orphans. Mavado a tight fraud

5. if 500 thousand dollars wasn’t nothing 5 years ago (his words about joe money)what is a 150 thousand now

6. Mavado is not obligated to give any donations to anyone at anytime! Don’t watch his pockets, go watch tv. He works and earns his money. All ppl do is watch and criticize, gosh you get blessed with your good good eyesight and look what you use it for. Smh

1. Him very much oblugated to give an account of monies entrusted to him to do communuty work!

How much of the donation money you tek phuck and collect from him?