MAXWELL BOGLE’S DAUGHTER SPEAKS

Reference post http://jamaicangroupiemet.com/blog/2012/06/27/badman-freak-maxwell-bogle/

My name is Brianna Bogle , and Maxwell Bogle is my dad. For as long as i can remember my memories with my father have all been pleasant. Most have been in a maximum security prison but still. I have never wanted to know what he did until about now because the Maxwell i know and love right now could never be capable of such evil. All I’m saying is before you rush to judgement , men are wrongfully accused of rape and or sodomy all the time and I i believe that is the case here.

God Bless Yall.

13 thoughts on “MAXWELL BOGLE’S DAUGHTER SPEAKS

1. Men are not accused of rape and sodomy all the time. Are you kidding me? You know that I was gonna write a very wicked response to you. But, I am gonna choose to pity you considering that you were a child. Unless you are apologizing to the truly innocent nuh write nutten more. If this was another day I would tell you how I really feel.

1. Copy and post di link inna yuh browser nuh. All mi a say right is where is her acknowledgement and apologies to the victim? Her dad was PROVEN GUILTY! So she can chat til she blue.

2. Likkle girl, shut u mouth….him would never let u see that side of him. What he did to other peoples children is unforgiveable. Should have gotten the death sentence by a slow and painful means
    BTW what bring you over here after so many years? Go pray fi urself that his destruction dont follow u

3. OH god marie, I understand pity her guidance she need a wa she a do pon ya, family siblings a the last to know, I did not see the article, met repost pl some things happen to ppl a prison, some mad some kill themselves. AND THEY TELL NO ONE kmt, cant tell her nutten dem go say u say

4. 5 YRS and she just see it, OMG IT HAPPEN FROM BEFO SHE CAN READ OR SMADDY FASSS AND GO SHOW THE KID AND TRAUMATIZE,

5. She lucky!

Big girl now…yu puppa is an evil man. Good to know him was good to you. Since you big now, go study and learn that men like you father (globally) ALWAYS good to their family while they are evil to others…true rapist. Again, yu lucky. Get fi bond wid yu daddy while him destroy others.

6. “Two years ago, he was tried in absentia, convicted and sentenced to 68 years to life for a home invasion in which he raped a 14-year-old girl while her parents were tied up, said Bronx robbery squad Detective Robert DePaolis” (New York Post, 2001).

Brianna, yu need to let sleeping dogs sleep in peace

7. What a troublesome girl. If I was a family member of anyone in this case u woulda get a proper cussing today.

I suggest you go and get some help to try and process what you now know to be the truth about your father.

8. MAXWELL BOGEL Wanted for: kidnapping, rape, robbery, sodomy of 12-year-old girl Also known as: Max Bogle, Paul Robinson, Ike Box Date of birth: 22/1/1963 Known for: Ruthless, brutal debt collecting for vicious Shower Posse ARMED AND HIGHLY DANGEROUS.

Hey daughta of Maxwell…tell mi how yuh can defend yuh fada who do such wicked, dutty, nasty act on a 12 y-o girl plus others…dem say if it nuh go so, it near go so.

Leave a Reply to Marie Cancel reply