She’s Jamaican I’m sure she have ooman ah lick pon her when she all free like a bird hahahahaha. Starting to think the reason why lesbianism is so big in Jamaica is because when these likkle scamming, drug-smuggling, tiefing gal dem get held, locked and dipped them get swiped inna di jail and prison and come ah road wid dem batty gal antics.
Anon 10:12 look here switched at birth bitch I am highly homophobic but inna real bldclt life nuh sadamite nuh dehya more Dan nowhere else..look pon Africa suck u mada n don’t use u sticky fingers n write mi country bomboclaat name pan yuh suckhood fine. Fi guh si u n hear u bldclt deeds mi hate unu eno shithouse Marcus Garvey talk bout unu
Only undercover homos are homophobic you undercover Doctor fish!!! And how the phuck you know bout other places when you never left the island you unexposed coconut. I can bet you haven’t even driven through much less visited all the parishes yet, you hungry belly waste product. Go suck yuh madda 20 times. In Africa (which is a continent btw not a country you ignorant basztard) they stone gays and lesbos, in Jamaica all gal dem ah explore gal panties w id dem tongue island wide!!! And the man dem ah hide and do it for fake/cheap clothes, old factory refurnished phones and a little bit of liquor money for dances. Go outside and walk around the country you love and see for yourself, ediot!!!
Raas douchebag, stink and brite nuh bloodclaate, like coconut is an INSULT. TONKS MET FOR ADDRESSING DAT STRUMPET AND WAR MONGER. HER COMMENT AGITATED ME…
Sender nuh worry bout har she good . Go get some info on a job u low life
Suh she nuh inna feds bout fi get dip last ting mi ere m
She’s a lil cutie. I hope she isn’t locked up making woman lick pon ar wen nice nice man deh a road.
She’s Jamaican I’m sure she have ooman ah lick pon her when she all free like a bird hahahahaha. Starting to think the reason why lesbianism is so big in Jamaica is because when these likkle scamming, drug-smuggling, tiefing gal dem get held, locked and dipped them get swiped inna di jail and prison and come ah road wid dem batty gal antics.
:hammer
probably a look some knee high socks cuz a soon cold time
She got lock up for credit card fraud she still in jail she got 4 years
Anon 10:12 look here switched at birth bitch I am highly homophobic but inna real bldclt life nuh sadamite nuh dehya more Dan nowhere else..look pon Africa suck u mada n don’t use u sticky fingers n write mi country bomboclaat name pan yuh suckhood fine. Fi guh si u n hear u bldclt deeds mi hate unu eno shithouse Marcus Garvey talk bout unu
Only undercover homos are homophobic you undercover Doctor fish!!! And how the phuck you know bout other places when you never left the island you unexposed coconut. I can bet you haven’t even driven through much less visited all the parishes yet, you hungry belly waste product. Go suck yuh madda 20 times. In Africa (which is a continent btw not a country you ignorant basztard) they stone gays and lesbos, in Jamaica all gal dem ah explore gal panties w id dem tongue island wide!!! And the man dem ah hide and do it for fake/cheap clothes, old factory refurnished phones and a little bit of liquor money for dances. Go outside and walk around the country you love and see for yourself, ediot!!!
You have been trying to start shit here a few days now..Coconut is not an insult to us..try again
What are you talking about? I haven’t visited this site in months… You got me confused.
I deleted your comment Sunday , not because u didn’t see it means I wasn’t aware
Met I sent you an email regarding deleting comments. Kindly reply. Thanks in advance.
WAP WAP
IP addresses don’t lie son LOL
Raas douchebag, stink and brite nuh bloodclaate, like coconut is an INSULT. TONKS MET FOR ADDRESSING DAT STRUMPET AND WAR MONGER. HER COMMENT AGITATED ME…
She is talking facts tho …..