MAYWEATHER AND TI SHELL DUNG

“I’m eating at Fatburger and next thing you know, he walk in talking about we need to talk again. And then I told him, “You need to get the f-ck outta my face. That’s what you better do.” And then he said, “I ain’t talking to all these people so you ain’t gotta talk loud.” I said, “Listen, don’t come to my face with no disrespectful sh-t. Like I told you before, you must’ve forgot what I did for a living.” He said, “You do in the ring, I do it in the streets.” I said, “My man, I do it everywhere. You can find out if you want to. Just like that. Then a couple of words exchange and people got to pushing and a riot kinda broke out. And then a bunch of chaos and that was basically it. Because, like I said before, he probably does some foolish things, but he ain’t no damn fool to swing on me. Like, you must’ve forgot what I do for a living. He had a totally different look on his face.
Only person I wanna apologize towards is Tiny. I said something like “control your b-tch” and I don’t want to say that about Tiny. So I do apologize to Tiny because she cool people, man. She cool. She never been disrespectful to me. Shekinah never been disrespectful to me. I’m going to continue to support Tiny and Shekinah cause they’re cool people and I don’t got nothing against them. So I apologize for that.I’m not sleeping with that girl [Tiny] and I told that man before. But if I was, talk to her about that, don’t talk to me about that. But I’m not going to be disrespectful because I’m not going to sleep with a married woman. Now if she was divorced…I still wouldn’t do that because I’m cool with her and we have a real cool and cordial relationship and sometimes sex can mess a good friendship up. And basically, I don’t want to f-ck up a good relationship that I have with a person. So whatever I said, “stole your b-tch…take your b-tch” or whatever, I apologize to Tiny and all of her children and T.I.’s children for saying that. I want to apologize to the children and Tiny and Tiny’s family for saying what I said.
As far as him swinging on me, I ain’t having that. You see me. I’m out all night. He didn’t make an appearance so let’s see how his face look.”
Well, T.I. posted this Instagram video refuting claims that he got a black eye:

CLICK HERE

0 thoughts on “MAYWEATHER AND TI SHELL DUNG

1. tiny look like she use to ride the short yellow bus ugly nuh rass I don’tthink sshe even come close to being mayweather type based on his different choice of women n ti ah itch fi gone back a jail maybe him leff sumthin in deh

2. Happy Memorial Day everybodyyyyy!!! Hayyyeeee mi Nuh waah nobody comment bout mi man TI over errrr when it come to him everybody finga fi freeze. Listen TI sweetie no one wants Tiny but you baby…. Please stop cuz she is r not maywheather type ok sweetie. Moves like this will land you back in jail where you don’t belong @ anonymous how yuh mean mi man look like him leave something in jail?? Don’t go there fix up yuh speech lol! Mettyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!

Bubblelikesoup

3. While Mayweather can get any woman and Tiny is not in the league he’s accustomed to, a lot of men get off on sleeping with another man’s woman. Tiny too bright as she’s the one that posted pics of Mayweather calling him her new boo.

4. A wah do TI? Unless him have a well oiled machine anda him cloze him betta walk far from Floyd. TI…yu eva see Floyd fambily? di whole a Floyd uncle dem a crackhead an ole Gangsta an dem will kill fi dem money tree.
    TI and TIny need fi ole a seat one side.

5. I get tired of people saying how “ugly” Tiny is. Clearly she is unbothered by the ugly comments and so are Floyd Mayweather and T.I. Our personalities work ethic and spirits take us further than any looks could! Tiny is also a driven woman who works hard and from what I see on tv supportive (but who knows I dont know these people personally). What I do know is that Pretty and broke lifestyle is not working in 2014. lol.

Leave a Reply to Little Willie Cancel reply