I can respect a person who embrace their lifestyle. Its these undercover battyman I can’t tolerate. Reply
A long time Bogle big dawta a show har man!!! A di good boy this shi always a big up weh inna har bed Reply
Kimpossible is nuff. She look Fren with errybody. She send free clothes go give Jamaican celebs. Reply
She’s a groupie, mi seh dis from day one. She like and agree wid everything. Very annoying. Long time mi nuh see the celebs in her pieces. What happen to MKNE? Reply
BODLE AND WILLIE HOGGART WAS GAY ALSO
so what all a dem a come out so , him real
Who a di top and who a di bottom ya so?
It’s hard to tell, but I wonder if they can be both?
At least they out the closet unlike (fill in the blanks).in DH
I can respect a person who embrace their lifestyle. Its these undercover battyman I can’t tolerate.
Yes the undercover ones makes the world miserable
he looks like he is the top
A long time Bogle big dawta a show har man!!! A di good boy this shi always a big up weh inna har bed
Kimpossible is nuff. She look Fren with errybody. She send free clothes go give Jamaican celebs.
She’s a groupie, mi seh dis from day one. She like and agree wid everything. Very annoying. Long time mi nuh see the celebs in her pieces. What happen to MKNE?
What ya mean he got brave? After the boy was never hiding