MELVIN IS SHELVING

I would love to remain anonymous thank you…
This Guy by the name of Melvin that he claims he’s a pilot and going around giving unsuspecting females the impression that he is single and available got my friend pregnant… He is very charming and can be quite convincing. he told her he was single now only to find out he is married and not only his he married but has several other females….
ladies beware of him

11 thoughts on “MELVIN IS SHELVING

1. Mister Pilot …. Child support is no joke. You can’t FLY away from your responsibilities Sir. Make sure you support the child.

2. Sender when Captain Melvin was with your “friend” did he ever giver her a buddy pass(pun intended)? Did Melvin ever sleep at your house for any extended period of time? Take care of your bby and I hope Melvin plays a role evem if it is jus a financial one.

3. Yuh fren a looooou a wahappen to har choat mek two pill cyah go dung deh?? Dat fi bloodclaat reach some a hunnu. From she hear bout pilot she wah fly. f**ka yuh go fly away now wid yuh anomymous belly di man married.

4. If they were dating, did she go to his house, and slept over at times? Could he sleep at hers? How long did it take her to breed for him? Does she know any of his family or friends.
    Sender, why didn’t you tell your friend not to be careless?

5. I commented twice and didn’t really take a good look at his picture. My comments were just to be funny but then I realized that I actually know who this person is. Melvin I thought you had put these things behind you. I thought you had stopped playing games with little girl’s heads. I guarantee you that if someone is indeed pregnant, she is probably in her early or late twenties. Melvin likes them young because they’re impressionable and they’re easy to wrap around his finger. Melvin do you think that Marvette isn’t going to find out. You are really getting too old for this. I’m not saying that the women are innocent because we should all take responsibility for our actions abd as women we need to protect ourselves. We should always try to get to know someone before getting deeply involved. But Marvin lies to these women and tells them that he is not married and promises them the Sun and the Moon. He’s very charming and convincing so it’s easy to get into the minds of young girls. Marvin, Marvette is going to surprise you one of these days. But please be careful for the sake of your wife and your children. This could have been more detrimental than a child outside of your marriage. Are you sure you’re a Pilot with Delta??