MEMBA IS ADDI A DEM DADDY

Hello Met,

I felt good when I saw u post the pics of Kartel’ son graduating.I thought to myself,Shorty is holding it down,good job. Hence I’ve explained why I’m not a Hater or badmind nobody. All these ppl cheering on the yutes and is just 1person a sey this dangerous.

Having ur kids profiling with money is wrong on soo many levels,Shorty just grow the yutes dem with a lil humility nuh plzzzz.
We all saw how their Dads lived for the hype life and look where it got him??

13413538_560209084185030_6413380771077097232_n

IMG_20160612_230121

IMG_20160612_230137

24 thoughts on “MEMBA IS ADDI A DEM DADDY

1. SO WHY YOU SENDER NEVER POST AND CONGRATULATE THE LITTLE ONE ON PASSING HIS GSAT YESTERDAY AND WILL BE GOING TO CALABAR IS ONE THING I CAN IS THEM EDUCATED THEM DONT ILLITERATE AND THEM CAN FLAUNT THEM ALLOWANCE AS MUCH HAS THEM WANT TO CAUSE WHEN THE HOLLYWOOD STAR THEM KIDS FLAUNT THEM ALLOWANCE THAT THEM STAR PARENTS GIVE THEM NOBODY GET UPSET,SO BIG UP SHORTY YOU ARE DOING A GREAT JOB AND BIG UP KARTEL OH!

1. Name one Hollywood star kids doing this.Big up Kartel yes,the man who refused to allow his own kids to listen his own music.

2. first of all no Hollywood star kids post pictures of money only the hood ghetto people do that and None of those people live in Hollywood,Ca. See when you come from money you are used to it, so no need to flash it bc people already know. Stars don’t walk around saying I’m rich. You know they are. You are teaching the children to worship money, vanity, and worldly things. These kids are flashing money on social media in a poor third world country where people are very red eyed and bad minded. Just saying ghetto shit. Don’t mistake it for anything else!

1. Dam hood rat and tacky indeed, you never see Mr. Mahfood’s or Mr. azan’s kids doing this shit. We need fi start teaching our kids humility man. kmft

1. The problem is that unfortunately some people act like they’re not use to anything. If you truly have it then you dont need to flaunt it. Why? because wealth speaks for itself. Personally, I dont find the pic too offensive especially if its not a constant thing.

3. Mi feel good fe know say dat Kartel son dem nah suffer yes, but fe real real, why de hell dem madda have dem a tek piccha a pose up wid money like dis? Come on now, Shawty, why yu go put yu son dem foot inna oversize shoes, (showoff dem money pon social media), when a Jamaica dem live, and a piccha like dis, might mek dem come pon de overnight news, (get robbed)? Duh?!?!?!?!

4. suppose the kids earn there money?? Suppose shorty promise dem money if they did well in school. People jus love chat. N that is not slot of money era.

5. @ chica, one would argue that Kartel is “educated” as well and isn’t illiterate compared to his counterparts….I mean we all have different ways of celebrating things, I may post a certificate or degree, the other man may post a scripture or lesson learnt etc etc. It comes down to sensitization, what is too much and what precedence we set for other’s. Congrats on your academic achievement son, God bless.

6. anybody weh post pics wid stack of money is tacky and very frightened. Mi never se nobody weh bawn inna money and used to it post pics like this

1. I agree. Makes them look like they’re not use to having anything or they only deal with people who are not use to having anything. I hate to make the comparison to uptown people, but they dont need to flaunt handfuls of cash because you know they have it. Instead, they take pictures in foreign countries, with exotic cars, or at the most expensive hotels/resorts in Jamaica

7. WELL I DONT SEE THEM POSTING MONEY ON THEIR INSTAGRAM PAGE THEY DID THIS PIC FOR THE COVER OF THEIR NEW SONG IF I SAW THEM DOING THIS ON A THE REGULAR IT WOULD HAVE BEEN WRONG BUT THESE KIDS ARE NOT EVEN ON SOCIAL MEDIA OFTEN I KNOW GHETTO PARENTS ARE BUT I DONT SEE THEIR MOTHER GROW THEM IN THAT STATE AND I DO SEE A LITTLE JAPANESE GIRL ON INSTAGRAM FLAUNTING HER DADDY MONEY WEEKLY YES IT LOOKS BAD BUT AS I SAY I DONT SEE THEM DOING IT ON SOCIAL MEDIA

8. Congrats on your GSAT success only the nouveau riche flaunt their money. The real rich consider it tacky.

9. Congrats on your GSAT score and placement. To say that only “new money” people are frighten over money then we must also acknowledge the fact that Shorty isn’t of “old money” therefore this behavior should be justified since she’s “new money” ?I personally believe that no one should be posing with money for a picture, regardless if they’re old money, new money or nah no money. However that is just my opinion. Anyways congrats to Shorty also, apart from this post I’ve never heard any sources saying her sons are out of line or misbehaving.

10. Badmind a kill dem chat to much dem artist rite how u know its not for promotional use n tell mi wats wrong wide the yute dem a make dem honest money u care wat dem do wit it jus watch ur child man mi sure dem yute yah INA betta position dan nuff a uno leave ppl business mind ur own

11. kids are off limit leave the kids alone. Met when you stop eat yuh Pinckney dem and carry one you will know what a mother’s love is and stop put up people Pickney

1. Yuh damn disgusting vermin Kemp.If u didn’t have ur head stuck BTW ur crotch n ur ass,u woulda come up fi air n see that NO ONE is bashing the kids.virtually everyone is giving them kudos including the sender.

Shorty is the one being addressed abt the uncommon practice of having the kids flashing/flauntingmoney.Everyone is giving her kudos for a good job and advice as a well-wisher,where has Met or anyone try to tear her or the kids done u grazamite?

Unno always a look notice n forward by trying to come for the admin when she never yet send for unno.

12. This is a one off. Every time I see his kids mentioned or on social media it is positive. Mi NA lie I am really pleasantly surprise how dem a grow dem kids good. Hope dem can ease outtah dem daddy negative shadow and ppl don’t hold it against dem. May the circle be broken and dem excel bcus it would probably motivate a few others to excel.
    Don’t like see people talk bad about kids inuh esp boys we have to be careful
    @kemp ur comment without the attempt at personal attack woulda come across better plus I see Met shield all adults from attack so dunno y u think she just dash out ppl kids without care.

13. I’m sorry but I’m from the mindset that “it takes a village to raise a child”.

This is OUR problem, everytime advice is given & its opposite of what you do or what you think DOESN’T mean it’s badmind or hating! Sometimes you fi just look into tings & see where the persons point of view is coming from! This persons advice is coming from a place of concern. No one said you HAVE to take the advice but when advice or an opinion is coming from a place of love or genuine concern, it should at the very least be respected!

I can’t STAND people weh can’t tek talking! NO ONE knows EVERYTHING & the wisest man KNOWS that a lesson can be learned from ANYone!

14. Just want to remind folks that is not just Jamaica they will rob people when they stunting. Happen in the states too. see all Kevin Hart place get rob.

Leave a Reply to Kemp Cancel reply