I think what customers should do collectively is boycott this company. Everybody complain about the same thing and the fact of the matter is that Digicel has squandered all its profits
5 thoughts on “MESSAGE TO DIGICEL”
The biggest theives in Jamaica are Digicel , JPS and Scotia.
truth be told customers aren’t always right. Organizations make customers always right. I believe a lot of times customers abuse “customer service” since customer service is primarily important in any organization. No company wants to lose customers so they do their best of customer retention. I wish they can make a review for customers just like how they can do reviews on customer service
The biggest theives in Jamaica are Digicel , JPS and Scotia.
Sassy is a mad gyal. She is an attention seeking psycho.
What a shitty company. Its easier said than done, but a month long boycott would wake them up.
People fail to realize that behaving vulgar gets you no where kmt
truth be told customers aren’t always right. Organizations make customers always right. I believe a lot of times customers abuse “customer service” since customer service is primarily important in any organization. No company wants to lose customers so they do their best of customer retention. I wish they can make a review for customers just like how they can do reviews on customer service