MESSAGE TO DOLLY

Good day met and Bloggers

Dolly I don’t get you. Ven is not 55 . That’s said , how old is Novlette ? Yes yu mah. The oman is older than ven and don’t have good credit , a car , her own home, a career or a husband. Wtf are you talking about? You seems very much worried by ven and her old age. You can’t style ven. She stand on her own two feet. She has her own. B*tch all you have is your ugly looking self and your bad credit associated with some fake clothes. Stfu. Andre seh your mouth is not very pleasant to tolerate. Nxt time you visit her visit your dentist. Leave the lady alone man and take your broke Ass somewhere.

13 thoughts on “MESSAGE TO DOLLY

1. You ever here nothing done before it’s time. At least she achieved it. Metered it n killing it, With assets. You still stuck in high school playing dolly house with dolly house husband. Uh still deh pon di girl name afta you swear u get ring, that’s y u cah tell uh life sad indeed. Dont take it out on her cause u gone run n breed from past round DONKEY, n realize uh neva stop nutten. Bye blow fish before mi mek u pop.

2. I hope they have a lawyer on retainer because the day will come when someone sues. I wish black people stop bleaching. Smdh

3. Dolly is what low self esteem looks like. All the weave, bleaching creme, “designer” clothes, shoes & bags and yuh still sad asf? Proof that material things, a “man”, and hype doesn’t bring happiness. Ven is literally minding her real business. Raising her daughter and tending to herself and her home. Yet Dolly can’t live offa her name. It proves to onlookers that Dolly so badly wants to be Ven.

Disclaimer* I never met Dolly or Ven in my 35 years on earth. This really just my observation.

4. Do bleachers children grow up to have self hate?? if your teaching your children that Snow White is something to aspire too in order to be or feel pretty it saddens me

5. Ven is bearing Dolly so bad!! I love it. Continue worry about clothes and shoes girl! You look so dumb. Aren’t you happily married with your own business and children. Dolly go get a life. Word of advice, you look horrible. You need to go into hiding.

6. Ven cyaan spell so she naw type all of that. But unnu see when Ven was at Andrea getting the skin lightening injection. How u a sell cream but a the injection u tek. Kmt