MI CYAH BADDA…….DI PERSON SEH MS KING KONG

Let me start by saying I am not Lauren. I am just an outsider looking in.

Miss Roxann how does it feel to be a Money Mike concubine? You get up everyday and no stop throw wud on Lauren over ugly Money Mike. What did Lauren do to you? She was there first? She has his child? He loves her, and not you? Roxann you educated but you are dumb as fk. Charlene nor Lauren are lawyers but they actually get the man love and affection more than you. Can you use your law degree to buy love?
Not that the man even loves you. You are just his private whore.

Now you have been calling yourself King Kong after the Nicki Minaj song. You use the song as a direct diss to lauren, when the girl don’t see nor smell you.

“”Ain’t pushin’ out his babies ’til he buy da rock”- You will never have children then because the imaginary engagement ring you wear is the only “rock” you will ever get from Money Mike.

“They need rappers like me, So they can get on their f**kin’ keyboards and make me, the bad guy”- Girl you ARE the bad guy. Up to the man kids you fling word after.

“These birds copy every word, every inch”- Roxann all you do is copy Lauren. Everytime she fly out you go shortly after. The beach trips, bikinis, on and on and on. You copy Lauren down to the bikini designer the girl wear. You are no hot gal. Nerd gal is what you are.

Just remember Nicki did this song for Cardi and got the shock of her life when she found out Cardi was already married. You need to be thanking Charlene for not signing the papers because the wedding weh Mike would give Lauren would give you a stroke Roxann.

18 thoughts on “MI CYAH BADDA…….DI PERSON SEH MS KING KONG

1. Sender, Mike will marry neither if he were to divorce Charlene. Why buy the cow when he been getting the milk for free? All I know is for an old geezer him full up of stamina bad bad, or so it seems. Or maybe he just lays there and they do all the work 😀 Mike come spill the beans please.

2. Mi a wonder the same thing Marie. I would say they are with him for the money but that can’t be all. Because he strikes me as the type of man that would buy you anything…. but he would never put raw cash in your hand. Some men are like that. It’s his way of controlling them. He would rather take them to the store to shop…..than give them the money. I always wonder what their sex life is like…. because I cannot see a woman enjoying sex with Mike…..Worse how mi love kiss and love kiss up face. If him ugly suh on a regular day…..imagine when him a cum. Dwlll My my. Dem must lock dem eyes. Have to. Smh

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Why won’t you behave. When mi laugh and my child jump yuh know it serious. Now yuh mek mi a imagine the unimaginable. Cho!

3. Damn blasted 10farrid bitchwitch tuff ruff cruff Rocksand which part a you independent? Oh you’re an independent cum guzzling bucket ketcher?SYM silverback gorilla hunchback insecure 4thstring shoestring shytty out a door mat Jezebel!!

1. Hello YLT

I always notice that you comment about this woman with a great deal of disdain and out of curiosity (aka nosiness lol), I would just like to know the back story.

Sorry if you think I’m being intrusive, it’s just that in all other posts you generally come across as a respectable guy, so the curiosity is killing me lol.

4. Wat a rub out. Dah sender here empty her like water bottle. FYI thou tht so called engagement ring she has on is not from mike it’s her old married ring from her ex husband Wade. Roxy don’t tell ppl a mike give u no engagement ring don’t do it girl.

5. The wife is doing the right thing, I would nt look at him or them, these girls are walking dead, but I heard from reliable sources that their mothers were whores also , so you cant blame them, they grew up seeing this lifestyle , so the know no better , they act like what they are doing is ok , they are walking dead , their kids will be curse forever , they are lowlives , walking around in clean clothes, I hear from someone that works for him that they will call him anytime and if he doesnt answer, they will show up , like they are his wife , the wife is gonna get the last laugh . You all wait and see .