MI CYAH BADDA NICOLE KNOW WHAT SHE DOING

What kind of Opposite thing going on here?? Nicole claims Sasco is her “support” but if thats true then why she the one showing ALL the love & affection??? why Sasco look so bored & frightened????? METTERS talk di truth now, should’nt he be the one happy for her?? he could at least look thrilled or glad fi her.

144 thoughts on “MI CYAH BADDA NICOLE KNOW WHAT SHE DOING

1. We still not goibg to chat Melanie so get a new screen name :nerd

Notice the difference? Nicole is a slimy bitch and get treated as such.

1. Honestly im not even gonna judge her anymore, people talk so much bad about people for no reason especially a woman with an entertainer, this woman prob reach a point where she feels she has alot to prove, so she posts alot of things. But people are gonna talk regardless so its best to just be yourself.

2. Had you’re eyes wide open, why were they open? inna mi Bruno Mars voice. She’s in love and he is bored. Or maybe they was a platter of sandwiches at the event that he was looking to take home later in the night for his dinner? So many possibilities.

3. Sender, what u fail to understand if sasco was bored, unhappy, miserable and sad he would leave years ago. Sasco could staying for a number of reasons. Love, kids financial security or plain comfortable with the life nicole is providing. Nicole annoying when she ready but If a man is unhappy he will leave.

4. Get the f**k out of their marriage you bottom of society, pathetic , sociopathetic degenerates. Everyday you miscreants send in stories about someone you loathe for no good reason other than she posts too much on social media and frighten over HER OWN HUSBAND. WE GET IT. You did a look a one f**k out of Sasco and him turn unno stinking and leaking pussies down. Jesus Christ of Nazareth!! Hello Molly Maids go look new wuk. They ain’t the only couple in Jamaica looking for day workers and nannies.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BVTezWkAwbf/ —– Nicole is doing far better than you and her man is damn proud of that. For a man that “can’t stand ” his own wife, he sure is present at her events celebrating her big achievements.Yuh wah send threat?? Guh suck yuh madda. F**k the bitch that have birth to you hateful hoes. I have time for everyone of you today. Tired of unno shit. Go pitch pan the bitch dem like Kasi, Krystal, Shamiele, Aneka who cyah married. Nicole and Sasco seal. Dutty uptown pussy watchers. KMT. Unno bad juju and vibes a bruk down JMG. Haffi a wait 7 hours fi comment dem clear sake a “glitch.” please. WordPress has no glitch. A crosses or money for clicks. Who knows. But unno a keep MET down. Respect goes out to the rest wah nuh partial.

1. Rachel looks STRESSED! Yawn these pics are lame. If the marriage was a happy one so much proving wouldn’t a gwaan.

Family support each other at events, even big belly Greg was there. I doubt he slept at home that night though, we know he is repulsed by the very thought of Rachel. You FAKE hoes going crazy because you were all stunting on the gram before JMG burst unu bubble! LOL

1. Of course you have time. The man isn’t around, no cooking or cleaning skills, not much you have to do is there? BTW, you got rid of that high pusc scent yet? It’s keeping the man away. Get help bitch.

1. Women that cannot cook get cheated on. Google it. Poor Sasco. Have to be eating leftovers that his wife scrapped from some party or the other. I am sure he has gotten sick before from whatever food she brought home before. Nothing about that is healthy.

1. Bun give all when u can cook. Skin out wide. The best d…k cleaner. Plz. Go ketch what ur man a do and u and probably all a mine him to. Get a P. I. but don’t kill urself or go charge for murda now sweetie when u get ur briefing. Me married and me a nuh bc maid. Leave that to woman who nuh help carry in none a di bacon. Them need to get A+ inna that area.

2. Sassy, all of what you just wrote has been said on the blog before, Nicole needs a gps tracker for jeffery, Rachel need to charter a boat and go out a sea go see what Greg up to. Think for yourself and come with something original.

1. Shut the F**k up you dumb bitch. Delarious bitch. Molly maid you don’t have the people dem house fi go clean A morning bitch???? I know for a fact seh it’s just one person. Mimi Tina simone what ever motherf**king personality you are tonight bitch kill yourself. You all speak the same and quick to call Rachel or Nicole’s name when they get defenses. Know you can never call my Jeffery though. I’m your dreams fi real. Unno panty dry like your ducking heads. Dirty lying chicken heads. F**k out of here slut. Cowards the while lot of you. Psych ward a call yuh. Next bitch let’s go .

1. You drunk or something? How you say you know its just one of us posting under all different names then you continue to curse out multiple people? Someone is losing their mind. :mahongintip :mahongintip

2. We don’t have to talk about Jefferey, his other women come over here and talk. Yes baby girl you are fired up! LET’S GO!

2. Rachel and Nicole have stinkin leaking puscs. Why dem cannot hold them man? It don’t look good.

1. Clearly, you have mental issues. Why is it that you wear a sanity pad as a pantyliner? You shouldn’t really confuse your own condition with that of Rachel/Nicole. Seek out a psychiatrist and a gynecologist pronto!

3. Thank you very much for this comment. I’m sure most of these people that talking smack don’t have a husband so they don’t know what it’s like being in a marriage. As I said on the last post, BBC Beyoncé not leaving why should she, Rasheeda not leaving, Vanessa Bryant not leaving these women understand marriage, that you don’t just get to walk out like that. Not saying Sasco has their husband money or statue but if whatever he is doing doesn’t warrant her to leave. Why should she???!! She fi lef him so one of unno can tek him? Nicole don’t do it yu hear. If you think him being unfaithful just make him use a condom. Plain and simple. Why u all don’t take to Instagram and just post on all these celebrities account to leave their husband and see how far it get unno. You will be like a fly on the wall. Continue giving Nicole the adrenaline rush she needs so you all will be as minuscule like that to her soon. She going to make more money (means more power and confidence) and mad unno. A so educated and/ ambitious people do it. Trust me…

1. You’re right for all except one thing. Its not they. Its IT. Notice they all write the same. 1 person weh don’t take meds. We don’t know who will show up next. The new personality is Tina. She spicy. Kinda like when that 1 comes out.

2. If you were smart you would realize that all the women you named have publicly admitted that their man cheated? But mentally unstable Nicole and depressed Rachel act like their life is PERFECT. So the great MISS Princeton is being compared to do nothing chicks like Rasheeda and Vannessa Bryant now? Those chicks don’t have degrees and Rasheeda is a hood rat! Or it’s because they are from the great USA why you choose to mention them? Take your stupid illiterate ass off the blog and stop making a donkey out of yourself any further. I cannot believe you are an adult.

1. Heifer me smart a nuff money me spend educate myself in America. Send a post or an article showing when they acting like they perfect. Stupid b$&@@. I compared her to those women because of the husband they all have. They all married to “popular society men.” U a the donkey. Bet u don’t have a deed. Me have 3 and a Masters and in my early 30’s, 3 foreign cars in my driveway. And we all legit over here .U moron.

1. You still bitter bitch! Stop the bragging you don’t have shit. If you did you wouldn’t need to. STFU. Fraud just like the cunts you defending. Going so hard over people you claim not to know. Playing Madame Barrister all week long.
            Bitch go siddung!

2. Old dutty whore mi can brag cuz a fi mi. Mi now know fi a fact unno just grudgeful and badmind. The gyal a use her social media a tour the world and make money. Fools go try it. Nuff ppl America a do it. Mi sure unno didn’t go a no school. How unno so dunce. Need some more comments to go through from ppl that spend some money go school…not just the ole dunce one them. Because all pastor and counselor not telling wives to get up a left them husband just so…so some b$&@@ wey don’t have sh.t can tell these women that. Stupidity at it highest.Too much. Nicole and dem I don’t know unno but I know it’s not for u to broadcast marriage isn’t easy( that is our parents and family job). What u guys are showing is it can work-with hard work and perseverance. Continue build ur thick skin and make ur family proud. Misery love company and don’t give them none

4. Premium me feel say you a Kamila or somebody close to dem enuh. BITCH you are unravelling! Hahaha gwaan defend rat looking Nicole and Mole rat looking Rachel and WORTHLESS BUM Kamila. Sucks to be you bitch! Women like you hate other women because your pussy dont good enough to hold the man for very long. Why none of the rat sisters can’t hold dem man? Is what so? Why dem so attracted to the hoodrat dem & not unnu? Why them always sleeping alone especially Rachel? Coke head ( ALLEGEDY) Kamila wit her worthless self need to go find something to do!

1. Hey Lesbian Simone, you said I , “Nicole, is unravelling already. “That exact statment already on her other posts back. Oooppss Sign in with your motherf**king NAME suck pussy ssssslut AND COME BOX WITH ME IN THE RING. PATHETIC TRAMp. Did you take your meds yet Molly maid? You forgot your other sign in name. I will remind you. Use Mimi, Tina or Minuhbusiness. Hush mama soon call the ward to carry back. Next bitch. Lets go.

1. You are a nasty filthy person and you cannot stop anyone from talk. I love how upset you are right now. Like why are so bothered? go lick Mr Cess bun up underneath and come offa di wall.

2. And what these stupid hoodrat getting? Don’t hear any with a house or car outta dem. And if you talking about Greg them deh piece of shit car wey him a gi the gyal dem fi drive, not even when me a leave Ja over 12 years now nuh man couldn’t step to me with them ole bruk fi drive. Dem gyal a get f and duck and a likkle change now and den..Yo a bare foolishness unno a chat. Wey school fi them hood rat pickney a go? Sound like a Hillel…Man ago tek front if it a gi wey…smfh at the stupidness of this comment. Mi know my front good but even if it wasn’t I wouldn’t care as if my man naah outright discrespect me and me and my pickney good, me f n good. I would say that u all can keep unno good cunt wey can’t buy a house a Norbook or outta Parkland. Stupid b$&@. Anytime u all send in one woman that one of them man ya a take care of with receipts me will take these thread serious. My loike Tiffanie. She a step up groupie and that man she have a take care of her. Tiffanie if u lurking or ur baby daddy-your bday Rollie Rollie bad…U can do a class for these so called idiots wey think them a win and dem just a tek grind and a clean rifle….

1. All this anger inside isn’t very good for you. Work on that incoming heart attack man. Work on it.

5. I can feel your bad energy from where I’m sitting. Get some help. You waan purge. You are ugly inside and out. SEEK HELP. You have a very disturbed spirit riding your back, if you don’t seek help you will end up affecting everyone around you, driving them away.

1. But you are the spirit riding Nicole’s anatomy father Michael. I don’t need your help priest.

1. Vinegar in your veins, not blood. Bitter Betty. I take comfort in knowing how bothered you are. It’s kinda hilarious tbh. Keep going you amuse the hell out of me.

6. I think for myself, mi married and I ain’t doing that shit. If my household good why the f would I do that. Nicole, Rachael and Yolande make your husband use a condom if you are in fear of what he may bring home to unno. Well I don’t even have to tell y’all that. You all educated and I’m sure go to the best doctors there if there was a problem I’m sure that is what the Gyn would advise to do. And as a wife u get wifey privilege u can MAKE him use one. Most men cheat. These fools on here all want them to pick up one of the bruk one dem wey them have wey a cheat. You can really tell sey unno not living no life. I’m sure all who a sey she fi spend her time she tek she use make money fi watch the man hood, don’t have 1 good house in a nice area, 1 good car wey don’t have to go mechanic weekly or a nice emergency fund, 401k and such. U can’t convince me otherwise. Unno nuh have it.

5. Side f#ck, it a hurt yuh bad eee? Me no like har but a f#ckry dis yuh send een. Wheel n come again

6. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak MNL HIM NAA DUH MUCH MUSIC STILL BUT…DEM LIFE SHABBY BAD.

7. ……. and the [disturbing] obsession continues. Nicole, hide yuh man, the sewer rats are chomping/champing at their bits get him. Be on guard.

Rope-in Simone, Marie and Mimi/menuhbusinesswithdemenuh, et al, ……..

1. Marie, do you like when a man blow warm air over your Clit? What about running ice cubes over it and the rest of your body? Maybe the clothe-pin application trick?

8. This is the most ridiculous post I have ever read! The man is there with his wife, she kisses him. Its just one moment in time! This seems like a case of someone desperately trying to find some thing to make an issue of.

Real Talk 😡

9. As of today I shall ignore these desperate posts. Senda you can stop now…this bitch was 2 weeks ago :travel

1. Stop now? Just a few days ago you were on the bandwagon, attacking Nicole and all of a sudden, you want to jump off the wagon? What’s up with that hypocrite midget? How is menopause treating you? No hot flashes today? Or maybe you are getting estroven treatment. Big hypocrite PhantomPhoenix!

10. He always looks depressed around her, always squinting his eyes like he’s trying to imagine she isn’t there.

11. Under Mr Cess full a disease, Greg weigh 500 pound, Sasco buddy soft and him cum quick. Nobody want unnu man. Unnu just too f**kiing hype and boastful and never forget that showoff brings disgrace. Humble yourselves.

1. Lol. So much info. We know you got a one F**k so thanks for being forthcoming. Buddy soft cause ur pussy did tink . You got your education for JAMAL but webmd is so popular no excuse. Any sensible person can see that. Stds dont “strip” skin Mimi. skin disease. Say it isn’t because when you do, just know it was your mumma and your poisonous hole give it to him. Good?

1. DUNCE bitch that is what people come over here come talk and I don’t have to sex Greg to know that he weighs 500 pounds, Mr Cess underneath bun up him bad up the girl from UWI that talk about it, Jefferey buddy soft someone else came over here and said it. Why you don’t go help Nicole pay her employees at her “school” and stop being a wall troll?

2. But we know Gregg don’t weigh 500 lbs probably closer to 300lbs. Unno wicked bad ehhh…a bet you all broke too. Is the ladies cars a mad unno. Or the houses. Or trips. Or the schools they send their kids to. Or how educated they are. Nicole and friends make dem drop dead with hate. If a “uptown” friends wey mad say blacks a do well for themselves, show them slavery abolish long time. Or the one dem wey ole now and see mid age couples a strive, don’t worry bout them. The hate happen everywhere, continue striving and make a good life for you and your kids. Sure some of these commmenting inna all the brands they can’t pronounce and ask them what school dem pickney go, a straight inna the hood where the teachers have no time or patience for them. Girl u winning. I’m sure nuff successful women in Hollywood cry many nights but it’s the price of money-power-fame. Pray, and try keep God first and he will give you the strength to go on.

1. Try again. Nothing bout those bitches and their FAKE LIVES can upset me. Nicole owe the bank millions and if Rachel finish her allowance for the month she has to wait until the new month for more money. ALL THIS FAKE FLOSSING LIKE PEOPLE DON’T KNOW THEM IN REAL LIFE.

1. U so stupid it does not matter. Look how much money the white man borrow from bank and make life for himself and pickney. At least them established so they can borrow loans. So Nicole should feel less about herself because her family wasn’t rich enough to buy her the house she currently lives in. It’s call aspiring, having ambition. She did call u and borrow from u? So because me have mortgage pon me house dem me a nobody? Them balance -car, house, send kids to good school, can travel etc.Give us somebody else, can’t do the same story everyday…Because all actors and rappers have mortgage and car note

1. SO why she come over here talking about generational wealth and wealthy sister ( I laughed so hard at that one). Listen, I don’t have the time or the crayons to explain to you what we are talking about over here. If you don’t get it climb back up in your mother and born again. Maybe you will born with sense the second time.

2. That house wasn’t bought, Mek she stop pay her mortgage and we will see who owns it.

12. He is always giving her pity posts on his IG. You can see say a she force him to put up her pics. Sasco needs to take hold of his career, start do some gal tune and start tour again. If it leave to insecure Nicole him career dead.

1. Sasco needs to become a business man like Jayz and Puffy…please. The man a enjoy him kids. Jay don’t seem to be complaining he understanding what time it is. Money a money as long as it legit what’s the problem. Him fi a mek some disrespectful gyal tune so we can say “and him have 2 gyal pickney unno.” U all go around in circles.

1. And you are going nowhere. The person said nothing about Diddy or Jay Z!!!!! I am going to stop replying to you because you are coming across as a mentally unstable LIAR. You are the liar over here.

1. U stupid b&@@$ how the f I’m a liar. I am drawing a compare and contrast, now me see why I have never commented before. It is so difficult trying to talk to ppl who didn’t take much time to invest and educate themselves. You all say she being FAKE. When the f did the b&@@$ ever say she don’t take out loans on her assets. Does that mean she will never own them….unno too slow man. She nuff yes. Talk about the nuffness. But when did she ever say ” my man love me only and I don’t get bun.” i don’t know none of these women personally I left Jamaica too long and in a total different circle, but I’m a reader here, and my hope would be u all can come with some real suss.

13. Tough leather face Yoldande a the next one. Fava humpty dumpty from I read bout her man bun up cratches it has disturbed me. NASTY!

14. u see due to how nicole & her minions send in dem own story & wah war off ppl fi dem opinion; i will not say anything bout her. She beyond pathetic, it obvious a she or one a her gyal dem send this in fi get a hype or more publicity for the stupid book launch. Me nah pay her no mind

1. Hey coldshitpit. “Mi nah pay her no mind” . today only right. How you gonna pay someone already paid with payment yuh caan produce? Yuh can’t wash plate or dust. Basic requirements so Nicole not even a fart pan u fi interview. You sound fat and swatty. You won’t fit in the uniforms.

15. Yes mon, it is annoying now for real, this is clearly some vindictive personal shit, that’s thrown at Nicole and her sisters, it mek no sense uno do this on Pink wall go confront them and have it out one and one, stop hiding behind the wall, this proves nothing more than you uptowners being a bad minded punk, looking very stupid to me and other sensible bloggers, if you going this hard, only proves your own insecurities, because I see uno back the likes of moscut Kasi, real poppy show, and then uno same one come on here to tear down a woman who is married, and trying to accomplish something of her own. That’s why mi nuh fart pan uno, or comment when uno try tear down Nicole, or Lean clean, cause to me, uno pathetic, and seems crazy, mi have street credentials, uno can fool some clown like uno self, and them laugh, cause just like uno, them is a f**king idiot, and all the joke is on uno not Nicole, because while uno a tarry, Nicole a hurry, busy and making strides, like u stuck in the mud, watching her making her money. I pity uno a whole lot, cause uno is one miserable bunch of imbecile, yea mi say that, and if mi did know uno in real life, mi would tell uno the same thing to uno face, mi nuh just computer bad, best believe it.

16. My God, its people’s children unno a talk bout suh. I left Jamaica before these people became popular so I have never seen them before (Nicole and her sister). Anyways, it behoves me how unnu get up every day and rinse out unno venom pan people like Usain, Nicole, Kasi, Jah Cure Wife (her name escapes me now). I appreciate a good suss just like the next person, but no bra, unno carry too deep for too long.

1. Same here. I left for some time and didn’t go to the same high school with Nicole but a few of my peers did and none have any of these things that they are saying on here about her to say. I just want her to continue making her paper. Them ppl smart. Trust me. You see how Beyoncé get lemons make Lemonade worth over 150 million. Please. When Nicole start buy more real estate if she hasn’t started already, what the f’ er dem ago do. Roll over and deaaad. If a some real groupie/matey/sweetheart/concubine dem did a do so I would understand. Like really yo.

17. Schwapp member ur business coming to the road next, all war u never know ur husband Mixx up in soon bus too, so go mind ur own business and leave the people dem. What uno fail to understand is Nicole own frens dem who don’t like her coming here at times and posting her business. Look here some a uno uptown people act too much, uno own family n frens tired a uno, tell people things to come in here and post. If people want diss Nicole leave them. If uno so educated and have class why uno make those post bother uno, unless most of the comments are true. Uno worst than her fake family and friends that posting Nicole business here. If the people dem is no body uno shut uno f uking mouth n move on, there is a thing name ignore. Some a uno love the cass cass das y uno always a pretend to defend Nicole when a fire uno starting. Nicole need to stop going to people function n take home food, it huh look good and she need to stop the plagiarism in her book. Nuff a uno a dutty John crow whey come from uptown so shut uno mouth, plenty a uno a get bun, nuff a uno husbands a f uck uno helper dwl, lol. Plenty a uno husbands a f uck uno neighbor daughter n sons uno need to leave met people mek dem talk, go take care a uno family secrets uptown bitches, clowns, professional whores, educated mattress, educated but classless n characterless uptown dutty bitches.if our comments big uno, uno stop come here assholes.

18. i agree & who no like wah senda say go chuck off ina unuh bed of lies & secrets. Assasin not as into her & him nah loud her up like how she does him, she spend all day writing kong epistle of love & romantic gibrish when him nah post she. It no look nor is it fair to her cause ppl no stop chat her. Its her marriage & her life but omg can she calm down its pathetic when we as woman gwan suh ova man & di selfish f**kas nah pay we no mind. Her own friends a chat her a weh me hear a Manor Park. Assasin selfish bad but him neva tell her mad ova him lol dats y me nah post no man pon social media dat a my private business cuda married or not. Love them privately cah if him lef her now she ago beg ppl fi no pree her page. Like wah did reach tessane & cuff

19. Dwl a Nicole put herself in this position, gal dey wid drugs man, plus ghetto man n a pop style. I don’t sorry for her, uno done di gal, dwl, dwl. Nicole u need to live a real life, stop pretending, u own sister in law nuh like u, if u all that how we hardly see u n Olivia. Member is Olivia beg her company fi mek u go secrets a dem seminar, and u not even go alone, u had to carry u husband and the entire weekend the man par wid asafa dem just to avoid u bitch. Nicole we know u business, u frens dem tell us. Was y the lady from Sutherland Global drop u company, u n u closet lesbian frens dem gal.

20. This post is beyond ridiculous, sender go and read a darn book u hate hate hate until u nuh know weh fi really hate pon. The woman seh she happy she happy and as someone mentioned if he was bored with her he wouldnt make an effort to be by her side at man,y if not all her ‘accomplishments’. If u did want something fi chat bout why u nuh talk about the fact that Madame Kasi was kissed in front of millions of people Saturday, why u nuh talk about the fact Kasi was with bolt parents and extended family on a yacht. If you wanted a good story fi a whole heap a comments chat bout that.

21. Mi nah tell no lie, uno uptown wretches are some of the most poisonous bitter bitches,uno worst than we the ghetto outlaws, uno hypocritical and the whole a uno pretentious, and one of my house in Jamaica is located right in a uno circle, not even howdy mi nuh tell uno when mi deh there, because uno couldn’t be my associates, much more my friends, uno is the most vile and evil little set of witches,that’s why when me blow through mi full up the place of my ghetto fabulous Queens, like mi self and tun up the music loud, cook, nyam, and mek bare noise, uno too wicked, uno hate uno one another, why you don’t tell Nicole fi stop tek the food to her face, that’s why mi know we from the hood, when we a show love, it genuine, cause our party leff overs, we just share out, and who Want tek all the pot can always do that, as long you carry back empty pot, we good, uno too petty, and love watch food like dog, mi know uno, thats why mi nuh ina uno, from Jesus was a boy,mi can’t stand uno, sadistic set of bitches, uno know seh next woman pussy stink and a leak, how uno nose reach so far, at the end of the day, your pussy smell like roses, and the stinking pussy gal them have ring on them finger,uno uptown jancrow I wouldn’t want not one of you cross my way, because mi nuh know how fi pretend, so it would be both bloody and deadly, mi have some a uno kind fi family, ole nice nastiness, always a chat them friend, and u nuh want fi see them when buck up them one another, big kiss, and most pleasantries weh exchange, mi just stand up shocked and look pan them, and if mi could unfamily them bitches I would, right there and then uno behavior is atrocious, if ghetto people ever know the luxury that them have, them would stop the killing wid the gun, and live good, cause when them show love it real. Low the f**king people them business, cause uno nah step to them in real life. Mi affi laugh, him want her, but him come with to most of the function, heh hayyyy, lwad if you nuh busy, stop by them sick individuals weh a suffer from Nicole and her sisters the syndrome.

1. But Sketelbam, Simone Mimi Tina and Minuhbusines uptown? Lmao dem a ghetto ghetto trash. Hear me good. Not ghetto trash because nuh even half of ghetto people behave so nasty. Most me know. Upstanding. but dem anuh uptown dem a filth.

1. Yeah, cause if you know that your man sexing off all a uptown. Awwww you hate ghetto people now don’t you. I can bet you are the first to smile up in their faces when you see them. You are so disturbed you refuse to believe that I live uptown? No problem. Go right ahead if that soothes your soul.

22. I would bet it’s Nicole herself sent this in. Or the premium sewage collector. You all want us to bash Melanie so bad, but it’s not working! Regardless of how they get it the Schwapps have dem dutty money and not faking like RACHEL AND NICOLE. Rachel has no access to Greg’s money and Nicole is broke and living off bank loans.

1. So what if Melanie have money. I look at hers pics melsdew onInstagram and she look ole. So u telling me if Nicole nuh try continue with her likkle man wey she have another 20 years down the road she can’t reach there! What the f….. I’m done with this thread. Been on here for years and never ever really said anything until lately. Because this is foolishness. This is really just hating. I understand cussing the people that ain’t balancing the thing-bare brands no papers etc. but like really! It’s no comparison with Nicole and crew. That woman looks like she is at least in her 50’s and if she not, then u all need to wondering if her life a stress she mek she look so ole. Come on people.

1. Melanie if you are reading over here I feel like is Nicole and her crew sending in information about you. Be very careful the rat sisters are full of envy, malice and greed. Their fake lives are empty Nicole wants us to talk about you on here.

1. How u so bc lie. Me nuh know none of them and that is not true …yo mi nuh want unno tell lie pon me….unno dangerous bad….that woman might slim but that’s it…so u frighten fi light skin long hair. It’s 2 different age group-well I would hope…lol. With Melanie being much older. How unno can bring down unno own ppl and u never hear a school u can’t compare apples to oranges? But u know what the way some of u acting no school never involve just bare “people man tekking.” I don’t think words can describe the low of this.
          Mi sorry sey unno a tek ppl man and don’t have nothing fi show. But if u all want lessons nuff gyal a do it big a Ja, just ask around…ask one of Money Mike harlot…y’all sad

1. Stop trying to deflect. The thing with you arrogant hoes is that you think you are the only educated people around. you are clearly trying use Mel as a diversion to get us to stop talking about Nicole. Or to prove to Mel that we over here hate her too. Guess what dumb dumb, WE DON’T. Nasty bitches like the rat crew are who I can’t stand.

23. Keeep it coming sluts Jeffery doesn’t want you nor will he leave Nicole for you. . So when you’re rubbing your clits tonight crying because Jeferry not in your bed just remember Karma a go drop down pon unno head. Lying ass whores.

24. I could be wrong but I feel like is Nicole send this in and that it what Met is hinting at in the caption.

25. I really hope all who have so much negative to say fi dem husband if they have one naah ‘f’n down the place. Because me want know who cheat more than dancehall man. Sound like all the ppl that constantly commenting negatively on this have a nerd wey educated, look good and have money.Send give everybody one nuh. Him nuh have nuh brother or so…how unno can swear fi unno man so. So if unno hear otherwise I guess you all will just drink some acid and die. I don’t have an issue bout the nuffness-yes the gyal seem nuff. But then look how much US celebrity post up them man and family all the time. Unno a try convince us that all these friends and sisters in this clique ( Nicole, Rachel, Yolande…) a fi dem husband a nobody fi married right? All of them need to leave dem husband? ok…got unno. God be with you. Couldn’t give one person so much of my energy and it not making me money. Nope.

26. Anon, we nuh business bout usain lol, n we frankly nuh care who him kiss, f uck, or spend time wid. Usain nuh vain like dutty Nicole n her crew. Bolt a country youth with better sense dan uptown people. Who want sasco now when him doing any show in jamaica his price is 150,000 JD lol. Dexta Daps a 500,000 JD. When sasco duh oversees shows is 3,000 USD, and new dexta getting 7,000 – 10,000 USD, so who di fuk want sasco when him have no dammm career because of his nosey, fake, conceited, condescending, stalking, hypocrite, classless, dummy wife.dwl dwrcl. Uno funny bad, uno uptown wretches fake n bogus like. Uptown gal dem whey a f uck dem self, uno wish uno did have man like we the ghetto, clean, ambitious girls. Dwl das y uno man leave uptown in dem range n park in a lane go eat them dinner before dem go to the uptown hell dem call home, dwrcl. Y uno think uno man dem belly always full dwl, ghetto girl cook fi dem n a feed dem. Lol.

1. You see now this is the problem. I did not grow uptown -I did middle class. But there is no way in hell I would allow no man come a my yard everyday a drive no damn range and me probably not driving or drive a putt putt and still live wherever him meet me and alllow him to continue plank me. Me did have too much self worth. So you go home to your palace in ur range and the Lil money wey u give me I have to use it buy food to cook for ur rass pon one piece a ole stove while your woman and kids have gourmet kitchen( like Nicole) and a ask him to stop a Jade Garden to pick up dinner. F that. That don’t spell no bbc ambition that spell u don’t know ur worth. I’m see if my husband can pick up something from Rustic Inn later. That me loike. No fool round here.

2. Nicole killed his career for real. He didn’t improve or get more famous with he, he fell WAYYYYY off since marrying her.

27. Unuh is some sick pathetic envious Bitches a wah di woman duh unuh Suh good God Almighty man black woman tearing dung one anodda Suh my God, if she faking​ it a nuh fi unuh business day unuh too bloodclaat wicked an evil Jamaica will never flourish with evil black hearted bitches like unuh, how unuh find time fi come at di woman Suh every friggin minute a di day , wah unuh nuh have a life, unuh nuh have no man ??? No wonder unuh Suh pussy claat bitta a watch odda people business while fi unuh a spoil mi hate unuh an mi done WID ova yah too much negative energy man

28. Post: Sassco Wife book reach

Simone
    on June 1, 2017 at 10:33 pm – Reply

Nicole you are slowly unraveling and it is amazing to see! YOUR TEARS ARE DELICIOUS!
    ————————————
    Dirty Simone aka Mimi wah Eva u wah answer to keep hiding behind Annoymous. You and your multiple personalities sound the same. Your diction gives you away every time. :ngakak get on the winning team hoe

1. So First I am Simone, then MiMi, now Shanty. Bitch dont you see that you are losing your mind? Shanty come over here all the time come talk say Jeffrey chat Nicole all the time with her, don’t take that out on me! Go find unnu Matey dem and hop off my fender. While me over here on the Internet Jeffrey women bouncing on his d!ck because Nicole lame inna bed. Go try and do something about that and low poor little me alone. Also Shanty be careful whoever this imbecile is they are hurting very deeply and will lash out at you if they get the chance.

29. u see uno bad mind gal. yes mi say so.. all uno do is wish bad fi pple and dem family.. that’s y most of us are single parent or the man naw own we. wat do u get from seeing there marriage fail.. and all uno wey a f**k the marriage man the bible sa 7 years bad luck. so that’s y when uno see certain thing a reach pple don’t sa a word a reaction a tek them. give the woman a break..at least she a wife mate can only be recognize while he alive.. wife a wife even in death.

30. Mi nuh have much sense eno…… somebody can explain dis fi mi… sombody write it uppa top (Unno panty dry like your ducking heads)??? a wake mi nuh wake good?

31. Mi seh, mi a dead with laugh reading back all my comments. Notice the people defending Nicole or simply pointed out the contrast between her vs the non wives or even people who are just fed up with the Nicole bashing, dem too sweet fi yuh Psychward patient no. 98467 yuh nuh stop with them but stop with my comments. I wonder why? Because I came right down to your level with the nasty, ain’t shit, digusting commenting. You see how they flock to nasty verbage I spit though though and can’t touch the pretty up one dem. Touch a nerve. It sweet me. Sometimes you Have to Step down. Message receive loud and clear cyaliss gyal? I ain’t never getting tired. Set fi Unno everyday.

1. How many subjects did you in school? Not one. JAMAL student ..look Good. That’s exactly my point retard. Down to Your level Mimi Simone. Nasty only respond to nasty Your prove it again :ngakak

1. Your hole miserable that is why you so miserable. Cheering for a bitch that married a convicted rapist. Disgrace to society.

1. Draw up unno seat, do you notice that the persons that hate Nicole the most is the same persons that worship Kasi on here (aka Simone). They are talking about a little kiss that he gives her in front of the Jamaican crowd but he was sucking out some white girl tongue and millions saw that because it was on daily mail, they idolize her but she slept with Usain brother and they don’t seem to have a problem with it, that’s why I always say that she’s a family member or a lesbian who wants to f**k Kasi. Nicole has never slept with Sasco brother and she’s working, doing things for herself and is MARRIED while Kasi is just a Gold digging groupie who is unemployed, who slept with one brother to get to the other, she just got lucky that Bolt is a gyal clown and is frightened over color. If Jamaicans didn’t lick out on the white girl he was with he would be with her or married to another one right now. At least Nicole genuinely loves Sasco. I would rather see them than fake Usain and Kasi, they never look genuine together yet no matter how hard they try, there is no love there, Kasi is using him for money and fame and he’s using her because he wants a arm candy and someone who can give him a brown skin baby. I would choose Nicole any day.

1. Just like that mi love. Give it to them. Nuh understand how married career woman can compare to unemployed goal diggers. A nuh fi mi fi mek sense out of it though.

32. Dash out everything ova yah nuh leff noting:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak nobody cyah get di maid/3sumfriend fi send een sumting tuh suh we can find out more…

33. #1 Tipping my hat to the few veterans of Pinkwall up in here that see the bullshit and put their foot down. Well said! It was fun for awhile but now it is just wretched. :2thumbup

#2 To the lamest, shameless & the nameless calling up my username incorrectly. Just grow up. It is Premium Tea Sipper. Plus I have submitted many posts LOADED WITH RECEIPTS & PROOF not idle chat. So respect that name when you BC see it! This is not prep/primary school. Have something bout yuh mi seh.

#3 I have never and will never be ashamed to come on here to say Nicole, her sister and her friends are admirable women and this level of crass, vindictive slander is unwarranted and flipping disturbing. Jah know, if dem cudda find unno and sue out unno holy hell m’da glad. True mi black hat skills nuh tun up as yet mi nuh able fi help just yet but I have one more year for this cert.

#4 For Nicole or anyone of you who know her. Pass this on. I urge you to do this because these aren’t humans speaking. Bind these demons.

Purchase a purple candle, anoint your hands and head with olive oil and Florida water each time. Recite the following psalms from Friday to Saturday between 5am-6am only. Let the candle burn all the way down. Do not leave it unattended so light it each day for as long as possible. When putting out the flame, snuff don’t blow.

Psalms 12, 31, 48 & 66.

PTS out.

1. Raw egg sucker. Ole coward bitch a company yuh looking. I notice you cannot stand alone on here. You nuh bad like me. You not great like me. Coward dawg go lap your tail between your legs and gtfo of here. Bitter bitch.

34. @Sassy 9:41 if I love your comment one more time essi, mi nuh know a wah duh them low life,self hating, low self-esteem set of mindless cunt of a female them here, why would I allow a boy fi come park up him big Range in a lane in the ghetto, just to mek my pretty finger them bun up to cook food gi him,so my finger them never worth a ring, idiot gal, mek mi school uno, one year the most mi a entertain a man wid him money, fi have me hitch up dung a Waterhouse, Maverly, Trench town etc, while him stocious wife live in luxury, no mi luv, mi have to get an apartment up town too, and if mi cook 2 time fi him in a the year, it is just to prove mi worth, cause mi can cook, but, wife aguh big up town restaurants, mi the ghetto fabulous going to the same,wife a drive Benz, mi a drive Audi, see it deh, uno just prove uno self to be just nothing but a cooling jar for these men, then uno hate on the wives, and wish if only they would disappear, but baby girl, you are lonely as ever, uno know all how the man them private parts operate, but uno nah sleep with these men uno claims, such a f**king liars, uno so desperate and pathetic, low the BC gal them, and stop mek the man them fick uno in a the one room dung the lane, know uno worth, and stop hate the women, uno choose to mindless side how, and them choose to be mindful house wives with a ring and a title, while you want to be cookie Whidel. Uno a joke of the century, and all the laugh uno claims seh deh Nicole and her sister, tell uno the honest truth, the joke is on uno. P.S mi nuh none of them, but mi nuh fool, uno too personal and deep with this Nicole bashing.

1. @sketelbam, I just don’t get it. When me a young girl inna Ja mi run wey dem deh man. Like how u want me and u ain’t gonna upgrade me. U mad. That’s why me coulda outline how the thing set like u. A nuff money man me meet inna my short time on earth but if u ain’t gonna let off makes no damn sense u have money. So these girls that these men supposedly f n upset sey them life deh same place. Upset when I use a contrast of Diddy. Well let’s use Money Mike then ( the Ja P Diddy) go look a f offa him and see if y’all get luckier..kmt…dem crotches nuh have nuh value. Or go look a white man if u can get lucky. If u stop make man f unno and duck unno u all won’t be so bitter. Hopefully u kid can start go Peter and Paul or even Vaz Prep. U can get a car in the 2000’s. Get a few millions pay down on a likkle house. U guys need to stop it man. I don’t know these females but this topic gone too far.

35. let me get this straight; ppl over here saying we shouldnt bash nicole, rachel, yolande, but dem same one ova yah a class up ppl with the most vile & disgusting name & nasty comments???????? omg that is beyond stupid. I dont like nicole & gang based on the fake image they portray nothing more or less, unuh a cuss ova who wah her husband all while him same one unda sum gal unuh stop dweet, stop defend ppl & stop gwan like wah dem post is reality, from Schwapp post big epistle nothing more we no hear bout she but unuh wah act like those slime-ball bitches sh*t can mek patty. Better unuh no come pon pinkwall come dictate to us cause we not partial ova yah, we drag everybody, uptown, downtown, all around. This site deh bout long-time & i will always feel welcomed here to voice my opinion & share what i know bout ppl. Stop mek it look like we intentionally deh pon dem hoes names, is nicole send this in for publicity fi mek we chat bout her book. We smarter than dem.
    Big up @MET love your page nobody nah silence or bully we ova yah.

1. sassssss crisseee I AM DONE. mi weak out. no soh. Simone wey yuh say only registered folks to yuh ting. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

1. Met
            on June 15, 2017 at 4:02 pm –

Simone have nothing about har NOTHING

YOU say that again. No truer word have been said on this post. Essentially, you are saying that Simone is a LOSER, which is a conclusion most have made in the past. Thanks for supporting (so eloquently) the consensus view!!!

1. Jeffery has an outside child doesn’t he? Peel head dry head Nicole needs to go worry about that!

36. Suh a wah huuna a seh fi tap eh???? :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak hunnu dash out yaa man yuh know from when mi a read…bring on di suss mi just wah be a likkle paint pan di wall fi see wah gwan inna dah yawd deh :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :nerd DASH OUT DEM FOLLY!!!!!

37. 91 comments and mi still confused as to how why and when dis reach yasso. Let me continue to read, carry on!!

38. From the little time you all start post the girl in the last 6mths she been up 60k followers that equated to some new money. I’m done with this. Just keep talking. She a nuh Kasi wey nuh know what to do with the numbers. The gyal say she #winning #more income. A money mi sey too. #Done talk. I didn’t know of her until this wall. I had to ask around after the numerous posts. So u all doing her a favor. A wonder how unno know her daily move. Stalking her Instagram or she just that popular to be on u guys explore feature. Smfh..U all continue and let’s try get it to 200k by end summer…Nicole and peeps don’t stop “Fake” and “floss” on them u hear sweetie. I’m big on education so I like that u educated urself and u giving ur kids no less in that aspect. A that mi loike!

1. Only pathetic fools brag about IG followers which most of them BUY. Try again. You sound pathetic and immature.

39. Why is Kamila so angry though? A we tell her fi go married convicted RAPIST? Kamila look like she hate women as well, I bet she believe the man was innocent and feel say the accuser was a liar. Maybe that is why Kamila stick to Jamaica, any 1st world country she go she would be ostracized for marrying and reproducing with a RAPIST.

40. So I read all the comments and I have this to say.

1. Like every one with sense Nicole is obviously frighten over Assassin and uses IG in general to tell the world she has this great life she’s not the only one this is what the IG is about right. Sasco page doesn’t show her that much and looking on his IG it looks like he doesn’t really have much going on in his life. It is a seemingly less HAPPY SCREAMING IG than Nicole’s. With that said she is fake and frighten but who cares. Why is it that this site runs SOOOO many topics on Nicole and Kru. I know people who have sent in stories to this site which were worthy of being published but weren’t BUT every week it is a Nicole story.
    It is boring now.

2. UPT is a dirty place it’s all a facade and I should know having grown up in waterworks. A lot of what is written here is true in regards to these ppl and everyone knows that Greg has an appetite for young light-skinned women early to late 20s and he minds them like no tomorrow. He seems to have a penchant for the ones who come from other parishes. He helps them buy cars, pay for school and pays rent in decent complexes for them.

3. The more you talk about these ppl the more importance you affix to them these ppl subscribe to “there is no publicity like bad publicity” you guys need to stop it is lame now.

41. It is soooo disgusting to hear the negatives coming from fellow Jamaicans against each other. Nicole and her friends appear progressive and so what if their personal lives are not “perfect”. At least Nicole is winning at inspiring young minds and getting them placed in positions that will shape their destinies perfectly for the future! What are all you HATERS doing for your communities? Do you have jobs, children or a Vision Board, even? I think I could maybe answer all those questions for you. They might just be in the negative as your words!

Even if Nicole is overly excited and positive about her life, work and family and therefore posts a lot why should that bother anyone – moreover why do you keep stalking her IG to see her “flossing” as you say if it annoys you all so much! I believe that you should all drop the feelings of jealousy and covetousness and instead go sign up for Nicole’s next webinar so you can all get a Vision for your own sorry lives so you can eventually get a natural high off your own life!

Let the rest of 2017 count for something! Make it Count (Go fetch this book – you will get to jumpstart your lousy lazy and negative minds in the gear of positive thinking and prosperity)

1. When people DELUSIONAL is a hell of a thing you know. Those chicks aren’t happy! Not one of them. They pretend to be and that is what you idiots see and believe! Why would I stalk Nicole’s IG? Nicole is so scary and funny looking I don’t want to have nightmares. She needs to grow some hair and cover up those elf ears ( she can’t grow hair I forgot ) Or pin them back. All ways have the camera way up in her twisted face I am not looking at her too often. I like sleeping in peace unlike some of you hoes.

42. It would appear that the only stories GUARANTEED to be published are those that feature Kasi, Warren Weir, Rachel, Usain Bolt, Cess, Nicole, Sasco and Alexan 🙂

U stay deh with your smart self promoting these ppl every week with the same ole boring stories u betta go through your inbox and find some new exciting topics to publish before you blog turn like the dancehallreggae.com forums