Other Articles August 11, 2016 by Met DEM SEH SHE DUE IN TWO WEEKS AND SHE HAVE TWO OTHER CHILDREN BUT SHE PAN HAR HEAD TOP
Oddly enough, this is keeping her quite active which will help her during delivery… but still. :nohope What a selector can chat man. Reply
That’s how she get those babies and that’s how they must come back out dancing …..Manners GM She will have no problem after the water broke :ngakak :tabrakan: Reply
So a mi alone think this is RATCHET. If u was all my mom…KMT u can wine n carry on pon yuh head in the private of your home. Not in the street. Reply
Oddly enough, this is keeping her quite active which will help her during delivery… but still. :nohope
What a selector can chat man.
That’s how she get those babies and that’s how they must come back out dancing …..Manners GM She will have no problem after the water broke :ngakak :tabrakan:
Gm peeps, great work out…. i see some woman a do weight lifting at 8 months
there is exercising and then there is just straight madness
Somebody say dem hope is a boy. lol
classless
So a mi alone think this is RATCHET. If u was all my mom…KMT u can wine n carry on pon yuh head in the private of your home. Not in the street.