MI KYAH BADDA

8 thoughts on “MI KYAH BADDA

1. I’m no fans of MATRIX but killa badmind! From MATRIX put up his kids and Gullygod, killa acting like him lost him tampon!!

1. Which kids? Di jacket? :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

2. I don’t care about none of these two artiste, cause pot a cuss kettle.. And matherhorn fi get it cause he is a troublemaker, but how kimpossible a go on Matterhorn post mek long statement a try justify bounty killa? How he puts on nuff artiste and bounty just a try big up Khalid or whatever his name is? She is such a big hypocrite why she didn’t check bounty first, these groupies women are why men behave like that. At this point she should have just shut up because the whole a dem ungrateful. How are you going about correcting one and not the other? Leave dem mek dem fight it out.. The next two years a dem a go be friends again and mek song about your dumb ass.. Bounty kills just as ungrateful has Matterhorn

3. I don’t do Facebook but I saw chatterhorn on YouTube ranting n raving…he is mad as f**k about what killa seh bout him but a true killa a talk..matterhorn was a youth i respect but him get caught up inna this social media thing n stop being a creative selector..is the same road foota a tek rite now..I’m not saying killa is rite he should have leave it to someone else to point it out but on the otter hand matterhorn f**k with him all the time…su a tit fi tat

4. Khaled was big way before 2001 still. Khaled used to roll with nuff big artist, Fat Joe, Big Pun n the likes. Him did always big. Killa is a di gayest behaving so called general. trace n carry feelings like some big pussy gyal. nuh know how ppl rate da waste man deh,