MI LIKE DAH DASH OUT YAH–SELLERS AT WAR

Hello Met, where to start. Let’s bring these two front and center. The 90’s is humming with pure sellers at war. So Only a couple of weeks ago Rica was on here because Cocky Tractor molested her in Queens in a party.
Her and Mr. Bess were good friends until the CockyTractor incident. Mr. Bess fell unappreciated because He was fatting up Rica and she still would bus the pussy for him. This is speculation because the only reason for Him to be this mad at Rica is because she didn’t want to f**k.

Bess you know where she live. You could have caught her anytime. Honestly you’re really mad because Rica is getting all the attention and nobody sees YOU or your tired ass crew. You man looking witch. Aren’t you somebody’s Grandpa? Not to mention your own family HATES your guts! Your mother, daughters and sisters. You always claim to be a bad bi*ch but you can’t show your toes. How about a smile. You can’t do that either. Your personality is pure RAGE and testosterone because of your inner Man. You boy you need to do better, give that green card back to people that wanna work and build a future. You really tryna be the next STRICKER or JETSET? Not because unnu in the same age group mean you can be then. You starting late sweetie. Bbbboooooo throw your whole life away girl. Stop acting like you’re gonna make 50K off a party. Promoting that shit since XMas like how? You people are so dumb.
RICA.
I have been noticing you are loving the attention. But be careful because you keep getting the wrong attention. I know so many girls your age that’s doing well and graduating this year with degrees. Sleeping your way through dancehall will get you nowhere girl. You have a sweet baby and after you had that 1st party when you were 17 I thought we’re over it. 5 years from now I hope you’re working and have a real place to live and custody of your baby. STOP being a wh*re.
Leave these old men and women alone. They mean you no good. Stop smoking weed and drinking like a old man. Stop bleaching your skin. You like to say you’re beautiful. You are physically. But you have dirty filthy ways.

13 thoughts on “MI LIKE DAH DASH OUT YAH–SELLERS AT WAR

1. That bitch look like a man in real life i dont know way she Come from she kept a party last year in rag top and get my support soon as the bitch party done you dont see her no more she will never get my support again all of a sudden she appear in dancehall again showing up her colors with these cheap ass wigs looking cheap ans nasty looking for attention bitch people i tell you if you suppot her party watch she will never come and give back rhe support just watch ans see…

1. True she had to run back to dancehall because the SALT basement get shut the f**k up so she did have to breaks and run back to road. People should BLOCK SHE AND WILDLIFE DEM FROM PARTY. Too much war and ugliness.

2. don’t mix icon like jetset in these SADOM, she bun dem out ,shame shame,tell her cocky tractor bury her mother ,DUTTY GAL

3. Rica is about 21 or 22 n walk n f**k like a dawg too old age a ketch har she soon start look like Bess . Would think she would chill like how she get a daughter smh

4. Is dutty whoring tae Lewis and man looking Toni Ann weh nuh stop f**k like dog and lick each other pussies send this in. Tae Lewis mad true rica baby father nuh stop from run dung rica bare beat di man beat tae Lewis Shaka bestie. Nothing but trouble this bitch all go a minty party and start fight and mash up minty good good party and get her ass buss. Stop mek rica mad you head dirty bitch rica a goodas fi you straightttttttttttttttt

5. Rica ah which Goodaz no unuh fi stop it. Rica ah f*k from she about 12 she’s nothin but a low class whore weh nuh stop sell f**k. Rica don’t even work or have a degree nothing but ah big pussy in front har