MI LOVE DI LEAKING PAGE

12 thoughts on “MI LOVE DI LEAKING PAGE

1. Right now it’s reported that the other one is ultraconservative, so this one maybe the lesser evil. We done know king cheeto, gannon and session de in the top tier of evil.

Btw, that house n$!ger bitch omorosa in the background as the guardian of trump “hit list”.

2. Mi ah watch dis carefully, cause Merika will be di laughing stock of di world. CNN ah seh Neil Gorsuch is the likely of the two, but results will be revealed in ah few hours. Will be very interesting…,

1. Yet we have 2 randoms bout yah a say the lwak a satire. :ngakak :ngakak

:ngakak the scent of shit always mean shit’s present.

1. Mussy nasty omorosa a google har name and find de site :ngakak :ngakak

She have a trump personality too. Horse mouth nene too :ngakak

3. Mi feel like mi a dream! This really a happen inna our world? This is why mi forever will say we failing each other by preaching hate against anyone who isn’t like us. How this man reach so far? Not to act is to support the oppressor! Be t nuff people wish dem did just go vote fi Hilary just forth sake of keeping this kid out of the White House! Dem seh a Bannon a call the shots
    @ Yawdy u know other countries doing the same undercover though so dem will condemn Trump in public but dem policies have the same effects! Everybody a ” protect” dem borders but because dem nuh fool fool dem disguise it.
    Trump is a rflection of how the world truly sees minorities and minority groups and some of us perpetuate it every f*cking day when we say kill gay people or laugh after someone who looks down different from us. Is like the dutty ways a human just got magnified by this Trump.