MI NAH PUT HIM NAME OO

BUT HE DID SAY HE WAS LIVING RENT FREE…SO HERE GOES

maleblinitem

Funny how my cousin that is a social worker for a “special program” for special gay” men saw this dancehall rich star come to her Center where his case is processed. It is a small world (Edited). Stop with the lies. You know the government pays your rent,gives you money every two weeks and free medication. You ain’t team money. You #governmentmoney. Your life is a damn lie like your friends.

21 thoughts on “MI NAH PUT HIM NAME OO

1. Come on ladies. Let’s get those pom poms out.
    Give me a G
    Give me a Q
    Give me a D
    Give me a W
    Give me a I
    Give me a G
    give me a H
    Give me a T
    Yayyyyy
    Well done ladies. :2thumbup :2thumbup

2. G you got a G ,you got a G

Q you got a Q ,you got a Q

D you got a D ,you got a D

W you got a W ,you got a W

I you got a I ,you got a I

G you got a G ,you got a G

H you got a H ,you got a H

T you got a T ,you got a T

What does that spell,GQ Dwight :newyear

3. Gq Dwight yes I know it’s him they pay his rent because he has HIV for fine years now dre kool did talk it some time back

4. Ha ha, watch and waiting for GQ Dwight and his “money team” to cross the streets and come over to the “Pink Wall” and class up all you cheer leaders.
    Good morning Met.

5. SENDER MAY BE YOU AND YOU COUSIN SHOW GO HAVE A SEAT WITH THE INFO YALL MAY HAVE..AND IF YOUR COUSIN IS A SOCIAL WORKER AS YOU CLAIM PLEASE TO ADVISE YOU TELL HER TO GO OVER THE “HIPAA LAW” DOCUMENTS SHE OBTAINED UPON GETTING HER JOB…BE SMART AND MINDFUL OF HOW YOU GO ABOUT SHARING INFORMATING YOU RECIEVE ABOUT PPL HEALTH & OTHER PRIVACY!!NOW GOD FOR BID THIS MAN START A FEDERAL INVESTIGATION ON HIS SOCIAL WORKER AND IT BITES UR COUSIN UP HER ASS?!(NO IM NOT A FRIEND OR FAMILY OF THIS MAN)BUT A FAN MET SITE..I ENJOY READING HERE.❤

1. Ur very correct…hippa law applies to any kind of healthcare info. Doesn’t matter where the person is treated. It also applies to psychologists, social workers etc…but mi tank dem fi share di info still. Hi have ooman?

6. All of them get help from the govt respectively with that blood timg deh.. Dwight and peter spoilahs, dread a Houston..the gov help them both. Every 6 months they got to go check uncle Sam to make sure they are behaving and not spreading it

7. Sender u wrote terribly and your cousin is violating hippa laws by disclosing ppl
    Information to you obviously your dumb behind didn’t think of that before you send this in.

8. Unnu love chat. No name or likeness of the person was shared so how Hippa come inna dis. Straight up, nuh body weh wear high end clothes daily nuffy get shit from the government, government assistance should be left for those who are really suffering. Go get a life wid unnu fake fabulous life.

9. Hippa comes in because the cousin told the sender. Doctors, nurses, social workers etc not supposed to even talk to another doctors, nurse without the patients consent. That’s violating you given human right. That’s all. We know she didn’t say the persons name and thank God. But the cousin still violated!

Leave a Reply to MAMACITA Cancel reply