You ar3 blessed and highly favored. But I suggest you continue to do your do diligent to look out for them they just waiting for you to slip so never think they have giving up.
That’s all mike need her for,she a hype up and love walk in a ppl shadow,any thing she see hot ppl do she waan do and at the same time Dread never give her the papers which leave her undocumented
Who among us never get put out yet cast the first stone!!Even ur parents put u out so don’t act as if u did leave voluntarily! Gwaan through thickas,just cut out yuh alleged nastiness n this too shall pass Goodie!
Same amount Them Pay fi Kill Me 2 Years ago
You’re so blessed to be here
You ar3 blessed and highly favored. But I suggest you continue to do your do diligent to look out for them they just waiting for you to slip so never think they have giving up.
Bumbo claattttt
Mi hear seh a rob him rob di Mexican dem
He set up too much robbery smh
His baby mother f**king down trenchtown. shi and di one lilkirk have a baby girl couple months ago
Di marverly man den fi guh look work and stop di foolishness dem and trenchtown man dem a guh at it ova politician money
Who dead which kemar
Which Kemar…Bk youth that they stabbed to death??
Him use to walk and rape di people dem gal picnkney dem
That’s all mike need her for,she a hype up and love walk in a ppl shadow,any thing she see hot ppl do she waan do and at the same time Dread never give her the papers which leave her undocumented
LMAO nobody is paying 10K to kill ANYONE!!!
Kemar just wanna feel important sooo bad. Kemar, if you’re reading this remember who you really are.
Who among us never get put out yet cast the first stone!!Even ur parents put u out so don’t act as if u did leave voluntarily! Gwaan through thickas,just cut out yuh alleged nastiness n this too shall pass Goodie!