MI NAH SHOW DI MAN FACE BUT A 10K DEM PAY FI KILL KEMAR?

14 thoughts on “MI NAH SHOW DI MAN FACE BUT A 10K DEM PAY FI KILL KEMAR?

1. You ar3 blessed and highly favored. But I suggest you continue to do your do diligent to look out for them they just waiting for you to slip so never think they have giving up.

1. His baby mother f**king down trenchtown. shi and di one lilkirk have a baby girl couple months ago

2. Di marverly man den fi guh look work and stop di foolishness dem and trenchtown man dem a guh at it ova politician money

3. That’s all mike need her for,she a hype up and love walk in a ppl shadow,any thing she see hot ppl do she waan do and at the same time Dread never give her the papers which leave her undocumented

4. LMAO nobody is paying 10K to kill ANYONE!!!

Kemar just wanna feel important sooo bad. Kemar, if you’re reading this remember who you really are.

5. Who among us never get put out yet cast the first stone!!Even ur parents put u out so don’t act as if u did leave voluntarily! Gwaan through thickas,just cut out yuh alleged nastiness n this too shall pass Goodie!