MI NEVA KNOW STALENESS WAS PART A OUR CUISINE

DIS WOMAN GO PAN GORDON RAMSEY SHOW WITH HER RESTAURANT AND DI BAG A STALE FOOD AND SEH JAMAICAN FOOD CANNOT BE COOKED FRESH EVERYDAY..I SWEAR NUFF A DEM WHEY TEK UP JAMAICAN COOKING FI PUT IT DUNG BECAUSE THEY CANNOT COOK

https://www.facebook.com/Originalflava123/videos/444767985906094/

12 thoughts on “MI NEVA KNOW STALENESS WAS PART A OUR CUISINE

1. Damn disgusting bitchhhhhhhhhhhh NASTY y the fack not y the food caaaaa cook fresh everyday pls tell me that’s y mi no do the food a road thing eno mi walk wid mi almonds cranberries n such n wait till me reach a my yard

2. What a DAMN disgrace she is. She has to be ill…dats all mi can seh cause one smaddy caan so fu fool.

3. Damn I know Jamaicans are water down Nigerians …..But damn never know dem food nasty like it too. Thank god I don’t eat Jamaican food. Ewwwwwwwwww stale style
    Give mi real Caribbean food any day any time

1. Which real Caribbean food? Jamaican food is the only Caribbean food that is globally known. The only one! Nearly every fusion restaurant in Canada have a jerk dish on dem menu, most variety stores that sell food have patties a sell. All unno dis and angry bout wi is chu unno caan understand how wi dweet. Unno think our glory should be fi unno and unno lame culture wah eat di same food and produce di same music and a try come off as unique. Jamaican food is not mix up mix up, nuff a unno boast bout unno cuisine and is all kinds of other country food unno hab a carry off as unno own. Memba dat Jamaican food unique, and we nah ride di coattails of any other place fi get a come up. Now, fck off!

1. Girl kick rocks. You think we need foreigners to feel proud of our culture . As you can see we are proud people..we dont need the white man blessing ….if that Make you Jamaicans feel like somebody good for you guys. I see how they mash up Jamaica well and left it for unno ghetto people. Ps. Your cuisine so special but I see Jamaican spots selling roti now. Were you think unno get curry from bitch! Every time ghetto people talk you have to laugh because education is always important. Go give back Nigeria them culture and see what Jamaica left with.Stop take up our music influence and see what unno left with. Uno love steal people things and claim as your own. No wonder the biggest thief and scamma come straight out of Jamaica. You can’t even survive there land of unique indeed yes. Chinese living better than black people. Poor people dying off like flies. State of emergency. Anyways let me enjoy my local culture . thank god dancehall getting band now…oh oh and i see Jamaicans have a issue is Soca and carnival ….but listen Hunny ….we alive and well in your country And we get better love in your country than you do… Tell me who unique now bitch!!!! Allu vex. Dancehall gets shut down …while we carnival mashing up Di place

1. Lies! you damn dirty liad froward mouth speaker of evil. Mi never know a white ppl alone in di globe, mi never know once you leave di shores of the Caribbean is just white ppl everywhere else cause like time mi check every damn shade of ppl and race of ppl nyam Jamaican food. Teck your curry Iguana azz and drop it in a vat of hot oil. Even unno small island iguana eaters, rat eaters, frog eaters selling Jamaican cuisine a try carry off as unno creation. Tumeric grow out di damn earth and dat is what curry is eediat, turmeric!!! Jamaican curry dishes nuh taste like fi unno long sugar wata. If Jamaican joints selling roti is fi unno frog eaters and agouti eaters get it cause unno request it. And you lying piece of turd that refuse fi flush dung di toilet memba seh Blacks live damn well a Jamaica, Chinese live on top a dem shops, Blacks live in dem homes. Some of unno can’t even own land weh unno come from suh unno run come wi country wah full a freedom fi finally be somebody cause unno can never be anybody a unno own place. Nuff a unno frog eaters and rat eaters waan style Jamaicans, unno can never be we, cause you see you here living on dis site like you is one a wi, go drown inna you Iguana and choke pon di bones. A stalk wi fi wah? Why you stalking Jamaicans? All unno try, and all unno do unno still lame as fck, guh back to you lame culture and dead innna lameness.

1. Bitch …wheel AnD
            come again.curry is a mixture or different
            spices
            turmeric is one.to shown you
            how
            Jamaicans
            know nothing about it!!! Ps.
            Tumeric is a orange/rust like color…only
            jamaican use
            a so called
            curry weh give off a light yellowish greenish color! Kick rocks bitch. At what you will bitch .we food nice and fresh! See your own kind make the world know pure stale food unno consume. Iguana is eaten All over the world bitch…let me eat it..at least it fresh and not stale. Guh clean your kitchen ..I’m sure mold growing somewhere there. Yes big up the original coolie Caribbean people..before these house slaves Nigerians came to pollute our niceness! Jamaica is nothing more than a mini wannabe America. Unno can’t even love yourself without foreign approvals. No wonder Jamaica is doing so bad and no one is looking to help. You house slaves dont even know how to love your own kind. Kmtt. Go see rawpaw video on YouTube about Jamaicans not wanting to come back Jamaica because of allu evil. They prefer to come live in our islands and enjoy our food.

4. Annoy! You stupid….Jamaicans are original, unique, like no other. Let alone Nigerians. This lady is a clown, a we seh fresh food. U prolly can’t cook.. bright!

1. Girl education is very very important !!! Everything Jamaica is came from somewhere else . un no ghetto people love run allu mouth! YouTube can teach you your history …google etc . no wonder Di Chinese them living large in this unique Jamaica and have allu like idiot