MI SEH IT ALL DI WHILE..PEOPLE SLEEP WID PEOPLE AND DEM STILL RACIST..HEAR YAH

8 thoughts on “MI SEH IT ALL DI WHILE..PEOPLE SLEEP WID PEOPLE AND DEM STILL RACIST..HEAR YAH

1. In all fairness, what did she do wrong? She’s not familiar with him so she’s not allowing him access. She should have simple closed the door and let him use his keys to open it, sometimes (and I did say sometimes) not everything is racially charged. Mawning and mannazzz.

2. Err, nothing to see here as far as Im concerned.

I would have done the same thing, and I’m black!

Actually, scratch that- I don’t think I’d be brave enough to continuously follow and antagonise someone who had shown the slight sign of aggression that the guy did at the entrance. You’ve got to give it to her, she’s a brave woman lol.

3. It makes me wonder, If he was WHITE WOULD SHE QUESTION AND SCRUTINIZE HIM THE SAME WAY?? I’m sorry but this APPEARS AS RACIAL AS IT DEPICTS…She Issa scumbag period….Just because u marry a man of color doesn’t mean u ain’t racist. BITCH PLEASE!!

4. Even kkk members have slept with black prostitutes. So sleeping with someone does not have any effect on racism.

I used to live in a building where ppl let in other ppl all the time, and even I have walked in behind ppl if my keys were too deep in my purse and I could not be bothered to dig for it. Not everything is racist, but there is an expectation of blacks being out of their place, so when we turn up in places that we are not expected to be in those feeling of policing us will show up, this was what happened with Trayvon Martin. Having a key does not mean you live at a place either, my mom always had a key to my apartment and she did not live with me, as a matter of fact I always gave a key to visitors so they could come and go without me needing to be home. What of couples who share keys with their significant others even though they live elsewhere. Having a key to a building means nothing!

5. You don’t have a right to harass and invade someone else’s space period. There is no room for playing devil’s advocate in these hate crimes. She would have had a fit if it happened to her.

6. This racist b!tch is craving a BBC since she is no longer with her black husband. Her employer fired her for racial profiling yet some blacks are talking security???? Kmt. Is racism becoming that hard to detect?

7. This bitch wanted some dick point blank. Cause I can’t believe she suh bright no sah what is America coming to is like everyday it gets worse n worse.