MI SHAME NOW…USAIN REALLY GUH ASK FI 3SUM??

Olympic sprint king Usain Bolt ‘two-timed his girlfriend with secret lover and asked her for a threesome’
Usain Bolt allegedly cheated on his girlfriend with model Nailah Dillard
Dillard, 27, says that she met the Olympic champion for first time in 2013
They saw each other on-and-off for a year before she broke things off
Bolt has hit the headlines for his womanizing ways in past few weeks

Usain Bolt cheated on his ‘First Lady’ Kasi Bennett with a model on-and-off for a year, it has been alleged.

US model Nailah Dillard, 27, said that the world’s fastest sprinter pestered her for a threesome and enjoyed several evenings together after meeting at an athletics gala in late 2013.

Nailah has spoken out after revelations came of Bolt’s womanising antics since winning two gold medals at the Rio Olympics.

US model Nailah Dillard, 27, said that the world’s fastest sprinter Usain Bolt pestered her for a threesome

Bolt has become known for his womanizing ways since once again championing at the Rio Olympics

Nailah said she and Bolt first met at an athletics gala in late 2013

She said of their meeting: ‘We made eye contact and there was an instant attraction.

‘He got me up against the wall, trying to woo me. I can’t say I was impressed.

‘He may be a world class athlete, but at the end of the day he’s a normal man.

‘I thought, ‘Oh my God, this is kind of cool’, but I asked him: ‘Where is your girlfriend?’

They swapped numbers and Bolt, 30, sent her several texts asking for a threesome, which Nailah refused.

But she flew out to Jamaica to see him, where he took her on a night out to a strip club, reported The Sun.

Bolt, who won two gold medals at Rio, has a long-term girlfriend Kaci Bennett

After several more visits and trysts with the sporting sensation, Nailah ended their relationship in 2014 when she suspected he was seeing other women – and believes that Bolt was still seeing her when he was with Kasi.

She said: ‘I don’t know if she knew about me, but he was following me on Instagram so it wouldn’t be hard to check.

‘He’s not monogamous, and that’s a big reason why he and I ended.

Nailah said the reason she ended things with Usain Bolt was that he failed to be monogamous

‘He’s the type of person who wants his woman to be faithful, but he wants to be open with other women.’

It comes after a wild end to the sprinter’s third and apparently final Olympics where he won another three gold medals, cementing his legacy as one of the greatest sprinters of all time.

He was pictured twerking with an unknown brunette and kissing another women in the club hours after his heroics inside the Olympic Stadium where he confirmed his status as the greatest ever sprinter.

Kasi Bennett is Usain Bolt’s long term girlfriend

Bolt has been spotted out and about with a number of mystery women since Rio

He also attracted the attention of Jady Duarte, who shared photos of herself in bed with the superstar on WhatsApp.

The intimate photos show the star curled with the student at 7am local time. Speaking to local newspaper Extra, Duarte said that the impact of the pictures had left her mortified.

She explains: ‘It’s very negative. I never wanted to be famous, I’m dying of shame.’

Duarte did not reveal what happened next – other than to say: ‘It was not a big deal. It was normal.

A Brazilian student Jady Duarte shared two saucy pictures of herself in bed with the star on Snapchat

‘I’d rather not talk about it – in order not to complicate matters. Like I said, it was normal.’

She also claimed to have no idea who Bolt was. She said she was at the club with friends when ‘Bolt spotted her’.

She said: ‘He sent a security guard to call me over. We spoke quickly. But at that moment I didn’t know it was him, because there were many Jamaicans who looked similar.’

49 thoughts on “MI SHAME NOW…USAIN REALLY GUH ASK FI 3SUM??

1. lmao I remember when she came to Jamaica… he was all over the place with her treating her like royalty… now look at her talking his Buisness for attention… lol bitches

1. hear how bout every jamaican look alike ..a usain fault still…when u lay with dogs u come up wid flea and tix and dirt

2. Now all these dirty skanks going to come and talk for me. Kasi not a next word to media, usain get a legal team on hand. I hate woman like this bitch I just want the bad press on usain to end, they want to tear him down.

3. Lawd God, if Kasi take back Bolt if him send call har then she can forget about earning back the respect of the world

4. Only thing interesting in this is Kasi new title as CARNIVAL QUEEN. A clown them a clown her. From First Lady to fashionista to carnival queen not a mention of lawyer.

5. ‘He’s the type of person who wants his woman to be faithful, but he wants to be open with other women.’ —-Typical Jamaican nigga mentaility.

I’ve seen this mindset time and time again, where the man is cheating on the woman time and time again, but when she finally leaves him or starts cheating as well, the Jamaican man is totally shocked and licks out against the girl with slander or even physical abuse. The backwardness is real. Any man that brings you to a strip club already views you as a whore, so if you continue to deal with him after that, then you most likely are one.

1. Smh she knew what time it was, just trying to make herself not look like a ho$. Not impressed, then you jump on plane come to man . And it’s the same behaviour many of the African American males have – D Wade, Kobe, etc

6. So long as Kasi’s name is being mentioned, she could careless what others think of her. She doesn’t care how many women come out of the wood works. She’s not going to leave Bolt and that’s final. Then again, you cannot leave someone who’s already left. :hammer

7. Mi say no sah :ngakak :ngakak kasi first lady who did this? Dwl! Mad man dis wid running ability a das why kasi a tek so much cause she affi give just him an he do whatever……. Heeeeeeey!!!! couldn’t latty cause all when mi see all dem shit Yuh gwan wid a Rio mi lef Yuh all 10 times aready a mi new man mi pose wid.. Keep fimi pussy an yuh a gi weh di buddy :ngakak :ngakak fi wah? fi fame fi money den if a dat Mi find Betta looking man weh secretly have him tings an Mi sell di f**k give him… But a wah dis and you girl… yea you.. We know you give him 3sum stap tell lie prably shame Yuh suck gal pussy Dutty racist gal. :ngakak :ngakak

1. What you saying? Usain is a mad man inna clean clothes? Inna real life? I hope for his sake him don’t end up breed one of these non-factors. Him really need to do better.

1. None of us hate her, we don’t do hate. I might hate the fact that she’s settling, but we do not hate her.

8. GTFOH bout hate what kasi got for no one to be hating on her? Nuh body ain’t hating on no fool, fool gal kmt….she should a shame and go sit in one corner but know she a try save face and a gwan like she ain’t hurt…..

9. EVERY woman on this dis wall talking bout kasci not taking back bull, yo all would the upside is great WHERE ELSE SHE GOING TO FINE A NIGGA WORTH MILLIONS IN USD come on .BE LIKE RITA

1. Rita was a wife, with a young husband who had terminal cancer, why leave him wen being his widow was financially benefical to har than being the ex-wife. Kasi is just one of his many pieces waiting around for an “oops a baby” a broken condom baby or ring, which is highly unlikely

10. Bolt not doing anything that most men in Jamaica not doing still. Kaci know what she about obviously she have her own agenda and Bolt has his.
    There are two women who the media don’t know bout but close friends know of thu.One always deh a him yard and ppl know as him straight up woman with sense.
    Babygirl say all Jamaicans look alike please Bolt head side dem set him apart from the rest

11. kasi and bolt love each other very much… they sit and talk about getting married and having kids u guys are just haters

12. Nobody hates Kasi, if Kasi didn’t feel the need to seek external validation for her f&£k buddy type relationship, we wouldn’t be able to give an opinion.

So Kasi keep your man,sexlife n relationship PRIVATE!,,

13. Met weh kasi deh coz all now she nuh reach a airport yet fi har baby bolt mnl dis is very serious bolt in the gym working out he got no time fi kasi they are not together. Kasi the clown that is delusional put UB on your nails and all now yuh nuh see bolt gal yuh irrelevant :tkp :tkp :takut :siul

1. Kasi strategically tek harself off social media yessideh evening and come back likkle while like she did busy :nohope

1. Met you know sey you ramp too rough…Mi caan badda wid you in yah today. Oh Gosh mi feel sorry fi poor Kasi.

14. the revolution will be televised, a wonder if the obeah wedding of the century will? Kasi sweet heart mek sure wen u get the ring(not the cock ring, cuz we know it nah swing) please mek sure it is the televised event of the century like Bob Marley funeral, Mek Also mek sure lieu of flowers u NS UE bridesmaid dem carry down gold shovels, a unu sashay dung di aisle, cuz goals

15. I don’t think anyone hates this Kasi girl but at the same time people hate the fact that she’s obviously a GOLD DIGGER. She used the less important brother to get the rich and famous brother

16. Met mi think she delusional it bad though she Mek people on Instagram think say she and bolt deh true she wannabe famous and get followers and people fi feel sorry fi har. Bolt not even fart pon har :ngakak mi nuh how she fi f**k him bredda and think bolt would wife her kmft she crazy or what :hammer :ngacir2 :ngacir2

17. Lord yesterday mi jus haffi hurry up and guh fi baby at the airport. You waan see di squad a run come. Mi jus direct them to Kasi mek she get fi drive out di new car! :alay

18. MET MET.OOOO U SEE T.M.Z. CHRIS BROWN A GO TR8888 A PRISON IF THIS REPORT IS TRUE.. OH GOD WHY, WHY JUST AFTA DRAKE KISS RHIANNA TEARS TEARS SMADDY PICKNEY DO WRONG, PLEASE LET IT BE NOT TRUE

19. Bolt had dinner with Daniel Sturridge and friends at The Cove last night. The picture is on Daniel’s instagram. Guess who’s not there.

20. Him love tree sa him come from trelawny him love three some no. Tree girl a him so called girlfriend and now him have free more time medal

21. This is a stupid article by a lying girl. Usain use to kill it at the same time my bredren was beating it and she had a bonified man at the same time.

22. Some man a general, i’m sure he understand that the family BIKE should always remain the family bike and don’t ever try to turn that family bike into a wife.