MICHELLE A NOW YUH A GUH KILL DEM AND DEM DEAD ARREDIE

MICHELLE A PUT UP HAW AWNINGGGGGGGGGGGGGG WIDOUT WAANINGGGGGGGGG AND ALL NOW FI DEM MONEY NOT TALKINGGGGGGGGGG …DEM RICH AND ALL NOW NO STORE EH? NOT A STORE IN AMERICA :hammer

24 thoughts on “MICHELLE A NOW YUH A GUH KILL DEM AND DEM DEAD ARREDIE

1. me hear some ppl a chat s inna a hair shop say, if Apple them did agoh open no shop. Even thou Michelle get diss location, y all now them noh open a shop yet , plus notice sah nothin nah gwan fi dem again??

2. YM as one of your biggest haters, I will say congratulations as you are indeed pushing forward. M Boo you next….

3. VERY NICE !!!!!!!! Miss don’t worry about rotten Apple nothing agwan fi dem again . mi hear say her and her dutty stinking crew VEX !

But she can’t vex ! All they want do is dress in STOLEN CLOTHES ON THEM FATTY BODY ! And run down video light to put on show for low life ppl like them and always naked ta RASS!!!!!!

NAKED SLUTS ! (Rotten Apple and company )

Michelle next time use FULL STOP• commons , PLEASE AND THANKS ….ONE RUN ON SENTENCES ! Min nah style you, I’m just saying !

But your place is NICE.I LOVE IT ,PRAY OVER YOUR BUSINESS AND KEEP YOUR PLACE PRAYED UP !

They hate you more now ……but Don’t focus on these low life ppl focus on BRANDING ,building that brand !

God is good ! I love great news and new beginnings

Blessings to you hun

4. Who cares about those scammers when Michele turn ligit businesses woman and a Gwan great! Gwan through with your awning and active web site!

5. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Progress alone a beat dem bad…. Go choo lady, yuh shop happened. Bitten apple, come fi yuh loss.. hey gal, if yuh nuh come, it a get mail :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

6. Black woman rise. We can make things happen anywhere. Inna farrin or Jamaica. I like the new look.

7. Hello wall.. I understand YM is doing her thing . But do you believe she should lay low? As a business woman need to publicly beat the heater because they will come for you. They should just see the improvement whenever they pass your store boo. Be careful they will sen ICE on you.

8. May the Lord continue to bless you and your business, GOOD JOB YM. Your shop is impressive, nice, u r a true hustler

9. Wooooooiiiiieeee and Happel still a count quattie and pence while ICON A LOT a maths up di shillings

10. For some reason I think YM registered her business in Twiz name. Don’t you need social security and id to register a business? Or she didn’t register it?

11. @8:55 who the f cares whose name it’s in it’s open Right???? Y’all illiterate ass Jamaicans kill me. Ask Siri who registered it

12. THAT GAL TWIZ GWAAN LIKE SHE RICH AND SHE HYPE CANT STAND HER NEVER SEE COME SEE BOUT SHE GONE A DUBAII NOW AND SHE A VIDEO EVERYTHING DAMN FRIGTHEN!