This likkle dirty freaky slut name Michelle Thomas stay bad no blotc**t. Fi a big woman she need fi fix up herself n stop watch out people business. Yuh need fi spend more time wid u pickney dem n leave dancehall cause u no ready. U shape like barrel n u look like shrek.. Michelle u need fi fix up yuh life.
Sender…..the word “little” is totally out of place with your description. Har belly look comfortable doe.
Sender if yuh a done Michelle fi her meddling ways that is fine,however leave her shape outta it.In my travels I’ve found that sure a lady like Michelle may have a Gut…but there’s some good pussciee under that gut!!
There’s no correlation between flat belly and good pun tun.not because she shape bad means a girl can’t fk whey ur man!
She looks happy.
I think she’s beautiful, don’t know her and she might not be a nice person, but she looks gorg, just needs some control pants and she good!
Wow thanks kind words sender. But am a strong black queen who mother n father my 2 kids am d bread winner for my family. Who care bout shape wen u got dem babies to make happy n comfy. N seriously this pic I took at a party in December I jus leave new York N come back to ja.am still gonna b me. N thanks peeps for those beautiful comments
Dirty Sender Leave The Gal ALone She F**k One A U Man??? U hurt eee send in one a ur picture Mek the ppl dem see if u stay better than michi
!!
Can imagine how the sender stay bad
gyal stay reel good
An a reel BBC Mada of 2 good Children Unu com suck r
One thing mi rate dis yah Gyal yah, all about the money and har kids, good Gyal michi a mad dem