MICHELLE YUH PUT MORE FLUID INA DI RUMP?

0 thoughts on “MICHELLE YUH PUT MORE FLUID INA DI RUMP?

1. Him love man cause u look like a man ‘ nothing about u sexy with those fine foot. & tank ass not to mention your wood carving face yuck thank god for name brand Michelle is one woman that need clothes & make up 24hours . U look like one the jamaica. Gully batty man that dress like Woman . Worthless Damion go look wok with your lazy ass bout she’s the best ting cause u don’t have wok .

2. I don’t know what kind of men-to these chics call MAN, lolol…fi one I couldn’t have NO other man, especially a random midget, touching my ass when me have a “one n only”.

I don’t know which is more repulsive- chuey’s hand on the ass or the ass it self.

1. PP morning I’m gonna go ahead n say DI ass whey fava when dem pad donkey is most repulsive kmft n by the, time u look a one next Man U see dem wid a say “one n only “n best dem Eva had” licky licky n love likes man mi caaaa stand

2. Phantom. ….ppl like Michelle are easily impressed. So the fact that Chewy is on TV and probably a half celebrity….makes it OK. Is like she proud of her association with Chewy. But if she nay mention him name I wouldn’t know is him. Kmt. Guess Michelle need a next call from hubby or she and hubby lefffffff. Dwl.

1. Omg….Cheuty u know is almost exactly 12 hrs ago yuh tell mi morning an mi jus see it. Hush yaw boo. Morning. Good night and Good morning again fi tomorrow just in case. Hope u nuh eat too much bun an cheese over di Easter. Lol Howdy mum.

1. I believe she and Spike is no longer a long distance item………Didn’t they say he was nyamming gyal from Kingston straight to Mobay.

DonkeyMichelle is not a bad looking woman, she just over did the body parts!

3. N y the fuxx would a woman be posing wid a man whey inna him dress n boots n denim tights FOH #puzzling

4. Yes she paying for that cocky because no man wah have them owns things no want she wid her big hard fake batty nothing sexy about her I like the old Michelle before all the surgery so what happen to spike him have new woman and she have new man them leff.

5. She bug have a baby fih spike wah day so she a go throw all those years with spike for this jump up licky licky man or spike don’t like her anymore from she do the fake batty?

6. Spikes tell her say him don’t like the fake batty spike say she is a turn off him woulda have to be well drunk fih go bed wid her again smfh.

7. Michelle come to America come turn a stuff doll what a tragedy. She looked way better when she was in England. That batty is sumn scary

8. I read somewhere that as of 2016 passports will be a requirement to travel inland. Sooooo Michelle, Happle, Kerryann, Robette and the rest of undocumented people what unuh gwine duh drive to dancehall venues in La, Miami, Atl???

9. Anonymous a true that’s why homeland security introduce. The passport card . When Obama leave office the heat is on immigrants big time .

10. michelle is gross lol mi would ah never fugg her nah lie but she cool she ah mi dupes mi hail her ah party but she stay bad fi true damion is a mon whe love likes n him never have a job from him born plus him still ah stress over di gal whe did ah f**k down di mon pon him.

11. So if the passport card proposal does go through how will Apple and Icon fly all of their undocumented friends to Hawaii for the wedding of the century…