MICHI BOO PARTY WHEY DAY

21 thoughts on “MICHI BOO PARTY WHEY DAY

1. Oh boy, this bubbly host had a hard job with these stuck up tegaregs. Is it me, or did most of these females come across rude and stand- offish? Maybe they didn’t ask to be spoken to, but he was obviously asked to video the event and the majority of these women looked like sh!t, but yet acting like they are the sh!t! It was a party for gods sake, put a smile on your ugly faces, relax, dance and laugh a little!!! Presenter, you seem new to the dancehall scene. Next time you will be better prepared for these unapproachable, ignorant, anti social, un dignified messes!

2. Oh… And the female with the “Louis V” headband… he didn’t ask you if it was authentic hun. Seems like your conscience was bothering you. Cutting the poor boy throat over your market couture!

3. If mi never know better mi swear seh a Bobette Ms Louboutin Princess this a do fashion interview. But mi know shi nuh international suh Mr Jason must be her long lost Twin !

4. heheheheheheeeee Jason very happy!!!! then again mi could not really tell for sure if all di people dem dress up as females where in fact FEMALES 🙂 whooeeieiiiii

5. Bwoy Mitchi, I WILL GIVE YOU STYLE BUT HON, PLS DO NOT DO INTERVIEWS, BCUS A DESSO THE DUNCNESS IF THAT”S A WORD COMES IN, BTW IMO, UPTOP, ANNO RUDE DEM RUDE DEM DUNCE ANNO KNOW HOW TO ANSWER SMIPLE QUESTIONS, SO DEM JUST PUT UP THAT GHETTO TALK. BACK 2 MITCHI, Fashion Icon when U WORK HARD AND GO INTO A STORE PROUD AND PERCHASE ALL DEM HIGH END CLOTHES WEH U COME ENNA A DANCE A SHOW OFF PON DI SAME SET OF PPL WHO’S SUPPORTING YOU, AGAIN MICHI DONT SPEAK JUST MODEL YOUR THIEVING CLOTHES AND SMILE, A WAH BEAT YOU WITH A BASIC SCHOOL BOOK…CHO.

6. Did Mich say kids look up to Her?
    Which or who kids? Must her kids, grand or greatgrand kids because any other kids outside of that parents are doing a horrible, horrible job. Michi gives me a bull frog-ish vibes but her personality makes up for her lost for words look. Puma stay large, I know you had the most fun.

7. Did SHE SAID EARS, R YEARS, OK I WANT MY DAUGHTER TO LOOK UP TO YOU, walk an thief clothes and show aff enna dance, NO JOB NO RETIREMENT PLAN, ENN AND OUT OF JAIL FOR THIEVING, THERES SO MUCH THATS WRONG WITH THIS INTERVIEW.

8. Sky and her sister looks like two gatsby clowns in those outfits. Boom Boom my gosh mi hate fi hear yuh talk dawg. Mi swear yuh always sound like yuh have a mouth full a food and spit when yuh talk. Yah voice a beat me baddddd.

9. Dem dunce like ..cant even ansa di questions dem right..kmt.. Education ova style n fashion…fram 1975 them a go dance and still in there…lawd them can let young ppl take over now!!

10. Michie whose kids are looking up to u when u let social services take way your own kids. Get the right shade of makeup to suit ur neck and hand colour bitch. Look how u strategically a try hide di hand dem mi nah lauff

11. Michii sick mi stomach, for one ur only an icon in stealing so u are a icon tieft. Thats all u will be rembered as
    U have done nothing for the community or the children aroung u. U have a dam rap sheet long as ur fake ass life. Look like the walking dead with out the make and look like a drag queen with it on. And u lip look like somebody always using it as a punching bag. For a big rass ooman go sit ur vomit looking ass down.

12. Michi weh walk and thief down the whole place and never work a day in a her life and mek social services/Govt grow her kids dem dunce u fuck. Don’t make me laugh You can ask dem gyal deh anything? Kmt. They cannot string a proper constructed sentence together to save their life so that was all a waste of time. SHAME lol Bunch a dunce bats. Only good fi thief, Tek fuck, Fight and run down surgery. Interviews or having a serious grown up constructive conversation is not what their about

13. Michie ain’t no freaking icon
    The rass she says she’s with is with another English ooman. Stop own up man Michie the rass have you as a full time idiot. A roll from one gal to another. You nuh see how di rass look uncomfortable a stand alongside you in the video dem. He’s just using you to look a hype to promote his dance. When him dance done and you go a jail dats when the hatta claps gonna start. I’m waiting.

14. WTF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Den a suh England have ppl dus a walk round without medication dus suh????? A wah duh michi titty dem??? Wtf!

15. Omg not one of them could articulate a simple response to the interviewer’s simple question. Mi shame fi michi…di man ask abt the london DH scene and all now she caan answer but deh all ova di place bout she’s an icon

16. Of course there was a fight! After all, is only hood rats fight with hood rats. They are all so class less.

Poor Jason didn’t know what to say as not one of them gave a positive feedback, they so dumb.

Mitchie your dress was too tight and restricted you from talking sense, I for one don’t want my girls to look up to you, not as a role model, icon, or anything else you wish to call yourself. Your a thief. Simple as that!

17. But nuh Mitchie did a laugh after Tash when the likkle fight gwaan? how she in a Mitchie party? dem people yah too wishy washy fi meeeee!!

Leave a Reply to She got it like dat Cancel reply