MICHI HOTTAS UPDATE

31 thoughts on “MICHI HOTTAS UPDATE

1. But yuh see the gun whe she have up, yuh life cut short & bad because of cayliss living. Gwaan rest easy

2. Kmft, what u doing wid gun. A lotto scamming money it appears help buy guns. Well gun ki u . Gwan go sleep gal u luddy. Uno too hype n love fast life.

3. When ooman set up ooman fi dead mi blood always run cold. WHO is the female? Is she being interrogated by police now? Is she a suspect ? If not the killer then perhaps an accessory of the fact?
    Smdh

1. Are u retarded? Do u even know about this girl and her scamma man Dem how many people them rob n goodly kill? Shut u rass cause clearly u don’t know nothing and u stupid. Damm ediot.

1. That doesn’t mean that her murder should not be investigated quite likely it would be similar dangerous scammers and murderers that killed her who are a threat to us all. Not only that we really do not know the extent to which she was involved in all of this.

1. Lady go oneside when scamma a kill them one another or gun man kill them one another, there need to be no Damm fuking investigation. So if u want know why u nuh go investigate. Kmt. Why waste tax payers money to investigate a fuking thief death. In life wen u a scamma or dey wid scamma man u fi fuking dead. A nastiness like scammas make it hard for us law abiding citizens to open a simple bank account and give us headache to collect our little 300 usd a western union. All scamma fi dead all a Dem a Dem a help buy guns. So lady shut u fukin mouth unless u related to the thiefing gal

1. I get your point, but you dont need to be so nasty to the other person commenting. plenty of us dont know the life and how it works like you. it is natural to say investigate the caller. that said, when scamma kill scamma and gunman, we should all rejoice as they really are a threat to us all.

4. Gm All, Met for obvious reasons I tekking back my R.I.P ,so can you kindly delete it from the previous Michy post ,thanks in advance.

5. Ur such a piece of shit. Yuh hear wa yuh seh? LAW ABIDING. Well guess wa lady , law of the land seh when u murder , rob, rape any raas thing, investigation muss gwan . All when them kill dem one anneda, murder is still murder . I don’t care what this girl did to bloody her hands..but justice is justice . If she was alive she should be investigated for her alleged crimes too. Yuh ah come cuss out yuh dark throat hole wid yuh no reasoning ability raas . Go sidung yaa

1. Some murder nuh need no investigation for real anon straight!!!!!. Go ressurect michie boo n Tek her place then. Lol

6. Live by the gun you shall die by it and people will not always show remorse. She was part of the problem we have in society. Look at that gun. Mama didn’t value her life one bit.

7. 2020 is a year we will never forget because some of us will see things clearly for what they are. We knew Racism exist but the magnitude of things that will be revealed in the diaspora will be our biggest task. For years our women have been involved in the illegal doings our men participate in. This generation is just more bare face. There is so many women who have build successfully off illegal activities. This is overshadowed because they aren’t shooting after each other but make no mistake of the perpetuation of this cycle in another form.

1. So true. I have seen some business especially clothing stores owned by black young girls and the money that started it is scamming money, drugs money etc. And I have heard and see a few made headline news if being killed or they use the stores n salons to wash drugs n scamming money. This is why no one should wish or want to be someone else. These IG models are not always innocent, some are involved with scammers or some are even scammers themselves. So sad.

8. a condemn the girl and a big up the fucking scammers, mass murderers and general criminals in parliament and the senate.

Who thief, wicked and bad like the men and women in parliament but unuh a deh deh a pray fi long life fi dem. Dem set the system so ppl like michi have fi do the tingz fi survive all goodly give her the gun too and now unuh a come with unuh fuckery

9. Not rejoicing over no ones death but this girl did love the fast life too much…. I know her personally and shi only waah know seh a one man fly down an a she dat a rush him ‍♀️ I hope some of these young girl use this as an example an go look a 9-5

1. Nuff a Dem nuh care, nuff a these young girls wanna live and die faster now a days, even the young boys Dem. Well want get rich like espresso machine and nuh memba the faster u try to get rich, Dem a go dead faster. Greed and red eye. U see all those theives that say Dem a IG models and all they do is advertise Dem cratches online and travel the world with all sorts of things taking for business men, Dem day a come to.

1. She mussi could not read or she was just a Damm plain dunce n a dummy. Some a Dem dammm foolish and greedy das y plenty more a go dead like she or worst.

2. What happened to Likkle Miss?Asking for a friend who like myself maybe never saw it ok! :bingung :bingung :nerd

3. WA HAPPEN. TO LIKKLE MISS.. SHE FCKIN ALIVE AND WELL A TEL A VIV
      SHUT U FCKIN MOUTH….IF U NO KNO FVK ALL……HER CROSSES MAN DED GONE

1. she’s alive but dead ..get it? surrounded by crosses and prison and curse..cant live in peace always worried despite the show

10. So michi and other ghetto scammers must dead BUT your scamming dutty prime minister is a god that you call BRO GAD…..she the whole a dem deh inna parliament a nyam weh the country barefaced too and if one a dem even meet in a car accident u fucking fools talking about get well soon…deh deh a yap bout trump every minute of the day meanwhile trump not selling out USA to foreigners at all…your PM and Parliament scamming out all of unuh and unuh a gwaan like dem a decent ppl…fuck outta here

Michi and the whole a dem wouldnt have to turn to scamming if the damn criminal dutty politicians never mash up the country and have so few opportunities in jamaica now all some PhD ppl nah even earn 150k in Jamaica but dem big dunce unqualified friends weh dem give positions to cuz of nepotism all a earn 800k fi the month

unuh a condemn the girl and a big up the fucking scammers, mass murderers and general criminals in parliament and the senate.

Who thief, wicked and bad like the men and women in parliament but unuh a deh deh a pray fi long life fi dem. Dem set the system so ppl like michi have fi do the tingz fi survive all goodly give her the gun too and now unuh a come with unuh fuckery

1. you are a fucking fool. you are one that benfit from scamming, i hope if you have any kids them turn scammers and mek youor rass life miserable. so u a blame PM fi problem that exsists over 100 years u fucking ediot, u can know u damm dunce. i would not even bother say anythignto you

11. Michi and the whole a dem wouldnt have to turn to scamming if the damn criminal dutty politicians never mash up the country and have so few opportunities in jamaica now all some PhD ppl nah even earn 150k in Jamaica but dem big dunce unqualified friends weh dem give positions to cuz of nepotism all a earn 800k fi the month

unuh a condemn the girl and a big up the fucking scammers, mass murderers and general criminals in parliament and the senate.

12. She was killed by someone close they tied sheet around her eyes she was human just the same, Michelle rest easy baby Love is always there for you.

13. You all sound like hateful bastards… seems like you all did not like this girl one bit to praise her death..KEEP YOUR FUCKING INFESTED THROATS SHUT. BUNCH OF PIECES OF SHITS..ith nothing better else to do #SIP young lady

1. you are a fucking fool. you are one that benfit from scamming, i hope if you have any kids them turn scammers and mek youor rass life miserable. so u a blame PM fi problem that exsists over 100 years u fucking ediot, u can know u damm dunce. i would not even bother say anythignto you