MICHIE BOO SEH THANK GOD FI JESUS YOU ARE OUT FI DI KRISMUS

13 thoughts on “MICHIE BOO SEH THANK GOD FI JESUS YOU ARE OUT FI DI KRISMUS

1. Michi, A SO U AGO CONTINUE TO LIVE YOUR LIFE, INTO OLD AGE….FOR CLOTHES & BOOT, NOTHING ELSE TO SHOW OUT OF LIFE BUT FASHION & JAIL…NO MAN, WATTA SAD LIFE, ANNA STORY TO TELL U GRAND KIDS…..

2. Until ole age? Den she nuh see the never ending winter of ole age reach she? Mi nuh see spring much less summer pan she.

3. I sincerely hope the temptation of all the holiday merchandise don’t draw har out. Mumma just humble yah Christmas soon pass. Try doan mek unda nuh baddy ram packed Christmas tree hurt up yuh head and guh force yuh fi guh mash nuh works. Yuh naw guh get nuh bail mum.

4. Mitchie they should put u on house arrest from the time the stores open until they close. U shouldn’t leave your house until all of the stores r close, u have a problem. I must say that is a nice picture of u, less is more.

5. For real, I cannot disagree with that.

Most people just mature, with her her little looks are just dwindling away…