MIKE AND DI NEWLY STEPPED UP LAUREN

22 thoughts on “MIKE AND DI NEWLY STEPPED UP LAUREN

1. Who writes these posts for him? We know he isn’t social media savvy. Does he throw the phone to whoever he is out with and tell them to post it? That means they can see what the other person is messaging him then right? Bwoy it look a way still. ALl for the love of money. Roxanne you were a MARRIED woman, now you a not even the number 1 mate, because when Charlene get horny and want back her husband your time is going to get reduced.

2. Omg!! That man look like the walking dead. These women would f**k any man for money. It’s very sad cause this man couldn’t get my pums. Him fav a creature. LOL

3. Ugly Gargoyle/reptile. No matter the amount a money him have, could not allow me lie down with dat, muchless breed fi him. lauren, you stomach trang AF. No sah.

4. That girl doesn’t know the difference between a blessing and a curse. She gonna live to see her daughters suffer at the hands of their husbands and pretend to not know why.

1. I was just saying the same thing. Surely a Generational curse pon the pickney dem. Grave injustice to her kids. She don’t care and she damn bareface with it to. How that wrech sleep a night time.

5. Met, Simone, Marie, Yardie, Latty, Tawchute, and di ress a regular bloggers…Suh unno couldnt pinch mi an mek mi know sey a di whole bag a ugliness Money Mike get? Yes to unno credit, mi hear unno sey him ugly, but none a unno neva sey a suh much ugliness him one get. It doan fair. When ole time people used to pray sey Lord thank you for waking me up in my right mind, dem did know wey dem a sey cause seet dey dem gal dey nuh wake up inna dem right mind, mek dem a teef suh a ugly married man.

6. We coulda talk till we tongue out fi drop outta we head ….. some of these so-called “Beautiful, educated and privileged Uptown girls” will NEVER grasp the concept of Self Worth. Yuh cyaan really teach a person how to have high self esteem enuh. But yuh can surely teach them about self-love, self-worth and self-acceptance. That is the only way they can acquire healthy self-esteem and self-respect. It look like dem was too busy learning how to act “Uptown” dat dem neva learn dem tings. Smh. I’m sure at least 85% of women their age in Jamaica can repeat the 10 commandments. Suh it look like dem drop ina di 15% weh nuh know seh adultery is a sin. No matter how perfect their facial features and bodies are ….. I will never see these women as beautiful. Dem give mi a crawny feeling. Jus like when mi see a pretty girl wid a cigarette. Eeeewww
    In the words of Earlan Bartley ….. “Yuh might nuh work a back road but yuh do di same ting”. #We know di style we know di style we know di style yow”.

7. Roxanne better don’t breed for this man. The child is going to be dark like him and she not going to love the child. Like the Shauna chick weh Busy Signal breed.

8. When you want to know how damaged black ppl are come to this site. So because according to you the child will be dark she won’t love her child? You lot don’t realise the perceived problems or devide with so called uptown ppl is created by you same ones. Talking about who is dark and who lives uptown SMFH get some self worth it’s about time.

9. retard!!!! BOTH A DEM BLACK SUH HAR PICKNEY WILL BE BLACK
    DAMM YOU DUMM BAD!
    AS PER MIKE! MIKE OHHH BOY! IT SAD. ONE WEEK FI LAUREN, NEXT WEEK FI ROXANNE. MY GOSH DEM PUNNI NUH TIRED AND FRAID. PURE GERMS INNA MIKE HOOD.
    AND LAUREN DRY EYE BAD. NO EXAMPLE FOR YOUR DAUGHTERS.
    YOU SCREWING A MARRIED MAN THAT CHEATS SO OPEN.
    AND YOU DIRTY ROXANNE ALWAYS WANT TO BE SEEN AND HEARD! IF MIKE DONT POST A PIC YOU MAKE SURE YOU TAKE ONE BY YOURSELF THAT INCLUDES MIKE FOOR OR HAND FOR PEOPLE TO KNOW YOU WITH HIM! YOU CHICKS ARE CLASSLESS AND NASTY! I WOULD NEVER GO TO ROXANNE FOR HER EXPERTISE AS AN ATTORNEY! NASTY BAD! AND FOR WHAT! YATCH RIDES AND SHOPPING

10. MIKE NEEDS TO WORRY ABOUT THE TWO JACKET THAT PAULINE (SONIA GRAY)GAVE TO HIM RAJEEF AND RIHANNA WHICH BELONGS TO COURTNEY GAYNOR FROM DUNKIRK…

1. Not the first mi hearing it, Sonia cant tame, original bunna gyal. If Mike wanted to know he could have done the tests, but him dont want know I guess. A she sey gi back bun, but him an har dont dey anymore, him just tek care a di kids and carry di odda outside kids come lef pon har

11. Pathetic jamaican bitch chatting purely shit. Your words were the child will be black like him so she won’t love the child. To further ram home your perceived point you mentioned busy signal. Bitch as with all the low self esteem jamaicans you got a problem with being of a darker complexion. Too much people like you who are clearly retarded are on the island. Do us a favour climb back in the Sewer you came from HOE. I won’t waste anymore words on you.