This lady name cherry , who live in Mount Nelson in Mandeville, she rent rooms to college students and individual, however she normally ask for one month deposit. But she will not give you back the deposit,when you decide to leave. She will also set person to beat you if you go to house for deposit please facbook family share her pic that she do not do it no one else. Most heartless person in Mandeville
Ok uno run the address too like the road or avenue so persons can be more careful. Yes man a suh people fi use social media and expose people like these.
UGLY WRETCH
Miss cherry most businesses give students discounts not rob them, yuh too bc wicked. Money can’t cure old age or sickness, remember these youths are our future doctors/nurses/police, etc. But then it sound like yuh have to pay extortion fees, good luck with that
You see her wid har weed lips. She does look like smaddy would set you up fi get beat fi true. Lady, if the allegations​ are true please give di ppl dem dem deposit or meck it go towards the last month rent. Stop setup di ppl dem fi get beat cause you and your generations will have to reap the seeds you have sowed.
I’ve never met a cherry worthy of praise. Jcf need fi I knock cherry door.
MeT… Greetings to you and all. YardieT and Marie
, me soon come back.
:kiss