MISS PLAYING COLD MY SHORT NOTE TO SIMONE’S MATIE

*I GOT SOME INFORMATION THAT WAS CORROBORATED AND HAD TO PUT IT OUT THERE*

Top of the morning Ms LeeAnna Playing-Cold,
How is Florida going, don’t you wanna come back home? You left before the killing , came back, helped your man move out the complex the day of Simone’s funeral- and ran back to Florida as if you live there. Please come back. It’s safe now, your man is gone and your main man can now come to Jamaica and officially celebrate your engagement. Playing it cold.

Pum-pum cut ina two and that is – half fi Omar, and the other half was for the graduate. You know the same one you have been giving Omar bun with all this time? Miss Cold-Play, how does playing cold with a murderer work? Imma say a few thangs to ya and I want to be told by you……….if my trail is hot or bold cold..

LeeAnna, when you were driving Simone’s Benz you thought you deserved her life huh? Omar told you that the children were in the way of your relationship but did you know about the incident where he cooked up something lethal for those same offsprings of his? Talk to me now, was it Omar’s love that made him want to do away with them for you? This is what you thought LeeAnna, what are your thoughts now?
-Do you still feel the ‘love’…
-Are you still floating on love….
-Did Omar love you enough not to kill you…

We want to know your feelings , just don’t say you’re hiding out because that isn’t answer enough. He is the same guy who hated his wife and ‘loved’ you , he hasn’t changed Miss Cold Play. It’s Omar-Andre, the twins who were always together, who planned to move into that $30m mansion and start over with you the beard in tow. Is that cold enough for you?

55 thoughts on “MISS PLAYING COLD MY SHORT NOTE TO SIMONE’S MATIE

1. :sorry Omar told you that the children were in the way of your relationship but did you know about the incident where he cooked up something lethal for those same offsprings of his?

LeeAnna, when you were driving Simone’s Benz you thought you deserved her life huh? :nohope

I cannot believe this, RIP Simone. My GWAD, How?

Met? Thanks for the insight, this is beyond what all of us on the outside can imagined. She was driving Simone’s car? come back to Jamaica and helped him pack? and Omar wanted to kill Simone two kids? I am :sorry

Lee-Anna Mcgregor deserves everything that is coming to Her, Her picture needs to be all over the blogs, So she is in the USA in FLORIDA on a visa? Well there goes her two business, I guess she plan to run off and don’t go back to Jamaica. She needs to be in the same jail with Omar, what a wicked Gal, Drive the wife Benz. FIRE Under your stink Bombo Gal.

2. Sounds like she knew what was going on even if she didn’t plan it with him. The police need to talk to her because I am certain she has information that could help the case. Which car tyre did the demon puncture? He didn’t want her to get shot up in the car. Simone should have called the police when he punctured her tyre. She might have lived. We as women take too much foolishness from men.

3. Met, something is off with this story. How as wife Omar fi introduce his matie to. Also, heard that Simone sold drugs. Is this true ?

1. Ppl who know them can confirm whats written….even stranger whey omar did a look him introduce simone to..he is sadistic

2. Do you think he introduced Leeann as his girlfriend? No, he probably introduced her as his friend so that the wife won’t be suspicious when he sees them together. A lot of men do this, my ex did this to me, it’s a power trip for them.

4. Met not seeing comment…some drivers of the cab company were saying that Simone called earlier for courier work. One claimed it was a cocaine package. Met please investigate this story if possible.

1. I dont say yes and I sure wont say know..I dont know, never heard of it and why would she tell dem a cocaine dem a guh carry?

1. Exactly Met, why would she call a taxi to come and deliver Coke? The girl was wealthy, sounds like somebody is trying to discredit the girl.

2. No from what my source said, she didn’t say it was cocaine. I don’t want to speak ill of the dead. But, I am just speaking of what I heard.

2. LIES! Nobody dealing cocaine would tell the taxi driver that it was cocaine and unless the taxi driver pull it himself how would he know? The only way Simone would be dealing in cocaine is if a OMAR she was buying it for. Cause him must be on drugs.

3. Stop spreading rumours!!! What is your intent? Why don’t you investigate your own rumours? Why do you think Met has the time to chase down every stupid hearsay that people like YOU come with? Why try to smear this woman name at this juncture?

5. What a wretch! And you’ll see her some day pretending to be a “dignified woman”… I hope her so- called friends and associates she bragged about “benz” and trips with, are laughing her to scorn. What an imbecile! Goodly ah nexx one weh dweet fi di likes . KMT
    Lucky him neva mix up some Bajan mauby juice fi har kill har ..time she ah tek clean out apartment and goodly evidence .

6. I cannot get over the part of him trying to kill his kids, This is just too much and the side chick needs to go to hell with Omar, for the weeks leading to Simone funeral, all the blogs including Met been putting it out there about Angela and He paid to have Simone killed, We all knew he was after the insurance money because he received the $400,000 from Angela, So you mean to tell me? Lee-Anna did not see all the stories? Nope I don’t believe that, For her to run back to Jamaica and help this man moved out the apartment and run back to Florida SHE KNEW what Omar did. This is not real.

7. Dis seerus senda? Hello drop di whole a it pan mi deh, cause mi drink di whole a my tea one time mi nuh drink half an wait till it cold an den go heat up di next half inna microwave. Tell mi wah yah seh deh please, issa involve-vee or wah talk to mi deh cause if a das di case she fi dead tuh… why yuh running miss?? a coulda yuh toe involve yuh a go dung wid di crowd…a yawd gal? if so she naaa come home she a tan deh deh… all mi a seh if yuh have yuh proof dash out har @#$%^%$#@^ den…str8888.

8. Mi raas…..cold indeed, cooked up something lethal for the kids? Keep dis pon front page Metty…is deserve it and all lifetime movie included

9. Can we see pictures of “Ms LeeAnna” and what is her first and last name? She had some nerve driving the woman’s car.

1. Met, please pin every story about Simone/Omar/Lee-Anna and all included parties on the front page. We Pinkwallers are very interested in the truth!

Thank you!

10. Yes she knew what he did and she was planning to take Simone’s place, she wanted the rich life, the fact that she came back to help him move out after the fact is a big red flag. Everybody wants to live Instagram lifestyle no matter the cost, police should put out a warrant for her arrest and you can bet how shi used to showoff on people.

11. Senda you should be more specific wid that cook up. I don’t think you’re being literal and if so you and others know him did a try fi poison the kids and a now you a talk? Again, elaborate on dah one yah.

12. Im sooo not surprised, these side bitches now adays dont care bout no wife or kids, a money dem seh and as long as the man want dem wifey can go to hell. Can bet seh she did well deh pan har high horse when she hear seh wifey did a try kill har, smh.

13. i dnt think he should die quickly,,,,,him should get some torment first and suffer slowly before death,,,since met say him half blind,simone’s tears should blind him…..who remember the african show blood sisters????…….after him fully blind him must go in a series of torment …after that him must cripple…and gwan suffer and suffer until him dead.then him can go meet him father satan in hell.

14. My best bet is this man not going to any prison he’s just gonna plead insanity and have him lawyer make dem send him to a mental institution instead. He’s insane. One of the coldest murders MI eva see in a long while. He’s like the black Charles Manson.

15. These dirty stinking jezebels don’t want your man, they want your lifestyle and happiness. Pity they don’t know the half has never been told. Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde.

16. Well…didn’t his previous relationship end the same way ‍♀️ Rarely does a woman have a man and not know what they’re working with to at least some degree. Whether or not one chooses to acknowledge the truth is another conversation. It’s not like this was some young girl with no life experience in which to use in the decision making process. She was well grown and had access to people of substance and of means; she wasn’t broke. Sometimes a cute face and good dick ain’t all it’s cracked up to be. So trying to place blame on the other women is reaching everyone involved in this story could have been the other woman at some point. An unfortunate outcome for all involved. The question is what did the victim know before choosing this bum who’s only claim to fame was the last insurance policy? Ijs Everything on this thread is conjecture so why jump down anyone’s throat for saying what they heard? That’s what the whole website is all about, some of y’all need to cut the indignation that another person would dare enter the conversation with a dissenting opinion.

17. Well…didn’t his previous relationship end the same way ‍♀️ Rarely does a woman have a man and not know what they’re working with to at least some degree. Whether or not one chooses to acknowledge the truth is another conversation. It’s not like this was some young girl with no life experience in which to use in the decision making process. She was well grown and had access to people of substance and of means; she wasn’t broke. Sometimes a cute face and good dick ain’t all it’s cracked up to be. So trying to place blame on the other women is reaching everyone involved in this story could have been the other woman at some point. An unfortunate outcome for all involved. The question is what did the victim know before choosing this bum who’s only claim to fame was the last insurance policy? Ijs Everything on this thread is conjecture so why jump down anyone’s throat for saying what they heard? That’s what the whole website is all about, some of y’all need to cut the self righteous indignation that another person would dare enter the conversation with a dissenting opinion.

18. @Yankee, I hear you but again it doesn’t matter access and family history if the individual is insecure which we all have some amount of insecurity, if the man knows how to manipulate (master) he can. We do not know her history of relationships so we don’t know if she has been abused before, by the time it appears the red flags were glaring at her children became involved, business ties and property were acquired so its not as easy to just cut, especially when you want to protect your children. Mind you I do not know these people but I do know domestic violence and I know what it is to be a mother who protects her kids at all cost, sometimes to my own detriment. Now which normal man coulda come to you and say he is going to set up getting your car shot up and tell you to report it to police and you stay and you go so far as to go to the very location the wife was killed to “clean”? How as a woman you drive the wife car, all up in the house alladat? Moral flaw dat mi luv so that is where most of the readers are coming from.

19. wa dat affi do even if a drugs she a sell, every dwg and dem anti in high places a sell him glad fi move a Jamaica fi nefarious reasons if she did sell it a di 2 a dem eena it, and it still never enough to sustain him, a she bring him dung deh jamaicanize him mek him kill her, why the rass him neva go Barbados, No he had to have the hot city of all, dis bombohole fi lef ja pon him back wid him face to the heavens our hearts put us at risk, feel it for her family, right under them nose them real estate daughter gone like Sammy mouth,,,its said she was dating him while he with the other women,,,, carful what we wish for, A MET OPEN WE YII PON DIS YA TORY,, THE US GOVT NAW OPEN THE COLD CASE A FT LAUDERDALE WEH DEM A WAIT FA,, OUR LAWS A JAMAICA MIGHT LET HIM OFF LIKE HOW DEM LET OFF THE CNADIAN MAN THAT CUT THE WOMAN THROAT

20. @maddaready people always try to find things but so what if she was selling drugs? The case was reopened in FLorida, Broward sheriff been looking for sir Colly. While Omar was here in Florida he was always trying to be amongst the Jamaicans and plenty people spirit never tek him ask any tenured Kaplan employee they have tales to tell.

21. i remember when she posted the transformation video on fbook,,saying she dnt normally post these stuff,, so it seem like omar was complaining of how she look. simone look good either way..she should a just call the police when him did something to her car…as for the garbage collector (leanna)she is just as greedy as omar she already have a fiancee and still a look people man smh,,,,god gonna deal with all of them no bad deed goes unpunished. just a pity simone never see him for who he really was before kids n business etc were involved.just sad she paid dearly for her mistakes.rip sim god sees and know everything

22. Whoever spreading the cocaine rumors need to save it for the trial. Sabotaging the case already. Remember everyone reads Pinkwall so the police/prosecution see this coming from long time.

23. What about Valerie from New York ? Omar called her Val… you deh with Omar f 5 years pure Simone fin out about you September 2017 now she murder by suspect Omar collymore husban… wonder if you coming to bail him. R u still in New York preparing for big wedding .. pure you got fooled but thank god u still alive u would have been next victim. Sleep pon same side of bed. How you going tell your family u left go Florida go sleep with wicked Omar colkymore in Simone bed . Valerie time u cum out the dark now. Cum testify now sista… pink wall waiting
    You can cum fly down to jam.

24. @maddaready. She not nu drugs seller. Hard working business woman. You know how much loans she got??
    You know which bank got the Benz now??? Check your facts. Fake accusations..
    why don’t you go fin the wrangler Jeep Omar was trying to sell to pay him way pon the banana boat!! The black wrangler with orange rims Trying to located it. Guess what u don’t buy it. The bank own it to loan on it. Drugs ppl don’t got so much loans .. call police if u see the Jeep black with orange rims