*****Missing Person Alert****
This is Kadene McPherson She drives a Grey 2003 Toyota 4 Runner SUV Plate # EZ 7558 Her family haven’t seen or heard from her since March 7, 2016. If you see Kadene Plz, call us 334 5403, 863 2553, 530 8974 or the police.
She has two beautiful babies and they need her safe return.
km

14 thoughts on “MISSING

1. her daughter is so beautiful,a wonder if a some kind a kidnapping and robbery tek place being that she works at Jamaica Police Co-operative Credit union …hoping and pray for the best

2. I wonder if there is any connection to the NCB worker that was kidnapped and murdered a few days ago. Both of them are bankers from portmore

3. Oh Lord is just friday they killed the NCB worker (female) after abducting her from her home, but a bare things a talk pon that murder.
    Lord I ask you to just put the edge around the Lady as you did Job and cover her under your Holy blood.

4. @ anonymous 12:56 all now, that is another case like fi Lizard. Murder commit for sure but no body.

5. What’s the story with the NCB worker. My cousin was telling me about the abduction and the death of the worker because she knows her. When I asked her what the girl mix up in, she said she didn’t know.

1. I too want to know the story with the NCB worker. Maybe Met can run a separate story. All kind of rumors are flying

6. It’s called a hit..Jamaica is too small for people to go missing in thin air half the time is family dispute..this lady drive a big suv n work a 9 to 5 Monday to Friday n all of a sudden she missing no suv no body this is the time we need the police to get her phone record fast as possible if they want any lead..