MNL..BAD PEOPLE CHECKING

Every night you in party a beg ride with nasty sloppy fat cellulite sharla with all her fat hang over her knees. Time to wash that bra my girl and stop waste ur money with kay doing makeup and go buy some more bra ROTFLMAO

jud-Optimized

27 thoughts on “MNL..BAD PEOPLE CHECKING

1. So a one time alone she fi wear it? If so then why do washer dryers exist? If a did three or four pics mi cudda understand but twice? And if dem tief fi wear new things we cuss dem to. Lol. Leave the girl man.

2. Sender is a f**king loser clearly … That’s a costume bra meaning she would only wear it on occasion … Sender you sound bitter bad who hurt u boo boo??

3. Wear weh yuh have muma, don’t go theif people things or swipe nuh card fi police haul and pull yuh!! Senda go suck yuh muma wid a bending straw!!

4. ITS OK FOR HER TO WEAR THE BRA OVER AND OVER, ITS HERS… ON THE OTHER HAND SHE IS CLASSLESS DIRTY AND NASTY HOW CAN ONE GROWN WOMAN WITH KIDS IN PARTY A NITE TIME ON TYE DIRTY FLOOR BEHAVING LIKE THAT I AM DISGUSTED AND YES SHARLENE NITHING IS WRONG WITH LOVING THE OBESITY BUT FOR HEALTH PUTPOSES U SHOULD INVEST IN A GYM THEY HAVE 24 HOUR ONES AND USE SOME OF THAT PARTY ENTRY FREE AND HIRE A TRAINER, TOO MANY MESSED UP PRIORITIES IN THE DANCEHALL

5. As long as it belong to her I believe she have a right to wear it everyday sender tell us what’s really the problem

6. Anon 8:15 that is what she like that is what she want to do, she hard working that is her fun to go dance and dance on the floor, who are you to judge anyone

7. But why it hurt the sender so bad that the girl wear HER bra more than once. Mi glad sey she wear her clothes instead of theifing to go buy new clothes!!!

8. SHE WEAR ALL D MAKE-UP AND AV BARE BUMPS ON HER FACE. THE NEXT FAT ONE FAVOR BULL FROG. BACK BIG AND BROAD LIKE NEW YORK. WITHOUT THE MAKEUP UNU IS NOTHING

1. Gyal gwey. Guh look a life and lef ppl. Hatred will swell u belly. Wah dis u a talk. I dont know the girl but u sound bitta bad. Are you listening to yourself? Go uplift your life man and lef ppl

9. Sender you are a HAM. Hot ass mess.How do know she go dance everynight? Cause you are right there. I see her on facebook and i love the way she embraces who she is..whats really the problem?…you man a carry her home after dance..And how is that classless..everyone female cannot go on their head top and do 360 position for their man..yes a lot of your so called husbands are right their lusting..GET A LIFE …STOP HATING…LIFE IS SHORT…ENJOY IT AND BE YOURSELF.

10. Anon 9:11 mi sure the gal dem better looking than yuh scunt, cause judith nor sharla nuh ugly, with or without make up

11. Her face is so bumpy under the makeup forreal I was surprised to see her start wear up Kay makeup and for a big woman yes she gwan to careless on the floor jumping out the man dem belly dragging them and acting crazy while her pants dem a drop down. But wait the topic is the bra ha ha twice is ok I guess

12. Oh shit ms Karen bad n old already this the same gal the lil boy Dj u tek up f**king on u wit yes ms Judit him same tell him frenz how her pussy good I guess u need to start teef some new bra to keep ur matey up to par

13. Oh shit come look ms Karen bad n old already this the same gal ur lil boy Dj u tek up run go tell everyone her pussy good n him can’t stop f**k her u should go teef your matey a good bra

14. So this woman up top is taking bad n ready Karen man? So is Karen send this in or is the other gal from Georgia that is stalking Karen

15. Dutty Toya stop call up Karen name go look A life Karen don’t think about you she live with her man leave the ppl them alone ,the boy don’t want you kmt f**king pest

16. Yes ugly Toya2cute aka Latoya gill the little boy don’t want you the fact that Karen have him is killing you, go find work come off Karen name

17. i see two things wrong with this picture!1 the necklace is in both picture and she button her shirt wrong to show that bra.lol.

18. Yes I have notice she button the shirt wrong I guess she was rushing and she do have on same necklace bracelet and hairstyle

19. See har one time inna party face pretty then she start the dancing she jump inna this man belly the next day him full a pain anyway I only wear clothes and shoes one time a party she can wear her costume bra 2 time noting no womg wid dat