COMMENTOR;-Spice need to cum out the closet and tell the world that she is a lesbian and a she a the man . Her woman name Stacey Chung, the reason why are dancers left is because spice try fi f**k them off real ting .
Stay dey a defend Spice. That girl dont care about ppl. Her ediat music a tek her far n I’m happy she getting a bag but her music is nothing but TRASH!!!! And she looks a f**king mess. Curvy Divs please show her where you buy you clothes and how fi put it on. She’s stupid looking
Most Leo females are
Most Leo’s can dress themselves well too … spice can’t
:thanks2
Poppa Jesus !!
Lady Saw did say Spice love the extra large didlo them
chuh :tkp
This is a waste story. Kmt
I’m guessing you were once her lover…smh!….the negativity towards her is becoming worrying.
Right Natalie100 like them want her fi nyam! ridiculous. Shine like the star you are spice. Love yuh mi artist
Suh is dis gonna be her storyline pon di reality show? loll
Why di ooman sexuality matter suh much?! U had some time to waste & submitted a story ok goodbye now come outta di gyal crotches
It matter a because she is denying it thus making it an issue. Be proud of who and what you are….if not you will be unhappy
Yes very TRUE!
Longtime with she and alicia face off and nage sherlock.
Spice is gay , spice you memba the DJ girl name Barbie ?? From old harbour??
This story nah mek it,come better.
Leave the artist alone….# woman power
Stay dey a defend Spice. That girl dont care about ppl. Her ediat music a tek her far n I’m happy she getting a bag but her music is nothing but TRASH!!!! And she looks a f**king mess. Curvy Divs please show her where you buy you clothes and how fi put it on. She’s stupid looking
Is this the same chinny girl, spice and Nicholas had a 3some with?