MONEY MIKE IN FLORIDA WID SIDE TING 2

24 thoughts on “MONEY MIKE IN FLORIDA WID SIDE TING 2

1. Real nasty living..law degree but no morals.And when lauren comes back she shack up with him..this man has no respect for his wife and mistresses. Smh all for money

2. Money Mike can travel fi dey a Florida? Or is Ms Dreamin of Laur aka Mistress#1 in Fla wi di kids
    Crusty hood sharings continue……

3. The baby mama Lauren is in Florida then all of a sudden Charlene gone a Florida too, the same Pembroke Pine the two a dem deh. Don’t know if Charlene a stalk the girl but what a coincidence.

4. Mi wonder if Money Mike good inna bed because in one day I see him carry the lawyer one to the beach, go to dinner with Lauren, then slept at his home that night with the wife posting pictures of them getting ready the next morning. Or they only put up with this because of the money.

1. Anno that sweet Sunday gone him carry lawyer girl go all you can wat Inna the morning downtown then shortly after is him that return in the evening with Lauren I nearly die because clearly this man has his cake and eating very well ohhh.

5. When you see some things happen to some people inna life, a dem call it down pon themselves. The lawyer one she left her husband to go home wreck another home. The negative karma stack up against her, no likkle morals or conscience. Dis red gal always a post gym picture and her body saggy bad. Money mek these girls do some nasty things. And you know a the money she love that girl don’t love Money Mike.

Lauren is mistress #1 weh take the wife place in terms of some official outings. Money Mike bring the red saggy body one go beach or party. Dem deh hotel now but as soon as Lauren come home he will be taking her on vacation next. It’s all a rotating door but the wife nah leave. I need some tea about other side chicks because them two yah boring bad.

6. Best believe that this man is still sleeping with his other baby mothers and I know that for a fact plus these two aren’t his only mistresses …just the ones that are upfront and like attention

7. Mi sey the man treat all a dem the same Lauren any no dam mistress number 1, she a babymada and one of the many. He give both a dem just the same, apartment, Rolex, dare SUV , shopping spree and orchids. Lol. The man is ugly and the truth is only him money them love

8. An u know seh when dem gal deh especially lauren she walk pass me she always a gwan like she nice and decent when a pure dutty life she a live.money or no money dat gal can do better
    Roxann she need to take down miss independent as her instagram name and put up miss hoe.

9. Somebody all up Ina dem feelings cos dem deh far dung pon Money Mike roster.
    Anyway, Mike cannot travel so him cyan come Florida. Mike have bout 10 baby mothers and Mike very generous until him mek up him mind seh him done wid you. When him cut yuh off, child or no child , him nuh give a damn. Money Mike buy all a him baby mothers house/apt and vehicles and his wife couldn’t careless cos nobody else will ever replace her. Her kids get the best and the most and Mike not feeling that woman fi the Mona Lisa. Him ugly and he likes them high yellow and young. When a man stand on his money he stands very tall and very handsome. Low the gal dem. Their situation is quite beneficial so why yuh vex? The lawyer girl have law degree and the degree is forever all when Mike gone.

1. You sound nasty like them. You probably inna the harem. No we no feel no way bout money mike and him nasty life dem living a soap opera and everything they put on instagram so we must look an chat don’t stop talk foolishness biut the wife no feel no way she a wah stone she must feel sad she always expressing herself on instagram when her husband sleep out she choose to remain ina the dutty life. Money is the root of all evil and me nah ask if some sexual infections and yeast no get passed around through mike dirty di*k they all front and show off for instagram one of them are truly happy only the man bere clown and poppy show all a dem.

2. law degree or no law degree Roxanne pus$y stink her face big and her heart dutty she is nothing but money mike fuc3 box none a dem no happy dem just a pretend

10. Money Mike a better you just par wid all a dem one time the time you ago take bring one to a party then take her home then go for the other one kmt wast of time Mike just bring all a dem one time they are not going to say anything they won’t leave you your money too sweet it’s time you start acting like a real boss money mike like P diddy he has all his babymama’s on his yacht come on money mike prove say you large.

11. And you know the funny thing is that if sickness tek him tomorrow morning, is the wife him running to to clean his filth. All those sidechicks will be gone.
    A lot of men live his life but hang on to one that they know in sickness will be there.sadly that’s the wife’s role. Young girls get the sweetness and charlene get him when him buddy deh pon crutch.

12. A suh him live dutty? And he’s all up in my DM… I figured he was a dealer from his looks.. Idk y the dealers dem always wah tke set pon poor Likkle me.. Him look yucky tho n him life sound dirty bad. Thank God me nvr frighten fi him

13. I don’t know why some educated women love mek some crawny cruff tun dem inna menkeh. Just because of money and hype.

14. WELL ALL THE LADIES WHO HE IS SLEEPING WITH THE BABY MOTHER NANE SONIA GRAY AKA PAULINE THAT’S ORIGINATE FROM MOUNTAIN TERRACE DRIVE IS THE ONLY ONE WHO BEEN PLAYING HIM FOR YEARS,THE TWO CHILDREN SHE HAS FOR HIM IS JACKET RAJEEV AND RAEYANN MILLWOOD THEIR BIOLOGICAL FATHER IS COURTNEY GAYNOR FROM DUNKIRK.SHE WAS SLEEPING WITH BOTH MEN BUT WAS SLEEPING WITH COURTNEY CONSISTENTLY WHEN SHE REALIZE SHE WAS PREGANANT SHE GAVE THE BABYBOY TO MIKE THEN SHE WANTED TO RIGHT HER WRONG BUT UNFORTUNATELY SHE GOT PREGANANT AGAIN AND COURTNEY IS THE FATHER AGAIN,BUT WHO BETTER TO GIVE BUT MIKE. THE KIDS ARE CARBON COPY TO THEIR FATHER COURTNEY…SOMEONE ASK IF MIKE CAN SEX GOOD WELL ACCORDING TO PAULINE HIS PENIS NOT RISING THE WAY IT USE TO AND THINK HE’S A BATTYMAN BECAUSE HE WANT HER TO SEX HIM IN HIS REAR.

15. THEY ALL LIVE DIRTY MIKE HAS A BABY MOTHER SONIA GRAY AKA PAULINE HE THINKS HE’S THE PLAYER AND HE’S THE ONE BEING PLAYED THE TWO KIDS SHE GAVE HIM RAJEEV AND RAEYANN ARE JACKETS THEIR BIOLOGICAL FATHER NAME IS COURTNEY GAYNOR FROM DUNKIRK AND THEY ARE SPLITTING IMAGE OF HIM SO THE TIME MIKE IS TAKING RUNNING AROUND HE GO AND GET A DNA DONE…SOMEONE ASK IF HE’S GOOD IN BED ACCORDING TO PAULINE IT AIN’T HAPPENING ANYMORE AND SHE THINK HE’S GAY AS HE WANTS HER TO SE HIM IN HIS ASS

16. innocent underage minor no choose dem parents. Kids no fi get shell down. edit di kid name& repost it juicy enough without