MONEY MIKE IS STRESSED

19 thoughts on “MONEY MIKE IS STRESSED

1. Then him nuh must stress. Mike love Lauren a dat most people don’t know. Lauren this was a bold move but I respect you for it the guy might nuh rich as mike but once him love and care for you that’s all that matters, glad you start respecting yourself now. 10 Farrid Roxanne can start hype now cause she a get all the parring. But still pathetic. Suh gwaan hype all u want. Ps roxxy don’t get your high hopes up just yet cause if Lauren want back mike she can get him back wid ease. Can’t say the same for you.

2. isnt the man a married man so how laren a claim man u see why sometimes why some people suffer, this rass big ole grey tone seed man is married and everyone knows he has his wife and these uptown sluts these damm whores up and down with the married man, if a did some woman dem end up ova dovecot or meadowrest already. these little sluts u see dem red skin bitches yah both lauren and roxxane dem is high roller sluts dem a whore any man with the highest bid dem walk a fuck damm whore dem. i dont know how these have kids and what these gonna grow them, my gosh, what a stinking nasty slut low life and dat man AIDS will find its way to him quickly and his peice of a shit house son who up and own with these rass whore while stabbing his mother in her back. nuh worry uno see how business men a get slap whey now, uno gwan man.

3. Hi Lauren and frens stop sending your own story dem because we all know u cannot survive on yuh u will be back with mike soon

4. How she competing with a married mannnn??? He is married you are a side bitch with a iligitimate child go sit the fuck down. This is slackness at its best to rass

5. As someone else said, you cannot be with a married man forever. All sins are equal, and in places like Jamaica, if a never for married men the amount of women that would still be in poverty. Look at Nicole, a married man send her go school, but she tek in her education, set up herself then she moved on. She did it best IMO.

6. For years you all cuss Lauren day she with a married man, now she leave him and you still cursing the girl? Mi no understand. Unu just don’t like the girl.

7. Lauren sen in again.

Mike quite alright. He is only concerned about his first name and his first name only, “Money”!!

8. Roxann why Mike a drag you behind him, all over town while he’s stalking Lauren? You not shame gal? You stalk Lauren too, hair, gym, bikini, dressing style. You suppose to feel well lonely now.

Roxann we know you don’t have the balls or the guts to bun Money Mike, much less lef him. It burnnnnnnn you say Lauren have a handsome sexy, YOUNG man a touch her up. Too bad bitch.

1. RIGHT BIG FACE LAUREN ALWAYS SENDING IN HERSELF…. THEY GAL CARELESS AND HAVE 0 RESPECT FOR HERSELF…….

MIKE JUST A F… OUT HER HOLE, JUST LIKE HE DOING ROXANNE. LAUREN YOU IN THE SAME BOAT AS ROXANNE DONT FORGET THAT.

1. MI WAH BOX BOX U UP RIGHT NOW,……………………………………………………..
          KICK KICK U UP I SWEAR

9. Lauren u sound pathetic and dnt get me wrong women must respect themselves but how yuh fi bun Mike wid a man weh worst than him likkle bwoy at dat u a di biggest yam head of all times u mussi did born when light gone stop send the whole eep a story boo because mike ain’t stalking

10. ISNT MONEY MIKE A MARRIED MAN WITH A WIFE???? I HAVE NEVER SEEN NONE OF THOSE 2 SLUTS/WHORES WITH NO DAMM WEDDING BAND, BUT U KNOW DAS ALL HOSE RED SKIN GIRLS DO BE A SLUT. MONEY MIKE NUH MARRIED MAN SO HOW COMES THESE 2 SLUTS ARE AN ISSUE, MONEY MIKE WIFE FI DONE DEM.

1. CHARLENE NOW YOU DARN STUPID TO FIND COMFORT IN SAYING YOUR THE WIFE.
      LOOK HOW MUCH DISRESPECT, CHEATING YOU ENDURED DURING YOUR ENTIRE RELATIONSHIP WITH MIKE.

IF I WERE YOU I WOULD FILE FOR DIVORCE, GET WHAT YOU CAN AND MOVE ON. IT SEEMS YOU HANGING TO DARE LIFE FOR THE OLD RELATIONSHIP YOU HAVE WITH MIKE. LET IT GO, WE HAVE ALWAYS ROOTED FOR YOU AS A BIG RESPECTABLE WOMAN WHO DESERVED TO BE TREATED BETTER BY YOUR HUSBAND.

MIKE IS A CHEATING ASS OLD MAN, HE LOVES THE LITTLE FREAKY YOUNG GAL DEM. HE DOESN’T RESPECT HIS MARRIAGE.HE DOESNT GIVE A SHIT ABOUT YOU.
      LOVE ON YOUR KIDS, FIND A NEW, DECENT, HARDWORKING MAN, TRAVEL,MAKE SOME MEMORIES AND LEAVE OLD ASS MIKE TO TIME. HIS CURRENT HOES WILL SOON BE REPLACED BY NEW GROUPIES.

CHARLENE, PLEASE WE BEGGING YOU; MOVE ON FROM THIS.

2. MIKE WIFE HAVE 0 SAY SO IN THIS.

CHARLENE AND MIKE’S RELATIONSHIP ENDED DONKEY YRS AGO. THE AMOUNT OF DISLOYALTY AND CHEATING SURROUNDING THERE OLD RELATIONSHIP IS SAD.

MIKE HAS NO RESPECT FOR HIS SO CALLED WIFE……. SO HOW YOU EXPECTING HER TO CUSS OUT HIS SIDE PIECE??
      CHARLENE WOULD LOOK LIKE A FOOL IF SHE EVER ADDRESS THIS ISSUE.

11. It is obvious Charlene is not over her marriage or Money Mike. Just by the shade throwing we can see how hurt she is, and she has every right to be. However, she seem to be waiting on Money Mike to ( as someone keep commenting over here) “drop down dead” and how Charlene is going to “kick Lauren out of the apartment” when Mike dies. Charlene that is no way to live. And if Money Mike dead now, its Greg that would be in charge, and I don’t think he would turn his younger sister out of her home. Charlene, Mike doesn’t respect you one bit. If he did, he would at least try to hide his womanizing ways from the public, but he doesn’t. Stop trying to hold on to what isn’t there, he’s your husband but he is not your man! Nah tell you to divorce him, but go out and have fun. Travel and spend time with Christopher, who actually loves you the most out of all your kids, yet you treat him like the stepchild.

12. Stick a pin, is it me alone never see the gargoyle post the daughter he and lauren have
    together on his IG page. Him post Latty, the newest grand, and the other 2 boys, but neva saw him post Leah. lauren used to post him hand, and foot and back sideways, but never a full frontal,gawn thru lauren. Him just a use 40 forrid roxy on the rebound.