MORE ON BRONX KILLING

FIRE2-Optimized
FIRE3-Optimized
FIRE-Optimized
THE BRONX – A Bronx family says they believe one of their own is the person whose body was found inside a burning car in Allerton.
News 12 spoke to a woman who claims the victim is her brother, Wayne Thomas, who she says would be celebrating his 41st birthday. He had five children
However, police have not yet confirmed the person’s identity.
According to investigators, a BMW was found ablaze in an alleyway between Cruger and Holland avenues Tuesday morning. A charred body was discovered in the backseat of the torched vehicle once the flames were put out.
Officials say they’re still investigating how the fire started, and whether there was any foul play.

0 thoughts on “MORE ON BRONX KILLING

1. @ sam – it becomes people’s business when tun NEWS. Guh question di newspaper an NYPD. Yuh fi tell we how yuh plan fi support di 5 fatherless pickney dem. Doe come back oba yah wid di stupid line ah questioning cah JMG nuh aid an abet injustice…yuh hear???

2. Wicked dem!!!!! They never had to kill him, thirsty Ninja’s…….but they all where they suppose to be and the breatest thing is the biggest chatterbox just reached August 6 so no one here have to say a word. Love it when bad men turn coward….all plan to do the crime but not ONE wants to do the time!!

1. Quena they are not thirsty ninja’s. they are in this case…thirsty niggers. call a spade a spade and dun it right there.

3. Looks like one of the confederates (or family member) is getting nervous that people will come on this site and talk the tings. Probably the same person who sent in the “personal” request for the previous related topic(s)to be taken down. I guess Sam has no respect for the life of others.
      BTW, base on what I read, it seems the police have multiple people in custody for this murder. The person capture in Atlanta was the last of the group.

4. -i am a tax paying law abiding citizen of The United States Of America.
      -i am not a thug bully theifT scammer nor criminal.
      -it is my DUTY as a civilian who cares about the well being and safety of her loved ones ( whether it be very close and personal family members and friends or distant loved ones on JMG ) to properly inform them of the animals they unknowingly and unwillingly have to live around and measures to take to protect theirs as well as their surrounding community.
      -what the coward criminals did was a bitch ass move and took the life of someone who was a husband father brother uncle cousin friend to someone.
      -i despise worthless jamaicans and black people who deserve and fit the stereotypes and labels given to them such as niggers and animals. unfortunately other good upstanding afrocaribbeans have to face those same stereotypical labels because of niggers and animals like you.
      -it is a new day and a new era and people are standing up and fighting back against terrorism and terrorists against people like you who have made this country so violent and unsafe.
      -and last but not least….when u plan fe dig one grave fe bury smaddy….dig one fe u self YOU F**KING ASSHOLE!!!!!

1. rest assured by the hook nook or crook you will get them. tyad a di criminal elements dem now!!! time fe rid a all a unu 2 bumbo ole

1. I believe he watched too much of I Almost Got Away With It in the beginning, but not the end. Congratulations to the police dept. and those who provided tips on this case. Fool you had no reason to do something so horrible to this man. I feel for the family especially the children who have and will always suffer great pain because of the evil act you committed.

1. and to the family members who are hopefully reading this…it will not bring your beloved member Mr. Wayne Thomas back but it will bring about some fin uncial security. please go to the prosecutors and request that all their assets be frozen to repossesed in pursuit of filing a lawsuit against those f***king animals for the wrongful death of Mr. Wayne. hire a good law firm and go after their homeowners insurance as well. it bun mi fi di illegal illiterate butu dem i.e. si but seek court justice before you seek street justice

1. no big pussihole u huh suck my madda mek she shit and piss inna yuh mout and if u try nutted she wi turn round and buss off yuh skull cap

1. @country link, s not u dem sending under u modda is Sam. I think u cussing wrongly. They said u were to send on n Sam to suck dem modda

1. Mawning u say it like joke a reallllll bad people round here ^^^^^^^^^^^^
      I’m very interested in hearing the full story QUENA COME YA MAN give me a run down

1. @Chuetty….they wicked! The News is accurate as it is being told, not much to add. I will say, Boom Boom x6 man, Frenchie Son and D’ name is calling, as you J’cans say, stink ah road. None ain’t getting away because they all talking on each other…….reg’ shit.
        Quena-

1. yes they did and yuh soon wake wid one inna yuh batty hole once dem prosecute you and yuh entire criminal gang and send unu up the river pon di banks. gnu love bad up people ei sa. pity di victim neva cap 1 or 2 a unu before unu kill im. f**king shithouse unu. i hate foonu kinda jamaicans wutless and stink nuh pussiclaat. kill do man fe wa? sun im wouldn’t retaliate and dun unu bloodclaat? and den run come a georgia come hide like some real f**kin cowardist? ok. nuh seh nutten more. bitch!

2. @Sam not only in a mi mouth di dick in a every hole pon mi body mi a run a dickathon go suck yu mumma dis time wid a slurpee straw

3. @Sam as a matter a fact mi nuh bathe from morning and underneath mi smell like snow white and di seven dwarf dead under mi so nuh badda go suck yu mumma come suck me.

4. Omg … I know him from the Bronx they call him uncle always respectable and quiet man. Smh. Them must go jail

5. Met u see that woman Frenchie that bomb ba mother him a the Killar she alway a take up fe him . Met don’t swear fe u child because u don’t know wat them a do a road when you they a your bed .

6. Met Frenchie whole life disrupt ar Pickney them a thieft Sheba pUla tannery she Frenchie a thieft and are son a robber thieft an killa . Bomba how you fi kill turnip that you friend no matter wat if him eat a food an no give uno any leave him to time don’t kill him . Donna Stella just Gwan hold it love u all god was not sleeping

1. Yes dem fi go rotten a prison. Enough a dem a walk a street and ina dance a smile up and dem evil and bring evil children in the world. Dem evil fi do something like this to a fellow human being…RETRIBUTION deh pan dem from start to finish

1. Metty they calling Booba name (Frenchie son) but all of them should be locked away FOREVER Bob, Bigga D’ and Booba, they all were cool with Turnip. Heartless lot to kill someone you knew and the manner in which they did it, SMH!!

7. Frenchie need fe go home before the fed send ar home . When bomba did go rob the people the up a weschester and the police hold him she was saying a no him .met anyway him the a run from the police an the people them dog bite him up the dog them should a kill him and them him would not be here fe kill mi friend leave him kids an family omg hi had to cry at the wake it was so brutal met it was bad

8. The mother eat the sour grape an it nedge the the kids teeth Paula Sheka Tanny. Bomba they all just like Frenchie one family a thieft .frenchi repent seek good the coming of The Lord is at hand .met a so angella jet set son did kill the people them son a Bronx an run wY but the fed get him dance hall old people them .

9. Met how you fe kill you freeing so brutal omg bomba u shot him and then you burn him omgggggggg wat would you do to my child . Met my heart is fill with so much love for this family good bless them .met the fed was listen on Frenchie phone that how them get bomba when him call Frenchie she know we’re him was hiding met if a me me a turn him in to the police . The bible say tho shall not kill

10. Frenchie boy bubba killa jus get the bracelet off him foot n tun round do dis. Bubba a ole thieft n murderer longtime

1. Metty dem mumma deh gwine get ah beating from Father fi condone evil. The young man face shoulda haunt dem every second of dem life pon dis earth. It sad when di pickney dem wicked an outta control…but it tragic when di mumma act like shi nuh know bout dem deeds an cover fi dem. Justice will be served!

1. metty and if yuh needs to sen on them i.p address to the Feds/ authorities so they can locate and arrest all of them PLEASE do so!!

1. More than likely, he was using another identity and they did not run his fingerprint at the time to verify his true identity.

11. All now me Caan believe weh bubba do, a me fren from Jamaica call me n say the big boys a look fi him. Know him from 212 days wen him a hang wid me brother n him was always a tecka

12. Quena all me know wen him do di last robbery weh di dog bite him up. Wen him come a jail bubba have on ankle bracelet.

13. Bubba memba years ago yuh go fi rob luckygod son and when yuh go inna di car yuh realize a him and nuh badda rob him. god nah sleep cause lucky a good youth. Mi like tanny she go a work everyday but sheika and are mumma a wicked bubba yuh cold. What is in the dark always come a light.

1. But His family who put up wid him EVIL doing MAYBE reading….Just like how Sam come here and waaan bully people not to talk up the things dem.
        People is soooo wicked to rass enuh? SMH.

14. This is so sad, and for the blogger who name Sam who blatantly come talk bout this is none of us business I am shock that these people dont realized that this is not first time back in the days when ish like this happen and people just have to live and deal with it. I guess if this sam person could push him gun on Met website all a we would be dead to bring light to this story, Years ago I had a friend who died like this, same scene but only they put him in the car back and he only thing could identify him was his teeth, MET? CONTINUE DOING WHAT YOU ARE DOING MUM! LETS ALL STAND UP TO THESE COWARD FOOLS WHO DONT WANT TO GO WORK AND THINK ITS OK TO ROB AND KILL PEOPLE. UNUH WICKED PIECE A SHIT!! SAM GO KILL YOURSELF! YOU BITCH!

15. Put up dem picture Met and if it possible put up Him mumma picture to mek we see who name frenchie. These dancehall people bad enuh.

16. Bubba an whoever kill turnip nuh have nuh right fi do it an by all means them fi do the time fi it. At the same time, turnip wasn’t a innocent man that have normal 9-5. U play wid dogs u gonna get flees. As ur Fren them si u start make a lil money them set up fi kill u. Sorry to say but separate urself from certain ppl. U can’t bring hungry ppl roun u when things a Gwaan. Them will get red eye. If u want know ur Fren leave them roun ur man/woman or show them u money. Now him run way gone a the ppl them yard an bait up the ppl them weh nuh involve in him murdering.. Yes them do their thing but that far as it gets.

1. everybody wey live socialize at that address did know when a gwaan and was benefiting from the blood money and likes. now mi understand why some gal did love hype up themself in a video light and walk and bully and harass people in a the dancehall….rebel stush wey u dey now? tamara hoodaz wey u and u crew dem dey now? look how when trouble reach unu unu scatta like some roach when light ketch dem. whose laughing now?

17. Yes father god this man was not innocent .. But still why they feel the need to take his life and they cannot give life … So happy they caught the criminals yes hope unno rotten inna jail house all unno wicked mumma fi rotten too god nah sleep rip young man

18. Shelly eva clean weh yuh deh fi talk up di things dem cause boom boom silent now a wah really a gwan in a america.

1. Whey you mean? This shit have been going on from the 1970’s with Jamaicans robbing/killing other drugs dealers in the US. It will never stop. Came to a height in the 1980s/early 1990s.

1. @Kayla refers to why the silence from Boom Boom……she already said to much and guess what Bob not coming out no time soon. Boom Boom, Bubba getting caught lock everything lock now!

19. Bubba should’ve come here as a young youth an try go to school an get a damn job if him want money. But the mumma no lead nuh good example. Same way him father Patrick up ya an do time then get dip. Him should try not to do the same. But I guess children live what they learn. Frenchie an all of her Pickney them a thief. She don’t have one decent Pickney. Real talk

20. @MISS BOSS i don’t understand when you say that bubba went to the people dem yard and bait dem up,we all know now that these people’s home where he was hiding out at did not have anything to do with the murder but word on the streets is the individuals in Atlanta who he was staying with knew he was wanted for murder so as adults they are at fault for bringing a fugitive in there home amongst there children and family members i feel for those kids that got taken away because of their parents stupidity.

21. Frenchie son bubba a teka long time a nuff man mi hear him rob a LA if mi start talk yuh si frenchie di obeah man cant help yuh wicked son. A hope unu dancehall people nuh mek him mumma keep nuh dance fi him an unu guh.

22. BUBA THE WORST THING BALLY CHAMPAGNE COULD EVER DO WAS SEND FOR YOU TO COME BACK IN THE USA! BUBA YU A THIEF AND KILLER FR LONG TIME BUT WHEN BALLY HAVE YU ROUND HIM,A PITTY HIM NEVA KNOW ALL YU DID A DUH WAS WATCH HOW MUCH HIM A MEK FI KILL HIM,IF THE FEDS NEVA PICK UP BALLY A BUBA SAME ONE WOULDA KILL HIM,JUST LIKE HOW BALLY THINK NUH BODY NEVA KNOW WHERE HIM LIVE AN SAME BUBA WHA HIM SEND FA TRAIL HIM GUH A HIM YARD,WEH HIM PUT DOWN THE MONEY AN BRUK IN A HIM HOUSE AN THIEF IT! THE FIRST TIME WHEN BALLY DID A SEND FI BUBA AND HIM NEVA STUDY THE NAME WAH HIM A TRAVEL IN A,HIM WALK AWAY LEAVE HIM 194,AND ALL WHEN DEM A CALL HIM OVER THE LOUD SPEKER,HIM STILL A WALK A SUH DE SECURITY A JFK TOUCH HIM AND ASK HIM,IF HIM NUH HEAR DEM A CALL HIM. DUMB ASS WHEN DEM SEND HIM BACK THAT TIME BALLY SHOULD NEVER SEND BACK FI A MUDERA LIKE YOU,BUT TRUE YU UGLY MUMMA NUH STOP PURSER BALLY BOUT DEM A GUH KILL BUBA A JAMAICA……..UGLY BLOOODCLAAT FRENCH MONKEY THIS TIME ALL WHEN YU F**K DE MONKEY BUBA NAH COME OUT CAH YOU SEY OBEAH AND TURNIP FAMILY SEY GOD!!!

Leave a Reply to sam Cancel reply