MORE PEOPLE HANDING IT TO BRUCE

0 thoughts on “MORE PEOPLE HANDING IT TO BRUCE

1. HE SAID IN THE INTERVIEW THAT HE HAD TOLD HER AT THE VERY BEGINNING, SO DONT SAY HE LIED TO HER FOR 25 YEARS. SHE CHOSE TO BE LIED TO!

ANYWAYS NOT CONDONING HIS BEHAVIOUR BECAUSE THATS JUST WRONG! AT THE MOMENT HIS SEX IS UNCLASSIFIED BECAUSE HE IS STILL ATTRACTED TO WOMEN YET DOESNT CONSIDER SHIMSELF AS A LEZBO!

1. Kris knew long before. Maybe she was in denial. Bwoy there is no end to Bruce confusion. Did he remove his dick or it still intact? So if he is sexing with his dick how can he be a lesbo?? Is he dyke, femme,butch, stone butch etc? I leave this one for the scientists and those in the medical profession to lose sleep over. Madness and chaos.

2. did he tell the woman before he got married, before he got her pregnant, before he decided to impregnate his ex wife and gave her so many children. he is ruining alot of life and his old ass age should have just continued.

2. Society reaction to Bruce transformation is what is the most upsetting to me. Satan inna full recruit mode, the weak of mind and spirit. Praising this very confused individual shows me where we’re heading spiritually and morally and I want no part of it. You have to separate from the heathen, this woman is perfectly right.

3. WHelp!!!. THis is the first time I read a post about this mess. I didnt watch the Diane Sawyer interview and I am not following this story. I find it so hard to feel bad for Kris. This is her karma. I can’t imagine being married to a “woman” and not know. Wasn’t this known to other people in the industry? How could she not have known? THis entire family from youngest to oldest is sickening. They are tv’s biggest mistake for this generation and represent everything that is wrong with this generation i.e. Sex tape, kkk jokes, plastic surgeries, vanity, whoring, greed, materialism, and someone told me that Kourtney hate her mom and cuss her out on tv all the time???….Serve them right. Fame you wanted? Fame you get! I cannot say one good thing about them. This lady though is funny bad. dwl…re: Rapunzel.

4. @Sweet What society??? Nothing but demons a try push immorality down descent ppl throat n if u Try uphold ur good morals dem try fight n attack u

5. I will never understand what compels a man to say he is a woman! It’s really sad to see someone like Bruce Jenner struggling with a mental illness, and the LBGT (don’t know if these are the right letters), and all the media is celebrating it as if it is some kind of valiant accomplishment. This transgender crap is BS! It is nothing more than news fit to dump in the garbage.

6. I stay unfollowing and deleting idiots on my Facebook page who posts anything about him. GTFOH

7. Dis woman yah funny, but she violent bad man…all when him ah come from church lady? :ngakak :ngakak. Di Rapunzel part hab mi a grung to baxide…no woieeeeee :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :shakehand2

8. Dis woman yah funny, but she violent bad man…all when him ah come from church lady? :ngakak :ngakak. Di Rapunzel part hab mi a grung to baxide…no woieeeeee :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :shakehand2
    Tinan

9. RATATATATATATAT ATATATATATATATATATATA!!!!! SHOTS FIREDDDDD!!!!! CONFUSED CREATURE DOWNNNNN!!!!!

Lady, I APPLAUD and COMMEND your insight!!!!! I wish you were a man, I would find you wherever you are and give you hugs and kisses, until ALLLLL these SICK/SELFISH mof**kers pack up and find another planet to live their twisted lives!!!!!

Mi seh, ah TRUCK LOAD ah bullet fi SALUTE yuh argument! Nothing can be said after that! Nothing!

10. @Anonymous 11:10am, THEN WAH YUH CALL AH BOMBO OLE LIKE DAT NOW????? YOU TELL ME????? YUH NUH SEE SEH AH ON GRAVELY SICKKKKK SMADDY DAT????? NOW YOU TELL ME NOW!?!?!?!?!

AH SAME SUH MI KNOW OF ONE AH PHILLY, THAT WEARS ABSOLUTELY NOTHING MANLY AND DOESN’T EVEN WANT TO SEE MEN APPAREL, HAS A NORMAL FEMALE SIDE CHICK, BUT LIVES WITH A TOTAL AND COMPLETE BUTCH BITCH/DYKE/BULL DAGGER OR WHATCHUMACALLIT! NOW YOU TELL ME TUH PUSSYCLAAT!?!?!?!?!?!?! THESE ARE SICKKKKKKKKKK PPL!!!

11. Mi nuh read nuting bout him mi only see him pan news mi nuh waa know nuting bout dem nastiness ya!!

12. @we nuh get ppl…. u know bout di one at philly, go ask shim weh dem be nuh and stop come buss mi brain!

and that woman thats with shim…..bwoi oh bwoi!

13. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA MET, I love her! She’s absolutely one hundred percent right. Yes, she told him! I hope he sees this!