MORE REPAIRS

Good morninggggggggggggggg…..I was on vacation last week for a few days so I did not get a chance to really digest the new set up…It began to look like a jungle to me so we are changing it again….(This is why I didnt make any changes for 2 years) It is really a pain in the ass…Anyhoot…as soon as I got back I had a few issues to contend with here and on Facebook…Im focussing on fixing the site this week and Facebook…well we shall see what happens next..

7 thoughts on “MORE REPAIRS

1. Yeah Met the google ads keep covering he story .. all when you X out of it… The shadow of the google ad is still there…

2. Raaaaay… like yuh did waaah staycation man lol. More blessings pan di website it a work afta it nuh plug out. Pinkwall fi life :pertamax :pertamax

3. GM Metsy I hope u enjoyed yourself, this setup is weird but i guess a couple of days and we’ll all get use to it. In order for there to be growth there has to be change.

4. Morning met, thanks for the update. This new site hard to get use to, preferred the old look. Buthe I understand, updates have to happen

5. Good morning again…Please wait a few hours to see the final repairs because we are still making changes and everything is cached right now

6. Kindly bring back the Recent Comments section…nuff times ppl comment pon stories in recent past or even long ago with updated info.The thing is one wouldn’t be privy to the post or the new info if the option to click on the Recent Comments is missing.It also saves on scrolling n searching through the page,since typically when ppl are commenting it usually generates interest in finding out a coulda wha suh!!

Vast welcomed improvements thus far so Kudos Shani!