MOTHER AND DAUGHTER WHO WERE REPORTED MISSING TWO MONTHS AGO REMAINS MAY HAVE BEEN FOUND

The police are at a scene in West End, Negril, Westmoreland where it is believed that a body of a woman has been buried inside a house.

Relatives of Naybeon Dyer, otherwise called Heather, suspect she was killed and buried there.

They also believe her three year old child was killed and could also be buried alongside her.

The woman’s uncle, who asked not to be named, said she was reported missing two months ago.

The police are awaiting the arrival of a forensic team from Kingston.

6 thoughts on “MOTHER AND DAUGHTER WHO WERE REPORTED MISSING TWO MONTHS AGO REMAINS MAY HAVE BEEN FOUND

1. I know her, it is so sad. I remember her as a little girl she is probably like 21 or so. I heard the boyfriend/ baby father killed and buried her and the child . He flew out after he did it and is either in the US or Canada . His friend who he called to help him buried the bodies told his girlfriend. The girlfriend couldn’t take it anymore so she called her mom to tell her about it. Her mom has been calling her since march and she won’t answer the phone but only text her back. It seems he was the one texting back the mother . Such a evil dreadful act. I hope they find him and send him back to Jamaica and let the citizens kill him. He dig a hole inside of the house and made a coffin and buried them inside of the house …. how can u kill your own child like that . They are both in their early 20s. The little baby might only be 2 or 3 years old.

2. Unno see di persistent violence and living in a violent society leaves none untouched. Di energy spread and feeds into every living thing down to the animals are attacking ppl more, worms a destroy crops and ppl treating and speaking to each other in violent forms daily. Anybody things seh chu gun or knife nuh guh chu dem,dem safe, di energy is moving over everything. If what the first poster seh is true, den wi fckd as fckd can be.

I ongle hope the deceased are out of turmoil. The shock of such a death keep many souls still roaming earth and not properly transitioned to spirit. Bwoy o bwoy dis life can be a wretched experience.