Hi Pinky. HMID. When I had my son I caught my mother in law rubbing some oil on my baby. A few months later she came to my home and claimed that she was ‘cleaning’ and I smelt oil in my son’s room so I asked what she sprayed in there and it caused a big argument. She said it was floor cleaner. I know what certain oils smell like because my grandmother always buy ‘obeah’ oil when I was growing up. She usually comes by to clean and from mi stop her I have continuously found small bottles of liquid around the house. I cannot be happy in my home. I am miserable, depressed and I am having very bad thoughts. Me and her son cannot stand each other. I think she has caused this. She didn’t like me from the moment we met and is always competing for her son’s time and money.–
Stop her from coming over. And why is she cleaning your house????
Yu nuh d oman a idiot suh mi can si oman a rub oil pon mi child n anno olive oil n yu rub har out n still mek shi cum a mi yaad bout shi a clean anything happen to har dis fi happen caz people caan suh fool fool yet shi seh shi kn how obeah oil smell…kmt.
Pray to the Father for deliverance . I HATE when ppl do foul things to kids .. I swear. She shouldn’t even be allowed unattended around your child from now on. Follow your motherly instincts ..
Unattended or not she shouldn’t n couldn’t b apart of my child’s life.
Obeah is not real put your trust in God.
Go read eephesians 6 vs 12…
Obeah is real miss……..
Try and clear the house with sage it will remove the negative energy. Then burn it out with in incense. Speak what you want to happen while doing each thing ( eg. Asking God to remove everything that is not of him and granting you peace in your home).Read two Psalms and trust God to take care of the rest.
You will know if there is a change in the atmosphere.
Most High cover you and your child.