BALLER IN THE COURT

Post please! Lol Pinky dah girl here LIE esi🤣. She did a live when she was pregnant with the man present but didn’t show his face (even though me did catch a glimpse). Either someone was trying to guess who he was or she was asking the viewers to guess but somebody said he was a basketball player. Di girl straight up said that was incorrect. Turns out he IS a basketball player! Him seh she a wife then mother but I’m guessing is wifey him mean and not wife because me google him and it says he’s single and was engaged before so me nuh know. I don’t know if there was a wedding but if there was me feel like she woulda put it on social media. Don’t know why she lied initially about who he was and that’s ok but since she tweet this now me guh dig. Yes me love people business thats why me subscribe to ova yah and no me nuh want her life, me very comfortable wid mine 😌–

5 thoughts on “BALLER IN THE COURT

1. He was never a secret and it’s never that serious. They’re happy family you don’t need to dig for shit let them be. This girl doesn’t trouble anyone.

2. Leave her alone …..nice sweet girl that don’t trouble people….yuh too nuff…..guh wash yuh clothes them

3. Suh when Kaci aguh start a family wid her hisband?? Mi nah seh once u married u haffi have a child, but just wondering. All her besties have children now.