Bwaay Mi miss Mr Perkins fi true, use to listen him everyday nuh mattah what. Intelligence:knowbout,knowhow,knowah and why did dash weh pan him, mi granny wouldah seh. Hi never normal, he was such a unique individual. Bwaay and dat famous laff of his;u couldn’t stop uself from laffing either. Some thought he was bias, but I do not think that he was. Him did own PJ fi true, but PJ did know likkle bit caz him was able to answer widout “bukkle” and “shuffle”, him never once seh ok I don’t know, mi haffi guh look it up and or put it off pan somebody else..albeit him did try to avoid some a di questions until Mr Perkins call him pan it..
RIP Mutty, gone but never forgotten 🙂
Only a brainless labourite would think that Motty Perkins got the better of P. J. Paterson. Perkins only gift is to look backwards, instead of focusing on the future. Any idiot can do Monday night quarter backing and criticize the work of others who take risk and try to make a difference in the lives of others through public service. I don’t Perkins can balance checkbook. What business has he started to employ people? This guy lacks even a tertiary education and is not even fit to stand in the same room with the great Comrade, P.J. Paterson.
Miss you perkins.
Oh how i loved u mr perkins. Miss u loads
Mutty couldn’t stand a bone Inna PJ!!! He always laughed him to scorn fi true!
Bwaay Mi miss Mr Perkins fi true, use to listen him everyday nuh mattah what. Intelligence:knowbout,knowhow,knowah and why did dash weh pan him, mi granny wouldah seh. Hi never normal, he was such a unique individual. Bwaay and dat famous laff of his;u couldn’t stop uself from laffing either. Some thought he was bias, but I do not think that he was. Him did own PJ fi true, but PJ did know likkle bit caz him was able to answer widout “bukkle” and “shuffle”, him never once seh ok I don’t know, mi haffi guh look it up and or put it off pan somebody else..albeit him did try to avoid some a di questions until Mr Perkins call him pan it..
RIP Mutty, gone but never forgotten 🙂
Wish i could get copies of his tapes truly no other.
Only a brainless labourite would think that Motty Perkins got the better of P. J. Paterson. Perkins only gift is to look backwards, instead of focusing on the future. Any idiot can do Monday night quarter backing and criticize the work of others who take risk and try to make a difference in the lives of others through public service. I don’t Perkins can balance checkbook. What business has he started to employ people? This guy lacks even a tertiary education and is not even fit to stand in the same room with the great Comrade, P.J. Paterson.
Sir Motty Perkins was the Best……. i used to listen to him every day… he never said it but he Was A Big Labourite to me he never like PJ fi true
Sir Motty Perkins was the best use to listen to him everyday ..such a educational program