MOYA YUH FREN SEH A DI DEVIL’S PLAY GROUND YASSO

20 thoughts on “MOYA YUH FREN SEH A DI DEVIL’S PLAY GROUND YASSO

1. Oh my I can’t believe this girl was in a coma and really come back and a behave like this.do she believe in god or what.moya take your but to church and change your life bout you on social media a talk bout la finest girl please .your really la finest cause to sex off most of the man them that’s lef in la she really is the devil cause she love run in where the hypeness deh

2. Moya livity a f**k pon her baby father from them live together. Frist she deh with Muffy son Kevin dat she mine like her son. Then Brownman and Jubbie from we Jammin Phony hype from New York Dean Kakie son while she friend tyheshia Red man 81 dem brother Turan Sabrena New man Jigga the selector and Nanco nephew. And yes sir mr big man, the fool fool big man everybody knows this a California a only you don’t know one big laughing stock.

3. It has been determined you are not LA’s finest based on the following:
    1. Bleach out
    2. Fake body parts
    3. Whoring
    4. You f**ked Bready
    Go to church

4. If she didn’t get an eye opener from her could have been near death experience and change her life then girl you are truly f**ked the next time..Use some of the man money and go take a learn a course invest in a business idea.Girl it is time for everybody to stop f**k around right now Using your money to buy clothes just to show off is Lame right now!Your man not doing nothing legit and that/He can get f**ked at anytime Wise up girl.

5. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Dem ppl here funny a swear. Pinkwall mek nuff ppl famous eno. Global it deh wide an far send een di ppl dirty life :ngakak

6. As soon as the girl is release out the hospital after a near death experience her entire file is on pink wall… Someone must of been mad that they were at her party and waiting for hours for the boat to move and was pissed… Old and young was on that boat looking a hot damn mess, everyone in the one piece and old ass woman half naked with their breadt out… No one have no shame fi dem selves so this Moya chick is no difference from the hypocrites that was at her party just to be noisy and they even showed up at the girl after party… God blessed this girl with a second chance and I hope she give thanks, her children have their mother… She needs to look at these close friends she used to run Street with or who is still in her circle cah those bitches are dangerous, shit who needs enemies with friends like those… That’s why you can just people now a days and her man I’m sure he had an idea and I’m sure his not innocent neither he might have his side chicks so let’s be real.. The hate these birches got for this girl is pure jealousy because her man is taking care of her and maybe known of her friends got men, they are side bitches to the men dem out a road so the jealous of the girl because she has a relationship something they want… Girl she needs to be her own friend and dash so dem friend dem before she loose hat man but mi don’t think him a go no where, he’ll be mad for a couple of weeks and just seh f**k it mi love har… the man bit clueless or blind to the facts.. he chalk it up as even he doing dirt and she’s doing dirt f**k kiss and makeup maybe next time her dumb ass won’t just tell any and anybody had business friend or not.. Can’t trust people

7. IJS that the girl need to get rid of those friends clean up the fpao call friends around you, those so call friends will be your damnation real talk… I don’t know the girl personally never spoke to the girl but it looks like everyone else knows her file or and had contact with her okay I’ve heard she’s not a nice girl okay, some of those bitches in LA have their nose stuck in the air she’s not the only one and no different then the rest of the bitches up there that feel and think they the shit as well… Moya she needs to take a hard look at life and change hers around there’s more important things then party, shopping etc… Your well being, family should be more important to her and these other females like her… Why all of sudden hate and the disgust from all bout.. I’m not defending anyone at all just trying to understand the logic, look for all long this girl has been talking bout her man and doing dirt and right now her good good friend decideded to dash out the girl file, no Sah the friend dangerous no rassss… Moya clean up your back yard if you want keep your man or go redo the obese pon him keep in in line,

1. U don’t know her but u saying people jealous of her because of her relationship with her man? Lol come again.
      Most girls in LA dont act like Moya, better to walk around with ur nose in the air than frig everybody.
      People dissing her becaz she went and got more batty surgery , nearly dead, and instead she humble herself, she come a hype still. Guess some gyal will never learn. If u going to diss people in LA diss her fake body, bleach out, f**ky f**ky friend dem, dont mux the real LA FINESTS ina da bang a rang ya.
      Moya, was the fake parts worth the collapsed lungs and lost of a kidney? Talk truth.
      I wasn’t at your party but i heard about it. How come u neva tell dr say a fake batty caz all a dis? A so u did want keep d fake batty secret, u risk u life fi it? Lol well it buss out now, whole LA and others know now. Be kind, be quiet and be humble. Go pray, read ur bible and thank God u alive…that’s what i would expect from someone who nearly dead ova vanity, but u set up different. My friend was right about u caz me did a cheer fi u say u a go change, but nope, u still the same egotistical, ova hype girl. Calm down caz u neva born look so and u still not the hottest out here with all u have done.

1. What else can be, I don’t know or witness any of her behaviors you gmabd others no better than I do but since you say she come out of the hospital after a near death situation and still act up then she doesn’t value her life can’t speak on it because I’m not around the girl and as far as other LA finest they are all the same might not be as worst as she is but they are think they better than others everyone needs to humble themselves because what they have now can be gone at a wink of an eye

1. How can u say others are like Moya but u never witnessed Moya? Have u witnessed all others behaviour or know them personally? Please be quiet and talk about your crowd u are around. Don’t try to give every girl in a LA bad name becaz of your group of friends, you have no facts to back up your foolish statement. Like I said, hotta natural girls here in LA that don’t frig off everybody, bleach or hype.

1. From what is being said she received some injection from someone that is not a doctor in her butt and it didn’t go well whatever was injected in her so that’s her near death experience and lucky God blesses with another chance it should of been fatal…

8. U see the problem nah she the problem ah we , we as Jamaicans started the culture of self hate , bleach out our skin fi look like the whitey dem , uhno cyant see whitey dem wan fi be like us ? …a foolish ting you kno … ah we haffi love our self and stop promote foolishness Thas gon cause we fi expire quicker …nuff wid bleach out out bleach out ting ah look an duppie like everyday say holloween .nough with plastic body gyal hit the damn gym , aww we haffi learn fi love the skin we , these gyal dem lost ya see so much surgery they don’t even know what dem really supppse to look like far away from them self , her friend dem. Look like Michael Jackson n shyt

9. Met it look like MIMI and Moya a big friend notice how she no have nothing to say. Well latest news ina the hair shop ova ya a New York Moya do 3 sum a la with one of her friend dem that she walk with with a man from ova ya then she fly go New York a f**k the man behind the friend back. The man video the two a dem.Pics from the video coming soon. She go a Fl go f**k all Tony Matterhorn. Moya don’t want the baby father every man she sleep with she tell them the man can’t f**k her fi please her and how him boaring. Moya tell the man she a go a family reunion a Fl when a her Man and him mother she deh round. She tek from the baby dad all the time a give her man dem and give him story sey bout it. She turn the man against the dread and him family a queens because them know her secrets.anybody that close to her man dat know her dirt she turn the man against them. Dem gal live a house with dem man deh and dem sleep around the most more than the single woman dem. Lol Sabrena you is the next laughing stock a la so dem laughing at the man same you. That run ina Moya face and she a f**k ur man TUTU straight she say ur man wants her cause u can’t look like her no day lol a dat fi reach you too nuff like u know her from somewhere.

10. It looks like everyone ease off of Moya, I didn’t see her partying in FL with her friends (Pinky) and she hasn’t been on IG since she gotten out the hospital, I guess now that she’s not the focus anymore she might eventually resurface on her IG page.