DEM FI SLICE OFF DEM NECK AND NUH BADDA WASTE ROPE…HANGING AND CAPITAL PUNISHMENT
3 thoughts on “MP SEH BRING BACK HANGING”
Our support network systems needs to be vastly upgraded so they are functional because hanging is really at the end of the spectrum! !
First yuh have to catch the criminal then get evidence fi convict then jurors to do the right thing. At every stage of our justice system its creaking with inefficiency n ineffectiveness! !Look at our forensics. .coroner set up!!virtually non existent. .
Look at how we secure a crime scene! !
This is just emotional ramblings of a politician known for playing to the gallery! !Numerous studies show the death penalty doesn’t decrease crime. ..countries without it actually has lower crime rates than those with it!!
Well we do need to do something to how dem leggo beasts ya a gwaan n a kill with impunity! ! I am a man of the streets…when it comes to crime it’s a fact that 99.9% of the time, the Street knows..who involved. .who did what when n where!
TRUST THE STREETS…BRING BACK JUNGLE JUSTICE. .BY IN LARGE WE KNOW WHAT WE DOING N WHO THE MONSTERS ARE BECAUSE A WE SAME ONE HARBOUR DEM N SHARE THE SPOILS OF THEIR ILL GOTTEN GAINS. .THERE WILL BE NO NEED FOR A HANGMAN THEN!!
Our support network systems needs to be vastly upgraded so they are functional because hanging is really at the end of the spectrum! !
First yuh have to catch the criminal then get evidence fi convict then jurors to do the right thing. At every stage of our justice system its creaking with inefficiency n ineffectiveness! !Look at our forensics. .coroner set up!!virtually non existent. .
Look at how we secure a crime scene! !
This is just emotional ramblings of a politician known for playing to the gallery! !Numerous studies show the death penalty doesn’t decrease crime. ..countries without it actually has lower crime rates than those with it!!
Well we do need to do something to how dem leggo beasts ya a gwaan n a kill with impunity! ! I am a man of the streets…when it comes to crime it’s a fact that 99.9% of the time, the Street knows..who involved. .who did what when n where!
TRUST THE STREETS…BRING BACK JUNGLE JUSTICE. .BY IN LARGE WE KNOW WHAT WE DOING N WHO THE MONSTERS ARE BECAUSE A WE SAME ONE HARBOUR DEM N SHARE THE SPOILS OF THEIR ILL GOTTEN GAINS. .THERE WILL BE NO NEED FOR A HANGMAN THEN!!
Hanging the small man alone will not solve the problem.We also have to hang the “Bigman”too(instigator).