SUMFEST WILL BE CRIME FREE

Ppl dem a drag the police pon social media saying it was the same stunt pull when they promised the Chinese a safe Christmas. They are also saying why the Government nuh link with Joe and even extend the ramped up security to even the parish level.

7 thoughts on “SUMFEST WILL BE CRIME FREE

1. Why can’t our own police and politicians commit to our safety? ?oh so is tourists alone must get guarantee while gunman and rapists a run amok pon our own citizens! !??

We don’t deserve guarantee? We don’t even get a promise of a effort to try to keep us safe??…if is even to comfort us fools…but unno can guarantee white ppl and chiney ppl safety but not unno fellow black people! !

GO SYM STRAIGHT WITH UNNO WARPED AND ROAST BREADFRUIT IDEALOGY!!

1. That bullshit published off of a simple question that became marketing fodder fi missa starkist tuna and star (fish paper).

2. Morning Met.

The same draggers are elements of the wave of crime and know the head participants. Dem go drag dem mumma womb while dem at it.

1. Don’t let anyone distract you from living.

I hope you booked an all inclusive if you have no family and friends locally. Food and service galore!

Treat staff with the outmost respect and they’ll look out for you. Establish a hiding place for small items or get a safe.

Don’t carry strangers no further than the hotel lobby or bar/restaurts. Be vigilant.

Never go on the road with all your money in one bulk. Transportation money and delicacy moneys seperate from spree monies.

These are UNIVERSAL rules of travel.