MR AND MRS INDIAN COUNTRY AH MEK WE KNOW !

43 thoughts on “MR AND MRS INDIAN COUNTRY AH MEK WE KNOW !

1. What’s wrong wit christine with har prune face them frighten fe split level apartment . Hope you can keep up the rent for long . All scammers getting busted wait dey mon.

2. I need her to take that pink out her head. No one believes y’all. Jay you a promoter and hustler that money in your hand is to share up for the plp dem. Y’all still fronting assholes. Is that all taxable?? Apple you got piss thrown on you and face push in toilet and your man is a old CD seller from flatbush y’all have nothing but leased cars and rent homes y’all scam to get name brand and wear and return clothes Ms Lou confirmed that. Y’all are bleached out laughing stocks you proven your insecurities cause your pussy still have a bad scent to it as Bob said you need to clean out your hole and mouth you are some fake trashes icon nah left di young gyal you his mule when he need shit to get from one place or another bitch pls

3. Somebody did a try set me up pon him a talk bout him got money, Im like no money in the world couldn’t let me lay dung wid dah ugly boy deh, sorry him remind me of him gol before the scamming just look dirty so. When she gonna let some a the money show on him? 2017 a feh dem year….marsha marsha marsha

1. Before apple had miney I used to fuck her everyday and her hair used to always dirty all when mi did give her money fi do her hair she just waan mi fuck her not even clothes she wash put on

4. When new furniture come we will all know because they live for people, met can you please tell apple mom go seek god n leave social network akone

5. These people have NO money.. Icon look dutty like. Your brand dem need fe update. Apple you teeth dem.. I thought u got dem fixed.
    Icon you are sooo corny. How old are you making videos for social media? This is why your big daughter don’t respect u. Everyone knows you don’t have money.. smh. stop fronting. lol both you guys look stupid. Uneducated fools.

6. Mi always sah NOOOOOOOOOO BODY CAH MECK mi sell me soul or badmind dem a nuff scam mi kn bout but mi nah get involve inna nothing illegal cause shame an karma noh figet no bady it nice while u a hype but wen u get catch an inna jail it nasty mi wah kn HOW CAN U BADMIND PPL WID MONEY OR NAME BRAND wen a scam dem scam an tief from innocent old ppl how can you ? Mi really noh understand y dem tink ppl grudge dem nothing wah dem buy or have dem noh wuk or sweat feeit mi granny sah ppl eye water dangerous soh apple icon and d rest ad hypers cant meck mi feel no way over wah dem have cause each time dem.hear a knock pon dem door dem heart affi.leap sah a police . Mi couldnt live soh no.way

7. Can’t walk no day in Hollywood hype shoes can’t copy dat Hpye mother and father have investment apartments and houses. Hollywood and his wife is the real Rich team bout ya outa dancehall money wash and legit jay icon a fraud and bootleg flossing.

8. Apple i know you are here reading all this because of what you said on IG in the above video you live for social media because i wouldnt even come out an said anything trust me in that video you could not even make a start statement without you a stutter you need a life and all a the people them on ig that is bigin you up them a hyprocrite all that one that is talking about “kill them” kill who?? You cant motivate or inspire people with scam and fake life . You must come correct and real . Me and you know that the girl not lying about one thing she said in the videos all she said is true . So dont come with no more video and icon you a man behavior like it you act like a boy/girl stop meck video with the people them money . I know you is a frighten brother still because if you win a money you post it on social media if you buy a sock you post it listen mon stop hype and go look a house and let you kids them have yard to play .

9. Apple mothet noh kn better she lost her birthpaper a bush from when , she use it wipe her puzzy after she get d dick cause mi wah kn why shi noh act her age .

1. None of yu business biatch! ^^^^

Ole fish mongga, phuck pon zinc roof christine go sit you ugly self down. Nasty ole wench.

Bobbette go mek a train rAlwaysova fi de christmas. Always the same ratbats…

Jicon is a real faggot wid him pussc mouth gal :cool

10. BEAT DEM APPLE BEAT DEM – YOU GUYS ARE THE BAD ONES , WHY UNUH MEK APPLE HURTING UNUH HEAD LIKE THAT – NO SAH – EVERYTIME MI DEH A WORK BORED AND COME ON MET, YOU GUYS STAY TALKING ABOUT APPLE – DID YOU KNOW ITS A BLESSING WHEN PEOPLE TALK BAD ABOUT YOU AND WISHING DOWN FALL ? APPLE IS WINNING – YOU’ GUYS ARE THE ONE WITH THE LOW SELF ESTEEM – IF APPLE SUCH A BAD PERSON WHY EVERYTHING SHE DOES HURTS YOU GUYS SO MUCH – AM JUST STAYING – I AM JAMAICAN WITH A US CITIZENSHIP AND COLLEGE EDUCATION AND I DONT GIVE A F**K ABOUT JAMAICANS – I HATE YOU GUYS – (I LOVE YOU CHRISTINE) – LIKE DAMN WHY APPLE HUTRING YOU GUYS SOO BAD – LEAVE HER THE F**K ALONE AND LET GOD BE THE JUDGE – UNUH MAMA WORK OBEAH TO LIKE MOST JAMAICAN PARENTS TALK ABOUT UNUH OBEAH WOKA MAM AND LEAVE APPLE ALONE – GOD DAMN – NEXT TOPIC – AND WHO EVERY DA DUTTY STINKING WOMEN WEH NAME MS’LOU SHE NEED TO STOP CAUSING ALL THESE MIX UP – I DONT KNOW HER BUT FROM WHAT I AM READ SHE’S A RING LEADER IN ALL THESE STUFF = HEY APPLE HAVE A WONDERFUL AND MAKE SURE PRAY FOE ALL THESE PEOPLE THAT TALKING NEGATIVE ABOUT YOU – GET THAT BLESSING GIRL –

1. Wombat go sit yu ass dung.

Ongle ting yu fren apple a beat is har tongue in na some body pussc or battyhole. Nasty dregs!

11. Apple went shopping for antique Versace and Chanel pieces for her new mansion unno did not see the video stop playing this bitch has all that shit in boxes still

12. Lol ah yah suh nice i just saw the video apple sound illiterate lol and the guy is damm near 50 showing money on videos. Who does that unlese you 18 lol that video mello made ah mad dem

13. HER HOUSE IS INDEED EMPTY!!!DWFLLLLLL LMAOOOOOOO FIRST COME FAME THEN COMES SHAME!!! APPLE YOU ARE BOT FOOLING ME AT ALLLLLLLLL I KNOW U LIKE THE PALM OF MY HANDS, YOU’RE ARE A INSECURE UGLY DIRTY SKIN GAL FROM YARD AND YUH PUSSY STINK ACCORDING TO BOB. ROFLLLLL HOW?? HOW JAYDION STOMACH DAT REALLY? Dwfllll YOURE LIKE 40 YRS OLD AND YOU BEHAVE WORSE THAN THE 20 YR OLDS. #HOWPATHETIC GO AND LEARN HOW TO BE A BETTER MOTHER TO YOUR KIDS. ESPECIALLY THE ONE YOU ABANDOM IN ENGLAND :travel :travel

1. Okay I’m all for dipping up under nasty apple but stop the f***g lie lick out pu%%&you apple only have 2 kids.. don’t spread no lie pon har. She wuckliss and love go dance she can’t read she lie she thief she bisexual she jealous of every baddi she bleach she UGLY she full a surgery she insecure she dash weh naff belly but she ongle have 2 Pinckney

14. COme Come ya she have one a England hiding??? Why these so called hot gal love hide them kids . Most off them hide them teenage children and on Instagram fronting wit they smallest child and swear them young :nosara look at my baby girl how she’s soo cute bich you son is almost 19 stop fronting.

15. Louboutin rent house guys in New Jersey …. they really compete with each other she buy all new furniture etc !! Pink wall really let these people insecure then gone rent big house just so people can stop cuss them …… but keyshia keyior still a win then still low budget

16. Them can movev to yo yo them can’t hide from the Feds them love social media too much and them must get ketch soo no . 2017 is the year for uno big pen .

17. Wow Princess Apple uve got a glow abt u when u smile.U Need to smile more often it proves you’re naturally drop dead gorgeous!

18. Met you see robbas new house a New Jersey she buying all new furniture and bed for ….. bobby and rappel go and look at keyshia Dior home with Gucci man a legitimate income and see that’s what you call bossing up !! Not a rental in ct or jersey …. that goes to Meeka and barber Alvin you’ll still nuh mek it rolls Royce $2300 month by lease

19. People stop talk bout Hollywood and Marlene married they are not married facts Clare already let that out of di bag,they just livin a fake life for the media,the whola dem lie like wah .

20. YES!!!!! AH DAT MI SEH! APPLE HAVE AH BIG DAUGHTA AH ENGLAND. THATS WHY SHE AND SASHANNA DONT CHAT. TRUE SASHANNA TELL HAR FI GUH GET HAR PICKNEY ROTTEN APPLE MALICE DO GAL. SMFH! WUTLISS APPLE YOU IS A BUM BITCH. YEAH, I SAID IT BITCH! YOU LOOK LIKE SHIT. ONE HANDICAP ONE AT THAT. YUH BODY LOOK FAKE JUST LIKE YUH BAGS DEM. DWFLLLL

21. APPLE IS JUST DUNCE NUH RASS SHE PUTS HER TRUST IN ALL THESE SO CALL FRENS WHAT SHE THINK SHE HAVE AND ALL DEM DO IS GOSSIP WITH HER TO KNOW HER BUSINESS AND THEN WALK AND CHAT HER AND SEND IN STORY TO RUIN HER LIFE, LISTEN APPLE I DON’T KNOW YOU BUT YOU NEEDS TO KNOW THIS THAT GIRL WHAT YOU CLAIM IS YOUR FREN THE ROTTEN TEETH ONE CANDY THAT YOU HAD SLEEPING IN YOUR YARD IS NO REAL FREN OFF YOURS SHE TALK SAY YOUR LIFE IS NOTHING LIKE WHAT YOU PUT IT TO BE IT’S ALL FAKE ON INSTA I WAS SOMEWHERE AND SAT DOWN AND LISTENED EVERYTHING BAD SHE WAS SAYING ABOUT YOU, CHATTING ALL YOUR BUSINESS DOWN TO THE FURNITURE DEM IN YOUR YARD SMH WHY WOULD YOU CALL HER FREN? ALL A BRAG THAT SHE IS A BETTER TIFF THAN YOU WEN YOU BROUGHT HER TO GO TIFF YOU WAS ASKING HER “HOW YOU MOVE SO FAST AND GET SO MUCH TINGS IN ONE GO ETC” DOWN TO THE VEHICLE YOU DID A DRIVE SHE TALK SEH DEM TEK IT WEH LISTEN APPLE BE CAREFUL OFF DEM 2 BADMIND SISTERS WEH YOU THINK IS YOUR FREN! CAN’T SAY I DIDN’T WARN YOU.

22. Dem always kotch a people yard and then chat the people dem who help them regardless of what when you kotch with some one don’t chat them cause a u a kotch you a the low life one
    And ms Apple you with you sad life live for social media

23. THIS GIRL IS HYPE FOR NO REASON.. JUST PLEASE LET THEM KNOW THE FEDS IS ALREADY WATCHING HIM ITS JUST A MATTER A TIME FOR PICK UP… SHE HYPE AND DUNCE NUH BLOODCLAUT.. APPLE A ONE A DI BIGGEST FOOLS COME FROM BRONX… SHE NEED TO HUMBLE HAR SELF… SHE SHOULD BE THANKFUL SHE IS NOT IN JAIL AFTER THE THIEF THE LAWYER MAN CREDIT CARD WAH SHE USE TO DO OFFICE WORK FOR AND HIM GI HAR A CHANCE AFTER SHE BAWL LIKE A BABY…. SHE KNOWS THE LIFESTYLE AND NUH STOP SHOW OFF PON PEOPLE PON IG… THIS WILL BE THE DEATH OF HER.. LETS SEE HOW SHE WILL MANAGE…

24. Wtf these ppl life matter so much that a the life they choose leave them the f** alone half the time y’all writing these comments from a shelter u guys wish y’all had links to look lavish …….I just don’t get y apple is here so often talk obsessed to bloodclot lowe dem ….its annoying they brining up the pics argument from mi have no kids now I have 4 so u know that story from back then look how ppl try dig up us past to haunt u f***g sad …..Me like her I move far from y’all parasites