Whoever put these posts up must always verify before they do, because it can cause a lot of emotional stress to people who really know him & people who are casting assumptions without knowing who he is or anything about him. Thank you
You do realize the post actually requested verification, right? If yuh nuh dead or injured just sey that cos not a soul wasn’t stressing according to the streets.
Nuff people ah go sad fi hear sey him nah pread out fi tru lol
How unfortunate…damn
Him will get what him deserve i time
Lef him to worl ass!!
Brightlight nex time yuh pussy! dem ah guh roast yuh like the pig you’re!!!!
Dat good say dat him still alive.
Phoenix mek yuh bad suh loll….blessed aftanoon everybody
iffffffffff aftanoon cc
Whoever put these posts up must always verify before they do, because it can cause a lot of emotional stress to people who really know him & people who are casting assumptions without knowing who he is or anything about him. Thank you
The post required a confirmation said it was an allegation . Thank you
You do realize the post actually requested verification, right? If yuh nuh dead or injured just sey that cos not a soul wasn’t stressing according to the streets.
me think the defense did a tie up loose ends
:tkp
Can some explain why this guy was providing security (back stage) at Sting? Why is he so hated?
Me waan know the same thing, what does a funeral director has to do with security, please somebody enlighten me