MR KILLER KILLED HIMSELF

tyrone

Someone commented that they found Tyrone Lowe A.K.A Sonny dead in his van lastnight . After abusing and killing 28 year old Shoshane Rattigan, this coward really killed himself.

12 thoughts on “MR KILLER KILLED HIMSELF

1. He is Claiming he killed himself bc the lady gave him AIDS. So sad if true. Even sadder if he has to scandalize the girl to justify his disgusting act. You beat the girl over and over again. She all file rape charges against you. You had a twisted relationship with her and something pushed you over the edge to kill her. Now you want to say its bc you have AIDS. Rot in hell with your AIDS! Only person terrible suffering is the young boy left behind knows his father killed his mother and then his father killed himself. What kind of messed up mind is he going to have moving forward.

2. damn no lie thou if she gave him aids then i cant say anything but if not thats a serious allegation. the devils a liar. r.i.p to both and may GOD have mercy on us all

3. you know what i realize people keep saying this man is her ex lover and she left him n ray tay tay and even the news but what I would love to know is why is it that he had so much access to her for an ex .. it seems they were still together. I dont know if the AIDS part is true I would hope it isnt and I’m pretty sure they can test her for HIV. We will never truly know what happened unless he told someone close to him. I just feel bad for their KID it sucks. What kinda crosses dis pan dem? God forgive him. People tek emotions lightly and I dont know how she never saw the signs this is a case of fatal attraction plain obsession. Sometimes you have to walk people out and dont fight fire with fire even if you know the other person is mentally ill. That was a toxic relationship and she wanted IN. There’s no way for 7 years you didn’t opt out. They said she moved to philly why did she move back and why was he helping her move in. Too many pieces to this puzzle only God can judge.

RIP to both. :berduka

4. AIDS??? HIV is not a death sentence sounds like people making an excuse for an inexcusable action. He murdered somebody. I hop he rots in hell coward.

5. Police say 30-year-old Tyrone Lowe was found with a gunshot to his head in a minivan by bystanders in Baychester on Tuesday. (12/8/15)
    THE BRONX – The search for a Bronx man accused of killing his girlfriend last week has ended.
    Police say 30-year-old Tyrone Lowe was found with a gunshot to his head in a minivan by bystanders in Baychester on Tuesday.
    People who work in the area discovered Lowe’s body just before 4:30 p.m. They say they noticed a gray Honda Odyssey minivan had been parked in the same area since Saturday.
    MORE: Bronx Crime Stories
    Investigators say they found a handgun lying next to Lowe’s body inside his minivan.
    Police had been searching for Lowe since Dec. 1 after investigators believe he shot his girlfriend, 28-year-old Shoshane Rattigan, inside their Bogart Avenue home.
    Rattigan’s 20-year-old nephew says he heard the two fighting moments before the shooting and says he called 911 after hearing a gunshot.
    A medical examiner will conduct an autopsy to determine the exact cause of death.

6. Why people a make lie up now …….Him kill him self bc he can’t live with the fact that he killed his son mom, hes a coward. Not saying she can’t have HIV…sad story just sad

7. She dont got no f**king AIDs up until march this year i have raw sex with her and was tested over summer. A mi did want hol da pussy deh. Battybwoy